Purrfect Auto

Reviews (793)

rating 4.7430766rating 4.7430766rating 4.7430766rating 4.7430766rating 4.7430766

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Repair
The problem was fixed easily and professionally.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 11:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Irvine, CA on 03/25/2015
70,000 mile service
Service provided was most professional, couteous and competent.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brake Repair
As always- excellent work and care!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 05:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sejal M. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Sejal said that this business provided quick service and that she did not expect that.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeevan R. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Jeevan said this business was good.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sejal M. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Sejal said that this business provided quick service and that she did not expect that.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeevan R. in Irvine, CA on 03/16/2015
Jeevan said this business was good.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, efficient and good quality at a good price
I will definitely recommend Purrfect Auto Tustin, for both maintenance and repair.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 08:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brian D. in Irvine, CA on 03/13/2015
Brian said the business did a really good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ideal Mechanics
Always take great care of my cars mechanically and a very courteous and helpful staff all-around.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark E. in Irvine, CA on 03/11/2015
Mark said the business is honest. He recommends them often through his own business. He appreciates Jim and Dave. They are great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA R. in Irvine, CA on 03/08/2015
Rating Purrfect Auto Tustin
Quick, organized and great work on my car.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
competent service
Jim is always friendly and helpful. He is knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 04:45 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Richard said his service was good. Jim did an outstanding job helping him.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Check-up
Received an honest report, good advice and excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 12:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM M. in Irvine, CA on 02/24/2015
Customer service and honesty
Jim makes it easy to understand what needs to be fixed, no up selling and very honest on their assessments of your vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NOEL D. in Irvine, CA on 02/23/2015
Honest, dependable and highly efficient
These guys epitomize the work attitude and ethics that so many have lost. The give you options. Their results work.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:05 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Irvine, CA on 02/23/2015
Will Never Use or Refer Again
Their mechanic incorrectly operates a lever in my vehicle, breaks it, and I am charged for it. Very UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ASLI C. in Irvine, CA on 02/22/2015
Great service
I strongly recommend Purrfect Auto as a happy customer. First of all, they are the most honest shop I have been to in Orange County. I had a squeeking breaks and a bad power outlet. Jim, all by himself at the front, listened to my problem, checked the warranty of the work they did before. The end of the day I got my car back, no more squeeking. Then for the power outlet, he said they would have to order a part. The next day in the morning, I got a call from Jim. he kept his promise and let me know that he ordered the part. They work great. Now I am waiting on the part for them to fix that. I like the warranty they give for their work. I had 24, 000 warranty on my breaks, because it was still under warranty, they fixed it for free. Awesome job on breaks and good service
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 08:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIE M. in Irvine, CA on 02/20/2015
Very professional and courteous
Always a pleasure to do business at perfect auto...very professional...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 08:34 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 793 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message