Quality Brakes & Alignment


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

127 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
RANDY M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Great ownership. "
Quality Brakes and alignment got my vehicle in quickly and all repairs were completed within 3 hours. Fair price as well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:25 PM
ROCKY W. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Fair"
Again, Fast-Friendly-Fair !! Apparently, dealership looking to make big bucks. Just had to take vehicle to someone I TRUST to be Honest and fair. This is that kind of place. Highly recommend Quality Brakes & Alignment for your related services.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:14 PM
GARY W. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They drove me to work and picked me up afterward!"
Quality work. Friendly and professional service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:16 AM
LINDA C. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Linda Combs "
Fast service, your employees are friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for helping me. I truly appreciate your repairing my car so quickly!! Owner very friendly too!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 12:18 PM
BOB W. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Were extremely helpful to me. They diagnose the problem, warn me about what the problem could do, then we made an appointment to have the problems fixed. The truck, after the work that they did, drives down the road like a brand new truck even though it's a 2001. I highly recommend this shop. Their prices are right and their service is five star
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:23 AM
TIM W. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the location "
You always do a good job and the best part is your close to where I live
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 12:06 PM
JOHN P. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quality is the only shop I use for alignments, Joel and crew are great.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 04:21 PM
JASON R. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
Great work done by the team. Accommodated me leaving my vehicle with them for several days. Got my truck repaired and is better than it has been in a long time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 05:03 AM
ISIE S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great price"
I had my Silverado aligned and they did a great job. Fast , great price and the people are very friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:13 PM
RONNIE W. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quick service"
Quick fast service and problem fixed.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:35 AM
ELAINE T. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy people make the difference. "
It's nice to do business with someone that you can trust. The work was excellent as usual. Thanks Guys
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 08:37 PM
LARRY C. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone was nice. Great job and good price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:33 AM
BOB W. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great shop to visit"
Very professional service offered at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend everyone to go to the shop.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:34 PM
SUMMER M. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Both times I have gotten my truck alignment. There was an ease of making an appointment that worked for me. The staff was friendly. And didn't make you feel uncomfortable being there! I being a female have been to some places and felt very uncomfortable and was talked down to. But not at this place! I will return for my future alignments!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 09:01 AM
MICHAEL S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service in and out really quick. Competitive Pricing. Will use again.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 10:57 PM
JAMES R. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have done it again"
My truck had some noise coming from the front end so I had Joel and his guys check it out for me. Driver side hub assembly and lower ball joint needed replacing, he gave me a quote that to be completely honest seemed really expensive to me. When I expressed my concerns, he explained that they only use premium parts with a lifetime warranty. He said there are cheaper options, but this is the best. With that in mind, I did check a few different shops to compare what type of difference I would be looking at. None of them were significantly cheaper than Quality Brakes and Alignment, and 2 of the 3 said they would take it to Joel to have the alignment done anyways. So, I decided to cut out the middle man and mystery, I had all the work done at Quality Brakes and Alignment and I am completely satisfied with everything they do. They perform top notch service throughout the whole deal! If you need anything done to your vehicle, take it to Quality Brakes and Alignment!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 08:55 AM
ROCKY W. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Fair"
As always, prompt service. Could not ask for nor expect any better than Quality. Thanks
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 07:16 AM
LOURDES V. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 02:50 PM
LINDA W. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Joel and Steven go above and beyond for their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:14 AM
CARL W. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service "
Cheerfully worked with my crazy schedule to work me in for rotor resurfacing. Did an excellent job in a reasonable time. Thanks from a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 08:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 127 in total