Quirk Hyundai of Bangor


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

714 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.900001/5Overall Rating 4.900001/5Overall Rating 4.900001/5Overall Rating 4.900001/5rating 4.900001
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Joseph B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees."
Fast and courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:32 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/16/2017

Good morning Joseph,

Thank you for responding to the emailed survey. We appreciate the five star rating and your business. Please feel free to contact us with any needs in the future! Have a great summer and enjoy your Accent!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Domenic E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys rock"
This was a recall and it was fast and easy
Thanks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:30 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/16/2017

Good Morning Domenic,

Thank you for responding to the emailed survey. I will be sure to pass this survey along to our service department! We appreciate your business, enjoy your Santa Fe!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Robert W. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Notice"
I already did the review
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:08 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/16/2017

Good morning Robert,

Thank you for taking the time responding to the email survey and honest feedback. We appreciate you referring other sales customers to Hyundai and appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Holly S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Super fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:32 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/16/2017

Good Morning Holly,

Thank you for responding to the email survey. I am glad that you had a great experience at your service appointment. I will be sure to pass this survey along to our service department. Enjoy your new Tucson!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Sonia D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant staff"
Staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:31 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/16/2017

Good morning Sonia,

Thank you for responding to the emailed survey. We appreciate your business. I will be sure to pass this survey along to our service department. Enjoy your new Santa Fe and the rest of your summer!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient & friendly place! "
Went in for a routine oil change. Love the waiting room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely going to go back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:02 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/14/2017

Good afternoon,

Thank you for responding to the emailed survey and giving your feedback. I will make sure to pass this survey on to our service department. We look forward to your next service! Have a great summer!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Dean C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great experience!"
Snack bag was a nice to touch..great friendly service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:28 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/14/2017

Good afternoon Dean,

Thank you for responding to our emailed survey. We appreciate your business. Glad you enjoyed the snack bag! Have a great summer!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Natalie D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quirk Hyundai "
Very satisfied with service and personnel.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:51 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/13/2017

Hi Natalie,

Thank you very much for completing this survey, they are very important to our service team. If you have any recommendations on how we may earn a 5 Star rating for your next visit please feel free to contact our service manager directly. Doug Bean 207-299-1873 or dbean@quirkauto.com. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Nicholas H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Happy with the service and staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:50 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/11/2017

Hello Nicholas,

Thank you for responding to the survey. We appreciate your business and I will make sure to forward how happy you are with the service department. We look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
William B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Performance"
i have always appreciated the professional manner that the staff exhibits when i bring my vehicles for service, They have never guided me wrong.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:36 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/11/2017

Hello William,

Thank you very much. We appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey. I will pass on how pleased you are with the service department. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked me in "
They fit me into the schedule and got critical work done quickly and with positive customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:26 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/11/2017

Hello,

Thank you taking the time to respond to the email survey. We appreciate your business. Have a great summer! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
John C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Collins"
A very clean, well organized service dept. I was quickly met and explained what needed to be done, and when my vehicle would be ready.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:35 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/09/2017

Hi John,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive to customer needs."
Not only did Quirk Hyundai repair my A/C quickly, but they provided a shuttle service between their location and my home, where I am the primary caregiver for an ill family member. This kindness lessened my stress.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:57 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/09/2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your business and your time. I am glad to see that our service team was able to take care of your vehicle and provide you with transportation back to your home. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Xxx"
Xxx
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:14 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/09/2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey, they are very important to us. I will make the necessary adjustments to your account as you requested. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Nancy B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quirk is always good"
I have had my 2006 Tucson regularly serviced at Quirk, and they have always been wonderful. Recently I had to have some work done and the part was very slow to arrive but they provided me with a replacement vehicle until the job was done. I am very happy with Quirk, and so pleased that they will still be the service facility for my next car.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:06 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Nancy,

Thank you very much for the kind words. I am glad to see that you were provided a rental vehicle while yours was being repaired. Thank you for being such a loyal client at Quirk Hyundai, we appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Great job and done in a timely manner!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:53 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/07/2017

Hello,

Thank you very much for completing this survey. I am glad to see that our technician did a great job for you. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Alan K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service even if you don't buy your car there"
because of great service of my santa fe that was purchased from another dealer I have just purchased my new one from them
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:17 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Alan,

That's great news. I am glad to see that our team service team did a great job for you. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Mark S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Organization"
I had a contact person at all times and knew who to go to when I had questions about my car, and Chris helped me out with everything I needed to make sure I didn't miss appointments, school and vacation time.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 07:43 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/07/2017

Hello Mark,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and for the 5 star rating. I am so glad to see that our service team was able to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. I hope that you are having a great summer. I will forward this onto our service team.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
Quirk Hyundai was efficient and provided excellent customer service. Would recommend!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:30 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/05/2017

Hello,

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words towards our service department with us. I am glad to see that our folks on the front desk were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your time and your business. Have a wonderful summer.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"expensive"
warrantee doesn't cover much. need lots of expensive brake work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:03 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 08/05/2017

Hello,

I am sorry to see that we were not able to meet your expectations. I am not sure if our service team did not do a good job for you or if it is the vehicle. If you have any recommendations on our our dealership staff may improve please feel free to contact our service manager directly with any suggestions. Doug Bean 207-299-1873 or dbean@quirkauto.com
Thank you very much for your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 714 in total