98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
IBRAHIM H. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest and trustworthy "
First time I use Purrfect service.
I came on Friday for AAA 40 point inspection, but I had to set an appointment for Monday since their schedule was full.
I cam back on time and they served me within one hour. There is not much places to go when waiting your car but the neighboring Jack in the box! Finally the car was checked and everything was fine. Andrew was helpful with computer setting to turn off tire service light since my tires getting old. That's all
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 09:29 AM
LAURA J. on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people!"
I have always have good experiences . They are really professional, honest, and do great work on my car.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/04/2016 08:38 PM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 02/05/2016

Thanks for your loyalty and kind words.

LINDA V. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job again"
my car flucked smog and the knowledgeable staff dx the problem as always. I plan on keeping this car running until it dies peacefully.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 10:49 AM
ROBERT H. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as usual"
What I like most is the treatment as a long term client. I asked if I needed an oil change with my smog inspection and the manager said it wouldn't hurt, but that I could definitely wait another couple thousand miles. They're there to take care of you and your car in the long term.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:49 PM
LYNNE J. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place"
Wonderful
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 01/20/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 08:56 PM
BILL Q. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair with integrity"
I've had to take my van in twice over the last month. The first time it was for a dead car battery. The manager called me up to tell me that my battery had a AAA sticker on it and suggested I find out if it was still under warranty. Turns out it was. Purrfect Auto could have just sold me a battery but instead let me know that I could save money another way.

Then I was hearing a funny sound while driving, so I brought it in again. This time it was the alternator. They'd replaced my alternator about 5 years ago, so it was out of warranty, but they gave me a discount anyway.

The manager at the counter is always friendly and willing to explain technical issues in layman's terms so that the customer can understand what is going on with the vehicle and what needs to be done to fix it.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 08:03 AM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 01/21/2016

Thanks for the kind words Bill. I will pass your accolades on to our service team. They take great pride in being honest and upfront with customers about their vehicle issues. And thanks for being for being a loyal customer.

Mark K. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the experience was simple and straightforward. They made themselves available for him to drop off and pick up the vehicle after hours.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
vida g. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1.18.16 visit"
Thanks!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:03 PM
JOYCE H. on 01/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt efficient service by knowledgeable mechanics."
A friendly and professional place of business, they changed the oil and did other appropriate services in a timely manner. This is my regular car servicing company!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2016 10:06 AM
Rick K. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rick said this business provided good service for his vehicle. They kept him well informed.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ARLENE C. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal attention Jim gives & the explanations of the problem in plain, understandable terms "
Very pleased
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 04:29 PM
MARILYN C. on 01/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Knowledgable,Fair,Efficient"
Jim explains everything in the way I can comprehend. Ive had 3 different vehicles in the last 3 weeks. Always cheerful. The long time customers keep coming here for a reason!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2016 09:29 PM
Charleene R. on 01/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the quality of their work. "
yes I would
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2016 06:24 PM
KEN W. on 01/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Great service"
Very pleased and would go back again. Always a pleasure doing business with someone you can trust. Did not leave feeling like you were being ripped off.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/26/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2016 04:14 PM
KAREN B. on 01/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Test on 2003 Honda Civic"
Jim, Andrew and Dave and the mechanics I have dealt with are all fantastic. Great customer service and an excellent job. I have recommended Perfect Auto to Judy Larsen who brought her car in for a oil lube, new battery and windshield wipers. She will be a regular customer for you.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2016 09:46 AM
JORGE D. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with the service and attentive in all of their work process."
Very satisfied in their work.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016 06:38 AM
Ammar B. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ammar said everything went smoothly at the business. He was told he could take his vehicle in on Saturday and when he did, they had to move it to Monday.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Virginia O. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Virginia said this business is good. The employees were efficient and they gave her a ride to their business since she did not have a vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lily P. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lily said she is very happy with the service this business provides.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRIAN S. on 01/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is prompt and I feel they try to not oversell the services"
Excellent Service - performed on time and priced right.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/02/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2016 08:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1013 in total