Purrfect Auto

Reviews (806)

rating 4.7472111rating 4.7472111rating 4.7472111rating 4.7472111rating 4.7472111

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trust
I've been coming here for 12 years. They have the best service and customer service in Socal.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 07:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Helen W. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2015
Helen said she is happy with them and that they have been taking care of her vehicle for a while.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randi B. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2015
Randi said this is the only business she has ever trusted completely.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Daniel said this business is excellent. The person he worked with was very good. He said he feels like he can trust him. They gave advice and were very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandra S. in Irvine, CA on 04/13/2015
Sandra said this business does everything she asks them to do.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service honesty
Smog test was fast and I was on my way I am a auto club member so I got a discount great!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 08:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Tustin, CA on 04/09/2015
professional
courteous and professional in all interaction of business.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 01:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shara S. in Tustin, CA on 04/08/2015
Shara said this business made her feel comfortable. They were welcoming and did not try to up sell her. They have great knowledge and fast service. Jim is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID L. in Tustin, CA on 04/07/2015
Oil change
excellent work and care!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Arturo F. in Rialto, CA on 04/07/2015
Arturo said the business explained the details to him and provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Allison said the people at the business were super nice and helpful. She thinks they are awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SANDY P. in Irvine, CA on 04/05/2015
Terrific customer service
Jim really makes the place! He is honest, upfront, a pleasure to work with. Although there were fewer staff than usual, he communicated with me regularly and always listens. He needs someone to help him....lots of business and fewer people to help. It took a little longer than usual for the oil change, but he gave me good advice on other issues for my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 10:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest and reasonable
Excellent experience having an emissions problem repaired quickly and Inexpensively. Will definitely be back.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 07:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Repair
The problem was fixed easily and professionally.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 11:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Irvine, CA on 03/25/2015
70,000 mile service
Service provided was most professional, couteous and competent.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brake Repair
As always- excellent work and care!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 05:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sejal M. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Sejal said that this business provided quick service and that she did not expect that.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeevan R. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Jeevan said this business was good.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sejal M. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Sejal said that this business provided quick service and that she did not expect that.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeevan R. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Jeevan said this business was good.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 806 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message