Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (703)

rating 4.7500019rating 4.7500019rating 4.7500019rating 4.7500019rating 4.7500019

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Their service is great
My car is always handled well and done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE S. in Tustin, CA on 10/21/2014
Honesty and Integrity from the start
I appreciated the educational experience on what consist of the brake pad adjustment. I was educated well on the nomenclature related to each area of the front and rear brakes. In the last 2 months I have had all work done on my Honda Civic and Ford Expedition. Both times all service handled with professionalism. I will definitely return in the future for all oil changes and any other maintenance issues.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 10:43 AM
Engine replacement
Exceptional Customer Service. They were patient, kind, caring and knowledgeable. I had to have my 2008 Infiniti G35 engine replaced and they eased my stress level. Very happy with the outcome.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 11:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
60-point oil change
Perfect service- I am in the best of hands!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carl P. on 10/14/2014
Carl said he was surprised at the level of service he received due to horror stories he has heard about this type of facility. Jim was very helpful. His vehicle was serviced quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT K. in Orange, CA on 10/13/2014
well done
prompt goo service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 01:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Leonard said everything was great.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ivy S. in Irvine, CA on 10/10/2014
Ivy said the price was good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal said the business provided excellent service. He was very impressed with this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob K. on 10/10/2014
Bob said the service was good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alan S. on 10/09/2014
Alan said the manager is great, easy to work with and knowledgeable. It took a little longer than expected for a smog check.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SILVIA C. in Irvine, CA on 10/07/2014
Very professional, excellent prices!
Very professional, excellent prices!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 01:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Katherine said they had excellent customer service and were willing to help.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA V. in Irvine, CA on 10/06/2014
Purrfect Auto Outstanding
Purrfect auto continues to keep my car running beautifully at 124K. I most appreciate there repaying my car $700 dollars cheaper then Honda in El Toro.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 10:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CUONG N. in Irvine, CA on 10/06/2014
oil change,brake service
good job done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 02:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 09/30/2014
Always the Best and Fastest!
Everything was done and my experience was great...dependable, honest and very nice to me!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 08:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
very accomodating
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA J. in Irvine, CA on 09/28/2014
Very honest guys!!
I am very happy I found them. Been there couple times and always pleasant to know my car is in good hands and honest people. They tell you the true and do not go any way around to do work your car does not need!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 11:36 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NERGIL B. in Irvine, CA on 09/27/2014
Great customer service, honest employees, reasonable price
I usually dread getting my car serviced since I always spend more than I intend to. However, this place is honest from the beginning to end. We walk away without feeling that they're just another car place trying to take our money. We regularly take both our cars here and can recommend others to do so as well!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 11:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY C. in Irvine, CA on 09/27/2014
Great Service and Honest Advice.
They did everything I had requested and did it very professionally. Very reasonably priced. I feel very confident with Purrfect Auto in Tustin.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 07:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 703 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message