Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (642)

rating 4.7433925rating 4.7433925rating 4.7433925rating 4.7433925rating 4.7433925

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELANY R. in Irvine, CA on 07/25/2014
Great Service
Went for oil change. Service was fast and affordable. Jim was very nice and explained things very well. Will go back for diagnostics test.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 12:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN F. in Irvine, CA on 07/23/2014
Spontaneous smog check
After my usual smog check station had a machine breakdown AND lost my paperwork, I went to AAA and got this recommendation. When I called, they said I could come right in. They were done in 30 minutes, as promised, and I was on my way! They have my recommendation!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 08:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN S. in Tustin, CA on 07/21/2014
Prompt & Professional Service
Dropped car using key envelope before the shop opened. Work was done promptly and professionally. I received a call when finished.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHASHI G. in Tustin, CA on 07/21/2014
Professional and honest
We trust this purrfect auto location. They never ask us to do more than needed. And their recommendations to get certain services are always on the mark. Thanks Jim and Blake.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE J. in Irvine, CA on 07/16/2014
Terrific JOB!
Everything was great, so fast, such great service and Blake is going to help me get the two new tires I need. They do a very thorough Job everytime!!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 09:08 PM
Francis said they took her vehicle in there, got it done fast, and explained everything.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nagaraja said the service was good, but the price was a little too high.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROB P. on 07/13/2014
Knowledge of my car and friendly service
They get your car finished with out the hassle of being pressured to fix everything under the hood. They let you know the issues and what's recommended. Prices are fair.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Bus
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY C. in Irvine, CA on 07/12/2014
Happy Customer
Everything was done and done right. I am confident with Purrfect Auto taking care of my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 07:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Leann P. in Irvine, CA on 07/12/2014
Leann said the business took care of her right away, was clean, did everything she asked them to do and everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TRICIA S. in Irvine, CA on 07/11/2014
all service shop
I feel that I can always trust this place.. They always have been accommodating, and they don't pressure me into anything.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 10:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kenneth said the overall experience was good. They are nice. The business is convenient.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Very satisfied!
You guys were wonderful! Thank you very much. And I think you even washed my car! Lol Now that is service. :)
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 10:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest accessments
Although it took a bit longer than hoped for the result is good
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 12:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Service was done on a timely basis. Service was explained fully and very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 01:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON G. in Anaheim, CA on 07/03/2014
Thanks for the speedy service
Had a front end alignment done on my truck they had me in and out quickly.
Thanks again
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 10:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HYUNG M. in Irvine, CA on 07/03/2014
Amazing Service and Beyond
They were so friendly and went beyond what they were required to help my car run as efficient as possible!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 02:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL C. in Tustin, CA on 07/02/2014
Jim
Very good service
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 08:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS A. in Tustin, CA on 07/02/2014
Fixing My Engine Warning Ligth
As always, the people at Purrfect Auto provide fast accurate service in fixing my PT Cruiser.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sarah Z. in Tustin, CA on 07/02/2014
Sarah said this business does the work and explains it all to her.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 642 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message