Platinum Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

1191 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Judith G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Platinum takes care of my car needs in the present and offer suggestions for my car in the future. No worries when it's time to get my sticker!"
I have recommended Platinum in the past and will continue to recommend them in the future. It's all about safety.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:45 AM
Suzanne H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice clean showroom friendly staff"
explained things easily
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 03:21 AM
Carolyn P. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service and honesty; as well as the preview is upcoming needs for your car"
Love platinum! Can't get any better service,
Honesty and competency.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:17 AM
David S. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
The staff at Platinum has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I have already sent a fiend to the store and will continue to visit for all our jeep needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:39 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/19/2017

Good morning David! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your referral! Remember to tell them to mention you sent them so we can give your friend a new customer discount AND send you something as a special "thank you". Have a great day!

Beverly H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service review"
This service was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Staff went above and beyond!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:17 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/16/2017

Hi Beverly! Thank you for the kind words! We have a friendly crowd here and we are happy they were able to make your visit a great experience! We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great weekend!

Larry G. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Tom was great.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:49 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks for you continued business, Larry! Have a great day.

Lisa M. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quick service for a even better price..."
Love the employees nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. The only place I take my cars now...
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 05:09 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, Lisa! We are so glad you are happy with the services we provide. We will see you again soon!

Eugene F. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Felipe. He said his overall experience was really great. He loves this business. They are always there for his family. Everything is always thoroughly explained. The charges are reasonable. This is a exemplary business and they do what they say.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/12/2017

Good morning! Thank you for your kind words. We work very hard to ensure every customer leaves here with a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and will share this with the team! Have a nice day.

Andrea D. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrea said the service was very good and prompt at this business.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you, Andrea. We know how valuable your time is and always work hard to have the customer's vehicle returned to them within a reasonable time. Thank you for your feedback!

Rick B. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tell It Like It Is"
My vehicle was actually best left alone- without repair- and the recommendation was to keep enjoying it the way it is- keep the miles as low as they've been and stay out of Pandora's Box. Truthful- the best course- and results in a frank and candid business relationship. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:40 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, Rick! We appreciate your business and hope you had a great weekend!

Arlene C. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star company!"
Nice bunch of Ladies and gentlemen. Always ready to help with a smile.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:31 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, Arlene! We are thankful to have such a pleasant hardworking team! We hope you had an amazing weekend!

Molly H. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This was my first time bringing my car to Platinum Auto Service, and I was very impressed. Tom did a great job of explaining everything they did, and showing me pictures on a tablet so I could actually see what the problem was very helpful. I plan on recommending Platinum to all my friends.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:22 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you very much! We are glad your first experience with us was great. We always want our customers to understand the work we are doing to their vehicle- it's very important to us! Thank you again, we appreciate your business.

Jim C. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another efficient servicing"
Completed the usual oil change, with some needed recommendations and made a reasonable repair to a chronic tire issue.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:06 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Jim for your continued business and to us. We appreciate you very much and hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Karen L. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and people!"
They squeezed me in since I had a flat tire. Tom was friendly throughout the whole process. He called and explained my options and helped me decide which was best. Would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 04:35 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thanks, Karen! We know it's never convenient to be without your vehicle! We were glad to fit you in and get you back on the road. Thanks again for the kinds words and we hope to see you again!

Nancy H. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cool Air Again"
We've had a cool, damp spring, but on the two hot days we did have, I realized my air conditioner was not working. Platinum fixed the problem quickly, and I'm comfortable again.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 06:55 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2017

We are glad to hear that Nancy! Most people don't realize their A/C isn't working properly until a hot day hits. We were glad to rectify that for you in a timely fashion! Have a wonderful day.

Rashaan B. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rashaan said Jay, Mike and everyone there is superb.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2017

Thanks, Rashaan! We are proud to have a hardworking team! Thank you for your business and have a great day!

Chuck L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said he was recommended this business. He was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you very much, Chuck. We are happy you were pleased with the service you received from us. Have a great day!

John A. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business was very friendly and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2017

Thanks, John! We know our customer's time is very valuable and we always try to have you back on the road in a reasonable amount of time. Have a great day!

Gail U. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Always good service and the convenience of the courtesy shuttle. Thank you.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 06:23 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you, Gail! It's always our pleasure to drive you home while your vehicle is in for service. Have a wonderful weekend.

Kerry V. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and professional attidue"
Very content with Platinum Auto Service Inc. On time and very professional and friendly
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 09:00 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you! We know our customer's time is very valuable and we make every effort to have it back to you within a reasonable time. We appreciate your feedback!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1191 in total