ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5rating 4.2499975
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Mary H. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting pleasant staff"
Mechanics clear and efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:40 PM
Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Always helpful, very efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:24 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks so much for your customer loyalty!

You are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly people and excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:10 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Lynn, 

Thank you so much for the nice review! Your business is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Elizabeth K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department "
Very happy with most recent service experience, as well as all prior service experiences!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:33 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks for your time to share your service experience, see you next time!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Cathryn M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service as expected"
My service appointment was timely and for a fair price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:11 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks Cathryn,

Your satisfaction is very important to our success.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
William B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly competant service"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:48 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank You Mr Bernard,

You are a valued customer and greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Jayme P. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service reps "
Very friendly and eager to help
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:52 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Jayme,

Thanks you for the kind words and for your customer loyalty.

You are so appreciated!

Sincerely,



Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Brian A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and location."
When I got home and on the weekend, I noticed large (size is going down an d stopped) oil spots on driveway and garage. Brought back for that on Tuesday.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:46 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Hi Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and for choosing Randy Wise for your automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Cheryl H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Friendly, professional service was provided
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:55 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks Cheryl,

Your business is appreciated and so is your time taken to share your experience!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
VERONICA S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Everyone is so friendly and pleasant
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:54 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Hi Veronica,

Thanks for the awesome survey, it is greatly appreciated!

Your loyalty is very important to our success!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is polite and helpful. "
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 01:49 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for the great review and for being a loyal customer!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Jodi D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer satisfaction "
After the initial visit and subsequent "cleaning" of the problem area, I asked for and received new carpeting and a floor mat in the front of my car. This was due to a leak in my air conditioning that flooded - literally - my passenger side floorboards.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 02:00 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Jodi,

Thank you for taking time to take the survey and for being a loyal customer.

Your business and time are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Kimberley R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Got my oil change , an estimate of repair then the repairs done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:57 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing in our service department.

Your business is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
James R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
A dead battery left us stranded in Beaumont Hospital parking lot. We got a"jump" and headed for home. We called Randy Wise Service from the car. When we arrived they waiting, diagnosed the problem as a defective battery on our 2017 Santa Fe Sport. They replaced the battery and we finally got home after about an hour arriving at Randy Wise. I don't think it could have been done any better. You have my thanks and appreciatation for a job well done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:38 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Hi James,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! It's great to see a customer enthusiastic with their service experience. 

You are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Shenthea M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
I enjoy coming to get my cat checked out at randy wise because of the friendly service..and its always clean!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:08 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Hi Shenthea,

Thanks so much for being such a loyal customer!

Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Answered all my questions. No pressure.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:45 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Good Afternoon and thanks so much for choosing Randy Wise!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Richard K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
The facility is very clean and the employees are pleasant to talk to.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:25 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your business, you are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Michael L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Efficient, fast & friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:40 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Hi Michael,

Always like seeing a satisfied customer. 

Thank you so much for your business and your time to share your experience.

Sincerely,


Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Cathy B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfied"
Freindly and truly concerned about taking care of the issues.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:02 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Hi Cathy,

So happy to see that you were well taken care of while in our service department.

Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 07/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and prompt response back from email and phone call!"
Amazing follow up! Thanks Kim!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:01 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor customer service "
I would recommend to a friend when the customer service improves
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:01 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Good evening, 

I would like to discuss this with you further and understand what the issues were.

I will be in touch.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total