Purrfect Auto

Reviews (736)

rating 4.7449115rating 4.7449115rating 4.7449115rating 4.7449115rating 4.7449115

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bryan said the business was quick and affordable. He will deal with them in the future.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gloria M. in Irvine, CA on 12/10/2014
Gloria said the service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 12/08/2014
I love these guys!!
Deadline was today for registration renewal, I needed a smog check...went to Purrfect about 10:30 am and they did it by 11:15, who could ask for more??
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 10:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alex C. in Irvine, CA on 12/08/2014
Alex said Jim was clear and his vehicle feels better, but he believes the price was a little expensive.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM T. in Irvine, CA on 12/07/2014
Glad to Give My Business to Purrfect
I've been bringing my cars to Purrfect Auto for many years. They are a professional team, courteous, and clearly communicate so I always have an accurate expectation as to the service of my cars.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 09:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELANY R. in Irvine, CA on 12/05/2014
Jim's honesty in amount of part costs and recomendations on what to do when finances are tight
Great service in Irvine
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 05:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jon H. on 12/05/2014
Jon said the service was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest
all good!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Julian L. in Irvine, CA on 12/04/2014
Julian said Jim was very charming. The service at this business is the best.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jim ensures we receive excellent service and he delivers.
Outstanding, honest, competent. What more need be said.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gabe M. in Tustin, CA on 12/02/2014
Gabe said everything was perfect at this business. They helped him right away and the price was great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Hardip P. in Irvine, CA on 11/26/2014
Hardip said Jim was terrific. He saved her $1,400. He worked well with her. She cannot say enough good things about him.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY C. on 11/23/2014
COMPLETE SATISFACTION
WRONG PART ORDERED THE FIRST TIME. OLDER VEHICLES ARE SOMETIMES HARD TO GET PARTS FOR BUT, PURRFECT AUTO DID IT AND IT RUNS LIKE NEW AT A FAIR PRICE.
SEE JIM, HE KNOWS HIS JOB. I TRUST THEIR WORK AND THAT'S WHY I COME BACK TIME AND TIME AGAIN.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS K. on 11/23/2014
Knowledgable & Trustworthy
Professional and cost effective service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:03 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS K. on 11/23/2014
Professional, knowledgable, trustworthy, & cost effective.
See above.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 07:58 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE H. in Irvine, CA on 11/22/2014
Free fluid & tire pressure check
I appreciate the service, but had to wait half an hour for the five minute check. I was told you were short-handed; I'll call first next time. One man was just standing around.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 12:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debbie W. in Tustin, CA on 11/20/2014
Debbie said the staff was very professional and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I've been taking my car here for years. Great place.....I've saved so much $ since I stopped going to the dealer. Jim is the best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 07:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY P. in Irvine, CA on 11/19/2014
Jim and the team at Purrfect Auto are exceptional
We have 3 cars - 2 of which my children drive and all are older models (one with over 250,000 miles) - that Jim and his amazing team keep in great shape. Jim never tries to sell me service I don't need even when I suggest it might be needed. He is proactive in ensuring they check things that usually wear out at a certain mileage or age of the car. I have a 15 year old Lexus with only 65,000 miles but he diagnosed and fixed an age-related issue that, when checked, proved to save me an eminent breakdown. I won't go anywhere other than Purrfect Auto. And I won't have my children behind the wheel of a car unless Purrfect Auto is maintaining it.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edie L. in Irvine, CA on 11/19/2014
Edie said her experience was great and was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 736 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message