Purrfect Auto

Reviews (777)

rating 4.746785rating 4.746785rating 4.746785rating 4.746785rating 4.746785

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Check-up
Received an honest report, good advice and excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 12:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM M. in Irvine, CA on 02/24/2015
Customer service and honesty
Jim makes it easy to understand what needs to be fixed, no up selling and very honest on their assessments of your vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NOEL D. in Irvine, CA on 02/23/2015
Honest, dependable and highly efficient
These guys epitomize the work attitude and ethics that so many have lost. The give you options. Their results work.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ASLI C. in Irvine, CA on 02/22/2015
Great service
I strongly recommend Purrfect Auto as a happy customer. First of all, they are the most honest shop I have been to in Orange County. I had a squeeking breaks and a bad power outlet. Jim, all by himself at the front, listened to my problem, checked the warranty of the work they did before. The end of the day I got my car back, no more squeeking. Then for the power outlet, he said they would have to order a part. The next day in the morning, I got a call from Jim. he kept his promise and let me know that he ordered the part. They work great. Now I am waiting on the part for them to fix that. I like the warranty they give for their work. I had 24, 000 warranty on my breaks, because it was still under warranty, they fixed it for free. Awesome job on breaks and good service
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 08:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIE M. in Irvine, CA on 02/20/2015
Very professional and courteous
Always a pleasure to do business at perfect auto...very professional...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 08:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty, great service
Dr. Joseph Arditti
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 07:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dave T. in Irvine, CA on 02/19/2015
Dave said the service was quick. There was no hassle and the work was good.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE D. in Irvine, CA on 02/18/2015
Excellent service
As always, you folks provide the highest quality of service. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 10:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERALD D. in Tustin, CA on 02/18/2015
Trustworthy service
brought vehicle in for 115k oil change and problem with starter. Repairs were done in a timely manner for a reasonable charge. We were called for approval before work was done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edward W. in Tustin, CA on 02/18/2015
Edward said this business was very helpful. They got him in right away and everything went smoothly. He did not have a long wait. The staff member in the office was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jazmina said the business is quick and professional. She is very pleased with their customer service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Javad N. in Irvine, CA on 02/18/2015
Javad said this business was great and they completed the work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Came in for a oil change first thing in the morning and Jim was friendly and I was out and on my way in 45 min . Great experience thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 07:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NIKOLE F. in Irvine, CA on 02/12/2015
trustworthy and skilled people
Over the years of taking my car to Purrfect Auto, they have saved me hassle and money countless times both by giving me helpful tips and being honest about whether or not I needed certain services. They are always friendly and wonderful. The only downside at all is the relatively limited hours of the shop but as long as I plan ahead that isn't so bad. Fantastic job! Having a mechanic you trust completely is no small miracle, and I appreciate it greatly!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 11:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eunice L. in Irvine, CA on 02/10/2015
Eunice said the business does a good job. They are courteous and explain everything clearly.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT I. in Tustin, CA on 02/08/2015
Great Customer Service!
Took my car in for an oil change and get the tires rotated. I was well taken care of and I highly recommend Jim and everyone else there.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 08:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Competent, friendly service.
No complaints.
Vehicle: Toyota Previa
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Knowledgable Crew
I received a thorough inspection of the problem at hand= very impressive work!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO B. in Irvine, CA on 01/27/2015
customer service
helpfull,to the point and it gets done right the first time , thanks Jim...
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 09:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good job
i was able to get an oil change during my lunch break. great accommodation! thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 777 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message