97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dane F. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dane said this business is trustworthy and they charge fair prices.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John B. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business completed the work in a timely manner and it was done when they said it would be. He does not live in the area but he appreciates them taking care of him when he needed them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KUNAL B. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I sincerely admit that this place is the best service center for your automobile.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 02:32 PM
Ellen J. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Needed to have my radiator checked."
I found out that my hoses that lead to the radiator housing needed replacing. It took awhile to get the correct part for the mechanic to fix my car. But they did get it fixed. Took about three hours. I am planning to get ride of this car so I hated to spend any more money on it. However it now runs and is no longer over heating, so I can go look for another auto. David, who runs the desk and communicates with the staff and calls for the parts, was very good at keeping me informed of the status of my repairs. Was satisfied and would refer others.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 12:47 PM
MARLENE B. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda - oil leaking"
Very prompt and efficient service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 08:15 AM
Frances W. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frances said this business is very friendly and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Meghan M. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Minute Oil and Filter Change"
This office closes at 3pm on Saturday, and I decided to come in at 1:45 to get an Oil and a Filter Change.
They seemed busy, but they still allowed me in, and they did an excellent job.

If you bring in your own oil and filter, the whole service just cost about $20.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 02:18 PM
DANIEL K. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out, no nonsense reliable service."
I bring all my cars to Purrfect because they are no nonsense honest and reliable service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 10:12 PM
Keri F. on 02/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service recommended & performed had no effect on the problem I noted"
I took my car in to have it smogged & for a vibration/low rumbling sound to be fixed. The smog part was fine-passed on first try, received my certificate at test time & had no issue with it when buying my tabs. The salesperson was very cordial, & stated I needed new struts after a technician drove the car around. I had never changed them in 87K miles so I don't doubt they needed changing. My complaint is I spent over $800 for a solution to the wrong problem. The service did not fix or decrease the vibration & low rumbling the car makes when idling. I am quite upset I charged that kind of money to fix something that was urgent.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 06:40 PM
David H. at Purrfect Auto responded on 02/09/2017

Hi Keri,

I'm sorry that the problem wasn't fixed. When you get a moment please bring the vehicle by and I will have a technician continue to checking to determine the on-going problem. Unfortunately there are times when the obvious problem(failing struts) can mask a secondary issue. 
I apologize that the problem wasn't fixed right the first time, but we'll stay on this for you until the issue is resolved.

THOMAS Y. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multi-Point Check and Smog"
I had to wait 2 hours because the service manager did not show up for work. Raining day, hope he's ok. Owner Dave came and took care of things very quickly and nicely. The recommendations about immediate and future service needs are valuable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 06:33 AM
DEANNA O. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Fit me in on an incredibly busy Saturday..thank you to Dave
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 10:16 PM
Kathay H. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
When the work is done right the first time for a fair price a shop is good. At this shop, the owner stayed late on a Saturday so I could pick up my car.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 09:26 PM
MIKE/PAIGE W. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommodating and professional."
Trust is a big thing and and Tolo my mechanic is that. I like that Trent has settled in and seems good for the place. I am a long time customer and have 3 cars under there care.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 08:20 AM
Joan V. on 02/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joan said she asked for a detailed description of the estimate on paper so she could give it to the owner of the vehicle for her records. They did not give her one and she was disappointed about that.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark D. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job once again"
3
.This is my second visit and am once again pleased with the professional results from the entire crew.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 09:50 AM
Dawn M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
They fit me in for a drop in oil change. Fast service, no excessive up-sells. Easy.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 01:46 AM
Scott R. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he always has a good experience with the business. They are very honest and they provide reasonable work.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reza S. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Reza said they provided good service and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOEL M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Two hours Wen by before my car was even took in."
Honest work but estimates of wait time need to be communicated better.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2017 09:13 PM
Leo H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leo said he's been a long time customer and he likes their service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1281 in total