Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (570)

rating 4.74256rating 4.74256rating 4.74256rating 4.74256rating 4.74256

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES R. in Tustin, CA on 04/22/2014
Excellent service
They provided the requested service without trying to sell me a bunch of additional services.
The service writer was knowledgeable and presented be with a detailed quote of the costs. The invoice match the quote.
The even provided me with transportation to and fro home while my truck was being repaired.
All I all, I was extremely pleased.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY P. in Irvine, CA on 04/21/2014
Exceptional service -- as always!
Jim, Dave and "the guys" at Purrfect Auto are fantastic. They are honest, hard working auto experts. I brought my son's car in for a last-minute oil change - no problem. I called ahead for my car's smog check (need to ensure the tech is there) and got right in -- no problem. Love these guys! When I first bought my son's car (100,00+ mi), they did an extensive AAA used auto check (checked a lot more than was required by AAA) and helped me work with the dealer to fix issues they found that the dealer should have caught. Great service and really nice people.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Christian said the business was quick about everything and done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jack S. in Tustin, CA on 04/21/2014
Jack said he has no complaints about this business. They serviced his vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY L. on 04/19/2014
cracked radiator
they diagnosed the problem quickly and took care of it in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML430
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 09:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brenda F. in Irvine, CA on 04/19/2014
Brenda said they have been honest and tried their best to do everything they could. It is very comforting to know she can trust them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN S. in Tustin, CA on 04/17/2014
Treat customers with respect
Excellent Service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 10:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marcos T. in Orange, CA on 04/17/2014
Marcos said the business fixed his vehicle properly. The staff was nice and polite.
Vehicle: BMW 323Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Xavier said he has been there several times. They were very helpful and knowledgable.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I received rapid attention even though the person at the front desk was very very busy
Commitment to perform the repair in two hours was met on the button.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 10:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CONNIE A. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
the employees
Jim was so very helpful and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 06:45 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARNOLD M. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
Dash Cluster issues for a 2007 Lincoln MKZ.
ready to review Purrfect Auto as yet, this was my first visit and they did a good job in handling my situation with AutoNation!!!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kaitlin said this business was convenient for her. They fill her tank full of gas, which she found to be polite.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gail W. in Irvine, CA on 04/15/2014
Gail said they were knowlegable, honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TONY D. in Tustin, CA on 04/14/2014
Good service, great price.
convenient hours
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATIE M. in Tustin, CA on 04/13/2014
The young man at the counter gave me excellent service.
Service is great here and I got my Auto Club discount as well.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 12:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty Y. in Irvine, CA on 04/12/2014
Betty said this business was perfect. She has been going to this business for many years and they have never disappointed her. The staff was always honest and friendly. She was pleased and has already referred this business. The staff always explains everything in a way she can understand and they are very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Manager & Technician
Mr. Jim is professional manager.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE H. in Irvine, CA on 04/06/2014
Excellent Service
The service was excellent; it was done timely and courteously. I will be back again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 04/03/2014
ALWAYS SUPER!
Really great service...the best people, and so quicx@
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 07:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 570 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message