Purrfect Auto

Reviews (820)

rating 4.7515217rating 4.7515217rating 4.7515217rating 4.7515217rating 4.7515217

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SANDY P. in Irvine, CA on 05/25/2015
Super service!
Once again, Jim provided excellent service. He is always upfront and gives recommendations for issues to arise in the future. Thanks a million! Sandy
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 11:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional, timely and honest service.
I have used Purrfect Auto in Tustin for all my car services for quite some time now and I'm very happy with the quality, timeliness and communication by the shop. Will definitely use again!
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 07:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TANIA T. in Irvine, CA on 05/23/2015
Thumbs Up!
They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car, offered a solution, told me the cost and fixed the problem. No surprises. Thumbs up!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Their service is great
I won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 08:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TANIA T. in Irvine, CA on 05/15/2015
Five Stars!
Great shop, great work!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary R. in Irvine, CA on 05/13/2015
Gary said the business provides very fair service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith F. in Irvine, CA on 05/13/2015
Keith said this business took about two hours to complete the procedure on his vehicle. He said the employee behind the counter had very good customer service.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GINA S. in Tustin, CA on 05/12/2015
Very truthful, knowledgeable and fast
My car ran out of gas but I had no idea because my gas gauge broke. They were willing to give me a break on the cost of the diagnostics! I didn't accept it because they save me a lot of time, heartache and money. I would highly recommend Purrfect Auto!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN O. in Irvine, CA on 05/11/2015
Jim, the manager is top notch and I trust him
I have been bringing two cars to Purrfect for more than ten years and been treated fairly and the work has been done to my satisfaction. An. ofy problems are followed up quickly and taken cared
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015 11:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS O. in Irvine, CA on 05/11/2015
Always fix my car with no problems.
They were there when I needed them.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015 10:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND PRICING!
I used Purrfect Auto once before and they were brilliant - I needed a new alternator FAST - they fixed it and I was on the road in no time - I am a caterer and time was of the essence. Same thing happened this week - needed new brakes and needed the work fast. Not only did they get back to me within half an hour, they came back with a great recommendation and price. I could not be happier - Thank you Jim and your whole team. I am a FOREVER customer!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 11:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA J. in Irvine, CA on 05/04/2015
Excellent service!
I really trust this place. They are very honest people, and have never tried to oversell. There is no other place I woud take my car for service or any repair.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015 08:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVEN B. in Irvine, CA on 05/03/2015
The place to go
Great service, competitive prices and friendly people. Why would you go anywhere else?
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 07:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
I originally went in to have the oil changed, and have the engine looked at, as it was making some noise. After looking at the car, they informed me that I had thrown a rod, and that a new or rebuilt engine was my only option. I asked for a day to think it over, and I rented a car to get me home that evening. After talking with my wife, we decided to donate the car, as it was 11 years old, and did not want to put that much into an older vehicle. They agreed to keep the car in their lot, until I could arrange for someone to pick up the car, I dropped off my title, and they did completed the pick up for me. No charge, for keeping the car on their premises. When I returned the rental, I brought my out of warranty BMW to them to change the oil, as I knew that they could be trusted to complete the service and do the right thing. What a pleasure to do business with people who understand it is more than money, it is building trust and relationships, with their customers.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trust
I've been coming here for 12 years. They have the best service and customer service in Socal.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 07:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Helen W. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2015
Helen said she is happy with them and that they have been taking care of her vehicle for a while.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randi B. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2015
Randi said this is the only business she has ever trusted completely.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Daniel said this business is excellent. The person he worked with was very good. He said he feels like he can trust him. They gave advice and were very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandra S. in Irvine, CA on 04/13/2015
Sandra said this business does everything she asks them to do.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service honesty
Smog test was fast and I was on my way I am a auto club member so I got a discount great!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 08:35 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 820 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message