Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (562)

rating 4.7389rating 4.7389rating 4.7389rating 4.7389rating 4.7389

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN S. in Tustin, CA on 04/17/2014
Treat customers with respect
Excellent Service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 10:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I received rapid attention even though the person at the front desk was very very busy
Commitment to perform the repair in two hours was met on the button.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 10:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CONNIE A. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
the employees
Jim was so very helpful and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 06:45 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARNOLD M. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
Dash Cluster issues for a 2007 Lincoln MKZ.
ready to review Purrfect Auto as yet, this was my first visit and they did a good job in handling my situation with AutoNation!!!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kaitlin said this business was convenient for her. They fill her tank full of gas, which she found to be polite.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gail W. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
Gail said they were knowlegable, honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TONY D. in Tustin, CA on 04/14/2014
Good service, great price.
convenient hours
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATIE M. in Tustin, CA on 04/13/2014
The young man at the counter gave me excellent service.
Service is great here and I got my Auto Club discount as well.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 12:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty Y. in Irvine, CA on 04/12/2014
Betty said this business was perfect. She has been going to this business for many years and they have never disappointed her. The staff was always honest and friendly. She was pleased and has already referred this business. The staff always explains everything in a way she can understand and they are very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Manager & Technician
Mr. Jim is professional manager.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE H. in Irvine, CA on 04/06/2014
Excellent Service
The service was excellent; it was done timely and courteously. I will be back again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 04/03/2014
ALWAYS SUPER!
Really great service...the best people, and so quicx@
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 07:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM V. in Irvine, CA on 03/31/2014
Honest Auto Repair Shop
I appreciate the honesty in whether or not a repair is necessary. I appreciate that if needed, they can drive me back home and pick me up to retrieve my auto after repair or normal maintenance.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 12:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reginald said they were thorough and had fair prices. The staff was friendly and kind. Jim was outstanding and is the reason he keeps using this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dorothy said the business has been very courteous, professional and pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randi B. in Irvine, CA on 03/22/2014
Randi said they do a great job. She is really happy with the business so she would not consider going anywhere else.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
POLINA B. on 03/21/2014
Been coming to them for years!
they do a great job, and are fair, honest guys!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 10:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MATTHEW G. on 03/21/2014
Quick and Prompt Service
They took the time to make sure my needs were met and got me in and out in a respectable amount of time
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 09:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic
Folks who run this place are knowledgable about the car, in my case it's a toyota sienna and a highlander. They know exactly what the problem is and how to fix it
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/22/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 08:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROL A. in Irvine, CA on 03/18/2014
Oil Change
I dropped by on my way to work for an oil change and was out in 30 minutes (or less). Professional, service-minded, great customer service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/18/2014 10:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 562 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message