Platinum Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

1218 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Lisa M. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I go ...."
I đź’• Platinum Auto Service..
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:32 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Happy Monday Lisa! Thank you for your business! We appreciate it very much!

Jim C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found the leak!"
Pleased to have the check engine light off, after a leak was repaired.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:29 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Jim! We don't like those pesky check engine lights and are happy you're back on the road! Thank you for your continued business!

Gail U. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's comforting to be able to bring our automobile to Platinum and have them check it before the state inspection to be sure that all is okay. A great service for us."
Service with a smile always at Platinum
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:09 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Good morning! Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it very much! We are always happy to help and are glad your inspection is all set for the year!

Paul S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear and concise explaination of required repairs with no pressure."
Had long over due rear brake work and a cleaning of the front brakes. Work was done in a timely fashion and Tom reviewed several other areas of concern which they will monitor over the coming months. As always, I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:32 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Paul! Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled Tom was able to help you so thoroughly and prioritize your needed services for the future. We would never want to pressure our customers to perform service or repairs prematurely and we are glad you were satisfied with us. See you next time!

Steven C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Focus on Safety"
I recently had service done on my 2007 Jeep Liberty for a suspected oil. When the technician put the Jeep on the lift he noticed an unattached ball joint, which would have lead to a serious safety issue while driving. The service called me and sent me a photo of the unattached ball joint to immediately alert me.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:24 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Good morning! Thank you for your great feedback. We have had great feedback about using technology that allows you to see photos of your vehicle when we have it in for service. It gives our customers the opportunity to see the same thing that we are seeing on our end. That definitely could have been a serious safety issue and we are glad our technician saw it. We value the business we receive from you and your family. Thank you very much!

Kerry V. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is so pleasant and helpful"
Pleasure to do business with such a positive attitude, very efficient.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:50 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words. Our team works very hard to be efficient and have our customers back on the road in a reasonable amount of time!

Carlene V. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlene said the business did a good job and she appreciates all of the work that was done.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Carlene! We appreciate your continued business with us. Thank you for your kind words!

Greg N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said it was excellent. They go above and beyond to get him the service he needs. He always recommends this business.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Greg! We appreciate you business and are always happy to help! Thank YOU for helping us with our pictures recently! It was very appreciated!

Bob P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, convenient, competent"
I brought my car in for an exhaust problem. I got an appointment for the day of my choosing. They called with the diagnosis, cost and repair time. The job was completed on-time and on-budget. Great service, as usual. Great mints and lollipops at the service counter!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:07 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Bob! Those mints are more popular at Platinum than you can imagine! Thank you for your continued business with us. We are so happy to hear you were able to get an appointment for a time that worked well for you and that everything fell within budget. We hope you have a great day!

Randall S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
exceptional service as usual.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:01 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Randall! We very much appreciate your business! Have a nice day.

Joe H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Francis. She said this business has always done good by her and she would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you, Joe! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you're satisfied with the service you receive from us!

Doug D. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect experience!"
Service was awesome! Went through the who,e car (jeep) and made sue I understood everything. Chris was on top of thing and communicated with me regularly. I would highly recommend these guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:13 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/24/2017

Hi Doug! Thank you for the great feedback! We are thrilled you were happy with the service you received. Chris is a great employee. He is thorough and is great with keeping customers in the loop in regards to their vehicle. Thank you for your business!

Dave B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and check in"
Your company did exactly what I asked to done. You called me back promptly once you had answers to my questions with recommendations.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:30 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you're happy with the service we provided. We know it's never easy to be without your vehicle, so we always push to get it back to you as soon as possible.

Justin I. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said they are fantastic, and they do great work. They are very friendly, quick, and by far the best business, he has used. Their prices are reasonable. The customer service is good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sportvan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks so much Justin! We appreciate your kind review! We have a great team who works hard to ensure our customers have a great experience! Thank you for your business!

Jon B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said the service from this business was great.
Vehicle: Mazda B2300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Hi Jon! Thank you! We work very hard to make sure all of our customers are happy with the service they receive with us. Have a great weekend!

Peter C. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's clean, dosen't look like a repair shop, and eery is friendly"
they listen to and they make good suggestions, and their HONEST
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:01 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Hey Peter! Thank you for your kind words. We try to keep a very clean shop, in the bays and out front where our customers are! We want everyone to feel comfortable and in a clean, inviting atmosphere. Honesty is a top priority within our business. We will never make repair suggestions that your vehicle does not need! Have a great weekend!

Alessandra A. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alessandra said she is a repeat customer and she appreciates them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Hi Alex! Thank you for your repeated business! We truly appreciate it and its always wonderful to see you! Have a nice weekend!

Doris L. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doris said she has already recommended the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you, Doris! We have always appreciated your business and thank you for recommending us to your friends! Make sure they mention your name so we send you $25 towards your next service or repair! Have a wonderful weekend.

Ilka V. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ilka said she enjoyed the courteous and friendly employees. They provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you, Ilka. We appreciate your years of business with us. We always want our customers to have a great experience with us and are glad you feel that way when you're here. Take care!

Kim S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing service"
The team at Platinum are trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Didn't realize places like this still existed!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:48 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Hi Kim! Thank you for your great feedback! We always strive to be all the qualities you mentioned! We believe building a trusting work relationship with our customers is very important. We appreciate your kind words and hope you have a great weekend!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1218 in total