Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (687)

rating 4.7470961rating 4.7470961rating 4.7470961rating 4.7470961rating 4.7470961

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 09/30/2014
Always the Best and Fastest!
Everything was done and my experience was great...dependable, honest and very nice to me!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 08:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
very accomodating
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA J. in Irvine, CA on 09/28/2014
Very honest guys!!
I am very happy I found them. Been there couple times and always pleasant to know my car is in good hands and honest people. They tell you the true and do not go any way around to do work your car does not need!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 11:36 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NERGIL B. in Irvine, CA on 09/27/2014
Great customer service, honest employees, reasonable price
I usually dread getting my car serviced since I always spend more than I intend to. However, this place is honest from the beginning to end. We walk away without feeling that they're just another car place trying to take our money. We regularly take both our cars here and can recommend others to do so as well!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 11:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY C. in Irvine, CA on 09/27/2014
Great Service and Honest Advice.
They did everything I had requested and did it very professionally. Very reasonably priced. I feel very confident with Purrfect Auto in Tustin.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 07:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA K. in Tustin, CA on 09/25/2014
they are very reliable
Very friendly, and don't try to take advantage of you. Very honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 08:00 AM
excellent as usual
Although the service took a long time all were accomodating and kind and the car now runs like a dream. Thanks!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SANDRA G. in Irvine, CA on 09/20/2014
Purrfect!
Same day service, speedy turnaround and a coupon. They're purrfect!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 07:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERNESTINE H. on 09/18/2014
Great Shop
Courteous, Efficient & great crew. Diagnosis discussed & approved before starting work.
Good mechanics work & good prices.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHERYL/JOHN H. on 09/18/2014
Jim Morford always does everything possible to make each visit as pleasant and professional as possible.
Purrfect auto always recommends only what is needed for the car I never feel like I'm being up charged.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 12:47 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIVIAN M. in Irvine, CA on 09/17/2014
Dependable
I was happy with the service provided.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 10:12 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris A. in Irvine, CA on 09/17/2014
Chris said the service was pretty good. He would know the full quality of the service when he gets the smog test performed on Saturday.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN T. on 09/15/2014
Quick service
Great customer service and follow up
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 05:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I'll never go anywhere else
As usual, I am completely satisfied with the service I received. It won't matter what car I'm driving, I'll always bring it here for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN G. in Irvine, CA on 09/13/2014
A Place You Can Trust
Great service inside and out, Jim and the rest of the crew are always extremely polite and great with customer service, as well as completely transparent as far as the condition of your vehicle and your options. I never feel pressured to agree to any services, but always find their reasoning and logic for suggesting anything to be solid. I've trusted my vehicles with Purrfect Auto Tustin for many years, and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 12:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda H. on 09/12/2014
Linda said the service was good.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ramesh S. on 09/12/2014
Ramesh said this business met his expectations.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S420
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Stephen D. on 09/12/2014
Stephen said this business knows what they are doing and they are quick with good prices.
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael R. on 09/12/2014
Michael said they were very honest and up front. Overall, the customer service was very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT L. in Irvine, CA on 09/10/2014
Quality Service
The service I received at Purrfect Auto was excellent. They provided with lots of information that would definitely prove to useful later on with my car.

Blake helped me out with my car battery situation and would go back because of him. Excellent service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 03:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 687 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message