Purrfect Auto

Reviews (722)

rating 4.7441192rating 4.7441192rating 4.7441192rating 4.7441192rating 4.7441192

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY C. on 11/23/2014
COMPLETE SATISFACTION
WRONG PART ORDERED THE FIRST TIME. OLDER VEHICLES ARE SOMETIMES HARD TO GET PARTS FOR BUT, PURRFECT AUTO DID IT AND IT RUNS LIKE NEW AT A FAIR PRICE.
SEE JIM, HE KNOWS HIS JOB. I TRUST THEIR WORK AND THAT'S WHY I COME BACK TIME AND TIME AGAIN.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS K. on 11/23/2014
Knowledgable & Trustworthy
Professional and cost effective service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:03 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS K. on 11/23/2014
Professional, knowledgable, trustworthy, & cost effective.
See above.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debbie W. in Tustin, CA on 11/20/2014
Debbie said the staff was very professional and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I've been taking my car here for years. Great place.....I've saved so much $ since I stopped going to the dealer. Jim is the best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 07:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY P. in Irvine, CA on 11/19/2014
Jim and the team at Purrfect Auto are exceptional
We have 3 cars - 2 of which my children drive and all are older models (one with over 250,000 miles) - that Jim and his amazing team keep in great shape. Jim never tries to sell me service I don't need even when I suggest it might be needed. He is proactive in ensuring they check things that usually wear out at a certain mileage or age of the car. I have a 15 year old Lexus with only 65,000 miles but he diagnosed and fixed an age-related issue that, when checked, proved to save me an eminent breakdown. I won't go anywhere other than Purrfect Auto. And I won't have my children behind the wheel of a car unless Purrfect Auto is maintaining it.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edie L. in Irvine, CA on 11/19/2014
Edie said her experience was great and was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry B. on 11/18/2014
Larry said they were knowledgeable and they explained to him what was done.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO B. in Irvine, CA on 11/15/2014
Great Servise
Great Servise
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 10:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said he loves this business and they are great. They are always liable, very courteous, friendly and very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sean L. in Tustin, CA on 11/12/2014
Sean said they were nice and courteous. They got it done in a timely manner and were communicating with him all the time, letting him know what was happening.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Tustin, CA on 11/05/2014
Friendly fast service
I feel that I'm getting professional service, and not being hustled.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 12:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEROME V. in Irvine, CA on 11/01/2014
Smog Check feedback
Superior service and quick turn around, as usual. Would like to find out more for specials for oil and filter changes.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 02:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good, efficient service.
Very professional! Knowledgeable, honest and straightforward.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 06:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM V. in Irvine, CA on 10/29/2014
the great work and great people!!!!
Thank you for your true concern about keeping my car safe to drive.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:58 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and courteous
I have been going to Tustin Purrfect Auto for years and they have been honest and great.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 11:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NADINE C. in Irvine, CA on 10/25/2014
Always honest...
Always honest...no pressure...gives options and worst/best case scenarios to help you decide what to do...friendly, curtious and accomodating
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 11:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said he is a long time customer with the business and he recommends them to everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Their service is great
My car is always handled well and done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE S. in Tustin, CA on 10/21/2014
Honesty and Integrity from the start
I appreciated the educational experience on what consist of the brake pad adjustment. I was educated well on the nomenclature related to each area of the front and rear brakes. In the last 2 months I have had all work done on my Honda Civic and Ford Expedition. Both times all service handled with professionalism. I will definitely return in the future for all oil changes and any other maintenance issues.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 10:43 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 722 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message