Purrfect Auto

Reviews (866)

rating 4.7589402rating 4.7589402rating 4.7589402rating 4.7589402rating 4.7589402

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE D. in Irvine, CA on 07/27/2015
Jim very attentive and willing to help or recommend,. Great service.
Very happy with service provided.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 11:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY P. in Irvine, CA on 07/27/2015
Always exceptional service; extraordinary integrity
I won't go anywhere else. Always professional and I've often asked "shouldn't I have this done?" and their response is often "you don't need it quite yet." Their preventative service expertise has kept my 16 year old car running perfectly. As an older single woman, the last thing I want is a breakdown. They remind me when it's time for oil changes, tire rotations, and system checks but only when it really IS time. I recommend Purrfect Auto to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 08:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scott M. in Irvine, CA on 07/26/2015
Great repair shop
My car threw a belt so I had to have it towed to a shop for repair. Based on the tow truck driver's recommendation, we had it towed to Puufect Auto. Once identified, Jim called me with the estimate for the fix. He didn't try to up-sell me anything that I didn't need. The car was fixed quickly and now she runs great once again. I highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shiqi H. in Irvine, CA on 07/23/2015
Shiqi said this business is very responsive. They are very fast and have good service.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John G. in Irvine, CA on 07/23/2015
Spoke with Deanna. She said this business has good service. They were helpful over the weekend, giving her information. Jim was prompt with estimates and stayed 30 minutes after closing so she could pick up her vehicle that night.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Alyssa said the business is top quality. Her vehicle is running fine now and they fixed all the problems.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA V. in Irvine, CA on 07/21/2015
Professional know it all
The reason I have car now with 131K is because of Purrfect Auto. I had one issue that I thought only Honda could repair and quoted me $900.00. Purfect repaired for $136.00. I am forever loyal!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 08:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jim is AWESOME!
Alway make time for me always super nice!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 10:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN M. in Irvine, CA on 07/15/2015
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure working with Purrfect Auto! Excllent and reliable service!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 03:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Frank P. in Irvine, CA on 07/13/2015
Spoke with Martha. She said the business is courteous, respectful and they had her in and out in no time. The gentleman that waited on her was superb.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS
They do GREAT work and are always helpful with tips on keeping you car running!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 09:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Daniel K. in Tustin, CA on 07/08/2015
Daniel said Jim does a very good job taking care of him.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin S. in Tustin, CA on 07/08/2015
Kevin said dropping off his vehicle took a long time. One man was trying to work on everything.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY M. in Tustin, CA on 07/02/2015
mechanic I trust
Honest service and great turn around time for service. I love the early bird drop off! So convenient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 11:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN B. in Irvine, CA on 07/01/2015
Great Service
Jim is great and so helpful. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and cool. I had an oil and lube and new windshield wipers put on the car. It's close to my home in Irvine too. I have already told my friend about Purrfect Auto.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 10:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE D. in Irvine, CA on 06/30/2015
Excellent Service
Excellent high quality service, fair prices, guaranteed work. Best place around
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 09:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt Service When Needed Most
I had a coolant leak on my 92 VW Passat and needed it fixed ASAP. Folks at Purrfect Auto not only let me bring my car in the same day I'd called but also delivered on their promise to fix it right away... and all that at a price that made me twice as much happy.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 01:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Genuine concern for each customer's needs
Thank you, Purrfect Auto. You took care of things as quickly and thoroughly as possible without trying to 'up-sell'...appreciate your expertise and will come back when the car needs servicing.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 04:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES H. in Irvine, CA on 06/29/2015
Last minute smog check and oil change.
They were able to get me a last minute smog check and oil change without any issue.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Tustin, CA on 06/29/2015
Provides professional service
When I drive away I feel confident that the car needs were addressed and satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 12:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 866 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message