Purrfect Auto Service 79

Reviews (671)

rating 4.7455358rating 4.7455358rating 4.7455358rating 4.7455358rating 4.7455358

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
3075 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-7240
(949) 653-0100
About People come for our oil change and inspection, but keep coming back because of our friendly service and thorough auto repairs. We do more than change your oil though; we handle brakes, smog tests, alignments, engine or transmission repair in addition to tune-ups and manufacturer recommended services. We are truly your one-stop auto repair shop!
We are so confident in our work we DOUBLE the warranty!
Latest Reviews for Purrfect Auto Service 79
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN T. on 09/15/2014
Quick service
Great customer service and follow up
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 05:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I'll never go anywhere else
As usual, I am completely satisfied with the service I received. It won't matter what car I'm driving, I'll always bring it here for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN G. in Irvine, CA on 09/13/2014
A Place You Can Trust
Great service inside and out, Jim and the rest of the crew are always extremely polite and great with customer service, as well as completely transparent as far as the condition of your vehicle and your options. I never feel pressured to agree to any services, but always find their reasoning and logic for suggesting anything to be solid. I've trusted my vehicles with Purrfect Auto Tustin for many years, and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 12:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT L. in Irvine, CA on 09/10/2014
Quality Service
The service I received at Purrfect Auto was excellent. They provided with lots of information that would definitely prove to useful later on with my car.

Blake helped me out with my car battery situation and would go back because of him. Excellent service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI E. in Irvine, CA on 09/09/2014
Record fast oil change
I called at 4pm to ask if I could get an oil change before they closed at 5pm. They said yes, I went right over, was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Plus they used an online ad discount. Couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 05:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT F. in Irvine, CA on 09/08/2014
great service
They completed the service quickly, and responded to my needs by researching parts quickly.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 09:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A place you can trust.
Thank you all more the years of great service to repair or inspect my vehicles. Hope I can find a good of place in PA.
Good-bye California.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT H. in Irvine, CA on 09/01/2014
Found what was wrong, and it was even under warranty!
They gave me a printout to take to Honda in order to ensure that the repair is free of charge.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 11:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEO B. in Irvine, CA on 08/30/2014
Great Service
Jim,
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 09:22 PM
Trustworthy Mechanics
The staff and mechanics are a great find for taking great care of my cars and honest so you don't get taken for a ride (pun). I am confident they have my vehicles mechanical functioning at heart.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 09:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEN G. in Orange, CA on 08/17/2014
Perfectly perfect
Great service. Nice people. Their name fits.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Irvine, CA on 08/16/2014
Sincere Care for their Customers.
We like the Service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOEL H. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Routine Service
Always an honest appraisal of what needs to be done, less cost than the dealers, more personal than the dealers, and the proximity to the Tustin Metrolink station makes it easy to get anywhere you need to go while your car is being serviced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randi B. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Randi said this business is the best and she has recommended them to many people.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda A. in Irvine, CA on 08/13/2014
Spoke with Jeff. He said they diagnosed and took care of the problem pretty quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
William said this business has been doing what they tell him they are going to do. The manager is great and provides good customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Heather said this business was honest with her, the prices were not too bad, and she appreciates their honesty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good work
Very positive. Good work, good customer service and quote at beginning was not changed when all the work was done. Will go to them again and recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOELLE A. in Orange, CA on 08/09/2014
first timer
Blake was very attentive and knowledgable.
MY RX has only been dealer serviced so I was a little apprehensive to go elsewhere.
Everything went extremely well and I will be back when needed.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 09:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUSSEL P. in Irvine, CA on 08/08/2014
best place
Friendly courtious professional always. I aaaaaaahave been going here for years and will continue to go.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:49 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 671 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message