Prestige European Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

67 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Marlon C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marlon said he does not ever have to worry about this business. They did a beautiful job, and it was a smooth ride. He has confidence in them. They are really precise with their work, and he can count on them for serious jobs. They have a great team.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/26/2017

Thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves in top notch work for Land Rovers.

Danielle P. on 05/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full Auto Service"
Craig and his team at Prestige European is unsurpassed in their professionalism and customer service!! If you are like me and protective over your vehicle, this is a great company. From a quick oil change and tire rotation, to transmission services and more, they truly are the best local auto service center. Highly Recommended!
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 08:19 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/10/2017

I am glad you bring your car to us. Always a pleasure. 

CURTIS R. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Second visit her for service and was on the job as soon as I walked in for the appointment. Went over the car and explained their findings and recommendations. Prices are great. Will continue to bring my car her.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:43 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the great review. I look forward to seeing you again.

PAUL B. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change. "
Kind enough to get my oil changed quickly. Gave me a full report, from wipers to brakes. All of whiched came up to standard. Really trust these guys. A rare thing these days.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:35 AM
Benjamin Z. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said the business provides quick service and they did what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Saab 900
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for always being a vauled customer.

Miguel S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miguel said everything was good. He will be going back for a final check up. He was told to drive the vehicle to make sure no lights would turn on.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/02/2017

It was great working on your BMW. Thanks for your business. 

RUSS S. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Audi A8"
Great service, friendly and does what they say and on time! Beats the Audi dealership
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 10:58 AM
MICK B. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another satisfied customer"
The staff and customer service ahs been great! The prices are reasonable and turnaround times were very well estimated. Recommend to all Euro car owners!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 07:12 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 03/20/2017

Thanks for the great reveiw Mick. 

CAROLYN B. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best garage in South Florida"
I was recommended to Prestige European Auto Service from a garage in New York as they told me that they were the only place they could recommend in South Florida as they were great mechanics and trustworthy - they were right.
I have been going to Prestige for a couple of years now, I would not let anyone else look at my car. They are always great to deal with. From the moment you call Craig to make the appointment, he asks all the relevant questions about your car and any problems you are having with it. As soon as you arrive they take your car to check everything and run the diagnostics on it. They then come back and discuss with you, what needs doing. Eric, the Owner, has a vast knowledge of European cars. He will advise you of the most cost effective way to have your car running perfectly.
If you have a European Car you should go to Prestige European Auto Service as you will not be disappointed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 05:59 AM
Maurice N. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maurice said he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 03/20/2017

Thanks Maurice. It was our pleasure working on your Porsche.

CHAUNCEY M. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Repair "
Fast Quality work and good customer service
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 04:29 AM
Michel C. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michel said this business is very knowledgeable about what they are doing.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAT P. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Responsive and Professional"
Repaired my LR quickly. Craig was very pleasant to work with and very professional. I won't hesitate to take it back in the future.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 09:05 AM
Luis G. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Luis said the business is good. They did what they said they would at the price quoted. They are honest.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE C. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed the u fixable "
Awesome techs fixed a problem that no one could figure out quick service and very reasonably priced
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:32 PM
JOANNE C. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prestige European Auto Service is the best garage. "
If you drive a European car you should check out Prestige European Auto Services. They are the best garage I have ever found. All the mechanics have a vast knowledge of European cars and they have all the equipment needed for diagnostic of all European cars and models.They are exceedingly professional and courteous. From the moment you walk into the garage you know you are in good hands. Craig runs the office and is very efficient, he always asked you what is wrong with your car before you bring it in, so they are ready to start work on it immediately. He sends you emails when your car is ready for a service or oil change. Eric, the owner, is great. He is extremely helpful, he checks everything on your vehicle before he gives you a quote. He always finds a way to give you the most cost effective way to maximize your car's performance. They endeavor to complete the service in the given time frame. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a European car.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:03 AM
Richard S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the mechanics at this business are great and they do really good work. He plans to return. The charge of $123 for the diagnostic code was a bit excessive.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 01/16/2017

Hello Richard, thanks for letting us work on your Saab, and for the great review. I just to clarify, the $123 was the labor charge for replacing the spark plugs. We did not charge you for diagnostics. If you have any questions, please feel free to call me. Thanks again

MICHAEL N. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"front lower control arm bushingss"
Instead of replacing the control arms complete, I asked Prestige to cut out the old bushings and replace them with poly from Atlantic British. A tricky job that was well done. Thanks.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:19 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 01/13/2017

I am glad everything worked out. I hope your Range Rover is running like new. 

Charlotte B. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Gerard. He said Craig went above and beyond all his expectations. He helped him with his problem during the holiday season. He is very satisfied, he really appreciates the service and they knew what they were talking about. He is pleased that this business gave his vehicle a check up, before returning it to him.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 01/04/2017

I am glad we could help. We love working on Saab cars. We appreciate your business. 

SAL M. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I was stranded Christmas Holiday. These guys had me up and running in a day. Great Service.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 04:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 67 in total