Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (662)

rating 4.7420797rating 4.7420797rating 4.7420797rating 4.7420797rating 4.7420797

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
Trustworthy Mechanics
The staff and mechanics are a great find for taking great care of my cars and honest so you don't get taken for a ride (pun). I am confident they have my vehicles mechanical functioning at heart.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 09:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEN G. in Orange, CA on 08/17/2014
Perfectly perfect
Great service. Nice people. Their name fits.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Irvine, CA on 08/16/2014
Sincere Care for their Customers.
We like the Service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOEL H. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Routine Service
Always an honest appraisal of what needs to be done, less cost than the dealers, more personal than the dealers, and the proximity to the Tustin Metrolink station makes it easy to get anywhere you need to go while your car is being serviced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randi B. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Randi said this business is the best and she has recommended them to many people.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda A. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Spoke with Jeff. He said they diagnosed and took care of the problem pretty quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
William said this business has been doing what they tell him they are going to do. The manager is great and provides good customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Heather said this business was honest with her, the prices were not too bad, and she appreciates their honesty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good work
Very positive. Good work, good customer service and quote at beginning was not changed when all the work was done. Will go to them again and recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOELLE A. in Orange, CA on 08/09/2014
first timer
Blake was very attentive and knowledgable.
MY RX has only been dealer serviced so I was a little apprehensive to go elsewhere.
Everything went extremely well and I will be back when needed.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 09:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUSSEL P. in Irvine, CA on 08/08/2014
best place
Friendly courtious professional always. I aaaaaaahave been going here for years and will continue to go.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
responsive and friendly customer service
I always get great service and a reasonable price at Perfect Auto. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 11:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil service
My car always drives so much better after a service
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 09:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Andy P. in Tustin, CA on 08/06/2014
Andy said this business was exceptional. They went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOEY R. in Irvine, CA on 08/04/2014
honest and simple
These guys do good work and keeps things simple for you to understand the work is necessary and not frivolous.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 11:13 AM
Rachel said the service was a little slow and there were ants in the lobby.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSIE C. in Irvine, CA on 08/01/2014
Excellent Service!
Jim & Blake went out of the way to explain the service and make sure that not only my AAA battery was charged but there were no issues with my alternator & starter
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 11:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff are very knowledgeable, quick and efficient
This is my second time going for service and I will continue.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 10:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO B. in Irvine, CA on 07/27/2014
Great Service
Great Sevice, Thank You so much...
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 12:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELANY R. in Irvine, CA on 07/25/2014
Great Service
Went for oil change. Service was fast and affordable. Jim was very nice and explained things very well. Will go back for diagnostics test.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 12:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 662 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message