97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jeanne C. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great!!!"
Love u guys! No b.s. No vague trickery! You can trust them! I would have liked to give 5 stars - but I hoped they would have filled the windshield wiper fluid because the light was on! But that's probably not part of the pkg. Just would have been a nice touch!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 09:23 PM
Bernadette M. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bernadette said the employees at the business provided quick service. They did a good job and she was very happy with them.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wei L. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wei said this business was very efficient, on time and solved his problem.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LINDA V. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent as usual"
Have not gone anywhere else for my cars in 20 years. I don't mess with success. When I did, going to Lake Forest Honda, they were going to charge me $700 more than Purrfect. Bloody he'll on that! Purrfect now and always
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 08:56 PM
DEBORAH T. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sanity Regained!"
My air conditioner was making the loudest, worst noise I have ever heard and Purrfect Auto did such a wonderful job- I am always impressed with their expertise!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 08:32 PM
CONNIE A. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wait time "
The wait time was very reasonable and the gentleman who was in the front taking payments, etc. was very friendly and professional
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 12:43 PM
Thanah T. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thanah said his vehicle is running okay and everything is good so far.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose V. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said this business was really quick. They even took his vehicle in 50 minutes before they opened. They called him before doing any work to tell him what needed to be done. The price was fair and within a couple hours of the call his vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN F. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest mechanic"
I am really impressed with the integrity shown by this service organization. They don't try to up sell you and if there is nothing wrong, they don't fix it. The place is clean and service is prompt. I'll be back for sure.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 10:49 AM
Jaqueline F. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaqueline said everything was fine at the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen G. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Karen said she thinks this business did a really good job and she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dwain B. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dwain said the business was quick with service and they had no issues.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE K. on 08/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"."
.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 07:22 PM
Gourav P. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gourav said the business did the service pretty quickly. He liked it.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANAND G. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a short notice"
As usual awesome quality of work!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 08:54 PM
ROBERT H. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How are you *THAT* fast???"
I took my Prius in on Tuesday night to have the tire replaced on Wednesday morning. The front office called me at 8:30 to confirm the amount and they were done by 9am. There was no need to search for the right tire or try to upsell me on something else. That is the fastest service I have ever experienced!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 05:47 PM
Victor F. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sue. She said she liked the business because they communicated well and their repair quality was good. She also said they were fair and she was not taken advantage of.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abdul W. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Abdul said everything is perfectly fine and it went well. David helped a lot and he was very much satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLES C. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt service with professional attitude"
Friendly people and prompt service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 09:37 PM
Bill C. on 07/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I was over charged for labor on AC inspection"
I went there two times for same AC issue recently. I spent over $60 for inspection during the visit but they could not find anything wrong. Until my AC totally out of order, I went for the second time after confirming with them for free inspection. The second bill I received is $165 after they identified the fuse issue. The fuse part only cost $15, and I have spent $210 just for inspection to find the cause. Won't go there again.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016 09:06 PM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 07/28/2016

Hi Bill, I'm sorry you feel this way about the services performed but it appears there is a misunderstanding and hopefully I can clear things up. You did come into our shop in May for an a/c service. At that time your a/c was pressure tested and the system evaluated. It was noted that you had intermittent electrical issues. Repair was not done then due to the intermittent nature of the issue. Once the part failed completely you came back last week and the relay was replaced. You are correct that the part is not expensive; however it does require disassembly and time under the hood to get access to the component. Once the relay was replaced further testing was required to validate that there were no other issues upstream which had caused the relay to fail. I hope this clarifies that you were not double-charged for inspection fees.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1160 in total