Precision Glass


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

75 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
Clayton T. on 08/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Business"
Friendly and knowledgeable group of people. I'd highly recommend them.
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:27 PM
Gayle M. on 08/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly"
A couple of friendly, competent, guys came to my work place and replaced my windshield quickly.
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:44 PM
Robert K. on 07/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed convertible top"
The heat seal in our convertible rear window was coming loose. We thought we were going to have to purchase a new top but Precision glass was able to reseal it. They did this at a fraction of the cost to replace the top. It was repaired very fast. Excellent customer service. They actually seem to care. Customer service at this level is hard to come by. Thanks so much for helping us out.
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:22 PM
Robert D. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Actually, you were selected by the insurance company and it all went very well. The original thought was to have a rock hole in the windshield patched, but that technician determined it was too large to patch. It was arranged for the non-stock windshield to be installed the next day, which was very impressive. I noticed a small white speck in the laminate layer after the installation and the installer immediately offered to order a new windshield, which I declined at the moment since it was out of the primary line of sight. It was more noticeable outside than inside. He indicated he would make note of the speck on his copy of the order. It has proved to not be noticeable in use since. I was very impressed by both technicians involved.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Michael R. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I could not be more pleased with the service and glass replacement provided by Precision Glass.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Merritt W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great work by a very professional and courteous staff.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Rhonda M. on 06/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job Well Done!"
I had a chip in my windshield repaired today and after the work was done I could barely (and I mean barely) see the chip anymore. They were fast, efficient, and professional. I would Highly recommend this company!
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 11:07 AM
Anita G. on 04/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Personable, and Priced right"
I was very pleased and thankful that Precision Glass worked on my windshield. From the very first contact I actually enjoyed working with them. My confidence level increased when I was told they could quote after they had checked with my dealer to determine that they were quoting the right windshield...the quote was good but when the tech came the price was even lower! Happiness. The gentleman who fixed the windshield was very professional and pleasant, he even shook my hand after all was said and done (he also dusted my dash for me) :-) . I would highly recommend Precision Glass!
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 07:13 AM
Michael P. at Precision Glass responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for the great review, Anita!  We strive to exceed customer expectations!

Roger D. on 02/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great workmanship"
Good customer service and workmanship. Will recommend to friends.
Review Created: 02/01/2017 11:18 AM
Beth S. on 01/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beth S. in Warsaw, IN "
Mark, the tech, and the office staff was very friendly and helpful!
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:43 AM
Deborah J. on 01/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
The entire experience was professional.
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 11:41 AM
David K. on 01/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable Service"
I was out of town driving my 460 Lexus and my Rear view mirror came apart. I called Precision Glass and was given an appointment the next day. All my interactions with the staff at this business was exceptional, from initial contact to completion of the work. 8 months ago the same thing occurred and I took it to the Lexus dealer and they had a difficult time fixing it. My service was completed in 30 minutes and I was given instructions on how to take care of the repair. This was my wife's car and she was amazed of how easy and quick it was to take care of the problem. They were very knowledgeable and I would not consider anyone else to take care of any need glass repair to my vehicle. Thanks again for the great service and reasonable price
Service Date: 12/04/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:19 PM
Michael P. at Precision Glass responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you David for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Rita S. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The workmen were here on time and completed the job in very timely order. We were amazed that the work was completed so quickly right in our own garage.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016
Rodger K. on 12/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Windshield replacement"
Phone correspondence was very professional in setting up windshield replacement time. The two young installers were very knowledgeable and friendly and did a very neat and clean job.
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 12:12 PM
Christian W. on 12/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional People & Professional Job"
Online estimate was great for my windshield replacement. No bait and switch when I called. Courteous from first phone call to last handshake. They did it 2 days after I called in my own garage at no extra charge. Attention to detail. Good craftsmanship.
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 01:25 PM
Jeff F. on 10/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chipped Windshield"
The young man that you sent out was curious and professional. Great job!!
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/07/2016 10:49 AM
Jeff L. on 09/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Windshield replacement, excellent!"
Were able to do it next day. Great service, perfect installation.
Review Created: 09/26/2016 10:58 AM
Becky B. on 09/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Replaced cracked windshield quickly. Left car clean. Courteous installers explained what they did and left clear instructions. I highly recommend them.
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 05:02 AM
Shelley H. on 09/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
They were quick and did a great job. They were very professional. They came to my work and replaced my windshield.
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 10:38 AM
Jack M. on 09/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Windshield Replacement"
Very quick and great job. 1 year old Jeep Wrangler with cracked windshield. They handled insurance claim and set appt. Great service.
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 05:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total