Purrfect Auto

Reviews (759)

rating 4.7407924rating 4.7407924rating 4.7407924rating 4.7407924rating 4.7407924

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO B. in Irvine, CA on 01/27/2015
customer service
helpfull,to the point and it gets done right the first time , thanks Jim...
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 09:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good job
i was able to get an oil change during my lunch break. great accommodation! thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIK B. in Anaheim, CA on 01/21/2015
Good service is valuable and that means word of mouth!
I think they are as fair as possible and have good service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 08:35 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANE T. in Irvine, CA on 01/20/2015
Best shop I've ever taken a car to
And I've been driving for about 20 years. Dave, the guy that answers the phone and runs the desk, is very polite and courteous. He went over all options, when I asked for them, without pushing expensive upgrades. They missed an issue that I had asked them to check out, but I will certainly bring it by to again to point it out.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 09:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Zion C. in California on 01/15/2015
Zion said the prices are a bit high. The staff is nice and they do good work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said they did a great job and he really appreciates the gentlemen staying late until the job was done. It also came in a little under what he was quoted.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Pam. She said she and Don are really happy because the business was able to beat the price of a battery that Jiffy Lube quoted them. Jiffy Lube quoted them a battery for $300. The business offered them a better battery with a longer guarantee for a cheaper price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly and funny
Smog done as soon as I arrived, took about 20 minutes. Helpful employees and clean waiting area.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 01:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Esday E. in Irvine, CA on 01/09/2015
Esday said the business did what they were asked.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary R. in Irvine, CA on 01/09/2015
Gary said the business is perfect, very fair, and thorough.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim P. in Tustin, CA on 01/09/2015
Jim said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jim makes the place go.
Jim is over worked at the front desk but handles the customer service like the pro he is. Without Jim I don't come to Purrfect.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 10:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYRNA M. in Irvine, CA on 01/08/2015
great service as walk in customer
great customer care
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thiuni G. in Irvine, CA on 01/08/2015
Thiuni said her experience with this business was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable, honest service
Jim is, as always, our "go to" guy when one of our vehicles needs fast, tender loving care. He always comes through for us.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 06:16 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary S. in Irvine, CA on 01/03/2015
Gary said he had to wait longer than he expected. He only went in for a battery recharge but was not happy because he was pushed to the back of the line.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Great service as always!!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/02/2015 07:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYRNA M. in Irvine, CA on 01/02/2015
honest, reasonable price & great service
I have been taking my car to Purrfect Auto and have been satisfied with my auto care.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 10:48 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
I trust this place. They don't try to sell you things that you don't need.
Good and friendly service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEROME V. in Irvine, CA on 12/31/2014
Excellent Service Experience
Excellent assessment of root cause problem that was fixed promptly. I have been taking our family vehicles to Purrfect for many years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 07:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 759 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message