Precision Motorworks


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

67 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Joe Z. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
As always, my car is running beautifully after getting it serviced at Precision Motorworks. They take good care of my car which is important to me.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:10 AM
Clarence T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest, and reasonable"
I've been taking my cars (Porsche, Lexus) to Jeff and Chris for several years now and they have been quick, honest, and direct about what's right or wrong with your car.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:00 AM
Larry S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Quality Service"
Precision Motorworks provides all my services and repairs on my SQ5. Always done on time and the added value of the online vehicle condition report helps me to keep my ride in perfect running order.
Vehicle: Audi SQ5
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:24 AM
Damon P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Usual"
Thank you for being so detailed in the service and finding the problem with my bent rim.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C63
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:39 AM
Serena W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality shop! Excellent Service!"
My husband and I are very happy we found Precision Motorworks! The quality of work they do is excellent and the customer service is outstanding! We highly recommend Chris and his team at Precision Motorworks!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:28 PM
Trevor F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires installed and camber bolt"
The guys are always been great to deal with and driven to find solutions. I will keep driving up the 80 miles to have them service my two cars.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:48 PM
Eric C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great Service!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:50 AM
Geoff C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best mechanics, best people, best manager, best owner"
You guys are the reason I come all the way from Monterey to do business. Thank you Chris, Jeffery, Gabe, David - sorry you lost Anton. Your standards are so high, he will be hard to replace.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf R
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:33 PM
Clive D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Had to take my wife S8 back in after a recent service. They fixed the small issue quickly and no charge. Great to find a service shop that actually stands behind its warranty policy. Great Service.
Vehicle: Audi S8
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:13 PM
Charles J. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!!!"
Precision Motorworks always provides world class customer service. Outstanding people.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:55 AM
Kevin P. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Who are you again?.... "
Investigative car repair at its finest! A dealership can F things up and Precision puts things right. Always. Good to have you guys out there. Many thanks!!
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:45 PM
Bill P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
These guys are the best in the Valley!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:09 AM
Mathew C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great attitudes"
Jeff was a pro and highly communicative about everything. Never felt like it was difficult to get answers to questions and he was prompt with responses. They squeezed me in early and had my car completed ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:51 AM
Kevin C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended "
I have been taking my older (2004) Ford Explorer to Jeff and his team for the past 6-7 years. This shop is one of the most friendly, knowledgeable and honest group of mechanics I have ever experienced. If you ever need a great honest mechanic then this is the place to go.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:21 AM
Neil C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change for SMART Car"
Great customer service, timely with work.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:45 PM
Joe M. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great job"
Thanks Jeff, as always you guys did a great job, thank you again! I will bring food next time Zuc has a gig!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:12 PM
Leah G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Takes care of needs that you are aware of, plus"
Goes the extra mile.
Vehicle: Audi S6
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:23 PM
Chris B. at Precision Motorworks responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Leah always a pleasure.

Tony C. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and Reliable service every single time."
Trustworthy and Reliable service every single time. Good value, honest, and quick and friendly service.

But hey, if you prefer getting pounded in your balloon-knot by a shop that will sell you services you don't need, that will take your car for a Ferris Bueller style joy ride, doesn't stand behind their work, or uses sub-quality parts, then this is not the shop for you. Because in my experience over the last few years Precision Motorworks is none of that.

In fact I'd feel comfortable sending my mother there for service...wait a minute...hold on, what? That came out wrong. Anyway you know what I meant.

Also, try the fish tacos....they're delicious.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:25 PM
Tyler S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy 5-Star Review"
Walked-in with no appointment to have my APR tune re-flashed to Stage I for emissions. I was in-and-out within two hours. They also spent time trying to force the OBD II monitors ready for me so I could have it smogged right away. Great customer service, very knowledgable. Jeff was also very friendly and personable. Will come back to again and again for any further work on my Audi.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:25 AM
Hamid M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stage 1 APR TUNE Audi A4"
Very happy with the service and friendly advice. I love the performance on my Audi. Thanks and keep up your good work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 67 in total