97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
ARNOLD M. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"May26,2016, oil change"
Was a very acceptable visit!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 08:50 PM
Melanie B. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are unbelievably honest."
I went in to get my wheels aligned. The car was driven and around and came back to tell me I did not need the wheels aligned. How honest is that!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 12:21 PM
JOHN C. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checkup on 5/16 prior to taking road trip "
Service was through and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 09:48 PM
Tommy M. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I stopped in for a two hour break job unbeknown to anyone,repair parts were required I needed to wait all day had the opportunity to watch great professionalism of the owner and his crew.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 09:17 PM
RONALD P. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Best place
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 08:33 AM
Mohammed A. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mohammed said this business provided very good customer service and David was helpful. He explained everything well and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alexa C. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexa said this business is honest, quick and know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EDWIN C. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMOG Check Service"
Wonderful Job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 07:24 AM
Charlotte B. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
staff was receptive, didn't try to sell what I didn't need or want, very efficient
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 10:06 AM
MIKE/PAIGE W. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I have brought 3 cars in for years. Customer service is not like it used to be . Tool is the best ."
It seems things have changed in management. The front desk is not the same and communication is different. I' m not sure also if pricing is the same.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016 10:36 PM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 05/12/2016

Hi Mike,
I'm sorry to see you weren't 100% satisfied with your experience. Through the power of teamwork, we were able to get your repairs done faster and your car back to you quicker than promised. We have used the same pricing matrix for several years now so all customers are treated fairly and get quality repair work with an excellent 24 month/24,000 mile warranty for a reasonable price. Do you mind if I contact you to discuss this further as I know Andrew kept you apprised of the status on the part which had to come from Los Angeles so I'm not sure where we dropped the ball on communicating with you. We appreciate your business and want to do everything in our power to make you happy with your visit.

JERRY C. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanical work and radiator."
Always super efficient service done right at a fair price. PS-Where is Jim?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 09:18 PM
KIRSTEN N. on 05/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Mixed Feelings"
I have happily been going to Purrfect Auto for a few years now but recently when I've brought my car in a few times complaining of the same recurring issue and your techs kept telling me nothing was wrong. However, my car died on me twice in 3 days, once being just 20 minutes after I picked my car up from your shop. After taking it elsewhere to get at least 3 "second opinions'" the issue was diagnosed and resolved. I'm disappointed that I had to take my car elsewhere for the issue to be resolved and extremely disappointed to have my car die just 20 minutes after your shop told me it was fine.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 08:43 AM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 05/10/2016

Hi Kirsten,
I share your disappointment that our techs were not able to catch the problem with your vehicle; it's our goal to solve all our customer's vehicle problems. Unfortunately, the electrical system tested out fine when we checked it and the vehicle started without any issues when we returned the car to you. Would you mind sharing with me the resolution to your problem so I can discuss with the mechanics to ensure they catch the problem the next time it presents itself?

Henry C. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said this business is courteous, fast and he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Virginia Z. on 05/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog check"
Quick, efficient and done before the estimated time. Very easy and painless. I would definitely go to them again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016 08:32 AM
Srinivasa K. on 05/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Srinivasa said the employees at this business are honest and do a good job. He said he is happy.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry U. on 05/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business has great service. She has done business with them before in the past and she never had any problems with them.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 05/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TONY A. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service and mechanics, especially Tolo!"
Complete and honest automotive service guaranteeing repeat business.
Please note and I mentioned this the last time during my review.....statement is extended warranty for 24 months or (24 miles). I know you mean 24,000 miles.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 08:36 AM
Brian D. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rich. He said the business was really nice.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ana O. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ana said the time frame given by the employees at this business was spot on. They were very helpful with answering her questions.
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERNESTINE H. on 04/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience with 2003 Lexus - having been serviced for several years now at Purrfect Auto. "
Every time I have had my car serviced at Purrfect Auto - it has been a perfect experience! Necessary work was explained fully and in detail. My time and any inconvenience was considered and worked around. Work was done promptly, and within estimate. - & it is still getting me where I need to go! I would recommend Purrfect Auto without reservation!
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/28/2016 10:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1101 in total