ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5rating 4.18182
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Shronda G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Representatives were nice and responsive to questions and customers needs
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 01:08 PM
Aubrie T. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and dependable "
I haven't trusted a dealership or service department in a very long time. It's a good feeling knowing there are honest and reliable people out there. Top notch customer service every single time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:45 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Hi Aubrey,

Thank you so much for the kind words and it is wonderful to know we have earned your trust. 

We will continue to be sure you are comfortable coming to our dealership for service!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people"
Service was pleasant and timely
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:52 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for the survey and the parking lot and service areas are being looked at for improvement!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Decent"
Nice place
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 09:47 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Good Morning and thanks so much for choosing Randy Wise for your automobile needs.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Vicky S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE CENTER"
FANTASTIC
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 02:19 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Hi Vicky,

Perfect way to start a day is with a loyal customer and a great review!

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Lydia J. ReScore Review on 06/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unfriendly service"
Much better, talked to a young man name Chris and a lady name janee if I'm not mistaken. Both were very nice and wanted to make sure that the bad service didn't happen again. And I appreciated that.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:15 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unfriendly service"
Poor customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:15 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your time with Chris and allowing us the opportunity to keep you as a loyal customer!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Corinne H. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Requested work done fast and freindly."
Needed LOF and warranty rustproofing done - also had wheels balanced, rotated and total vehicle alignment done. Fast and friendly completion of work - and great results.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/31/2017 10:12 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Corinne,

Thank you for the kind words regarding your service experience and most of all, thank you for you patronage. 

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Jeremy H. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Long delay, fairly compensated"
My wife had our two daughters at the service center for an oil change. For whatever reason, it took around 3 hours to complete. Thankfully, they were able to keep busy and the kids were fine. Give the long wait, the work was done for free, which is reasonable, given that they also wash the car. Otherwise, the review would be 2 stars.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 06:24 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for the survey regarding your service experience and for being a loyal Randy Wise customer.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Lynn I. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
They gave me a loaner car while mine was being fixed and did a great job.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 11:52 AM
Verified Customer on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fastest oil change to date!!"
I usually have to wait at least an hour for an oil change, which I do not like to do. But I went in the evening, about 30 minutes before they were to close and they were speedy, it was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 06:08 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Love seeing another satisfied customer!

Your comments and your business are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Adam A. on 05/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer First Service = ZERO"
try for yourself and be disappointed, or save yourself some time and travel to Saginaw, MI to Garber Hyundai for better sales, service, administration support.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:26 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/25/2017

Hello Adam,

I apologize for the experience you felt that you received when visiting our service department however I think it only fair to say that the maintenance that was recommended to you is a regular scheduled 90,000 mile maintenance that is recommended by the Hyundai Motor Company and I hope also by any other dealership servicing your Hyundai.

I am happy to hear that you were treated well by our service writers and that everyone was courteous and do hope that this will encourage you to return for any additional services that you may need.

Please feel free to contact me with any other concerns that you may have.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgable"
The staff was very friendly and didnt make me feel dumb when explainingn the concern I had about wind in the back door when they realized it was the sticker on the back window which just happened to be lips flapping in the wind making the noise I felt about 1 inch tall with embarrassment but no one made me feel bad they just simply fixed the problem...lol
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:48 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Hello Tina,

Thank you so much for allowing us to be the dealership you bring your vehicle to for service, regardless of the issue you are having, we are here to help.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Roselyn M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Professional, prompt and perfect service!
Vehicle: 2006 HYUNDAI AZERA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/21/2017 02:22 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Hi Roselyn,

Thank you so much for using the Randy Wise Automall to service your vehicle and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Got me right in to replace a battery. Stephan was super friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:25 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Hi James,

Thanks so much for sharing your service visit and for the kind words about Stefan. I will be sure to let him know how satisfied you were with your service experience.

Sincerely, 

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Jackie S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people great service"
Good people great service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 12:33 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Hi Jackie,

Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit with us was a good one! 

Your business is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JEFF GAYARI IS THE BEST"
SALESMAN= . 4 cars bought through him so far. Service writers and manager always are helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/17/2017 04:52 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking time to share your service experience with us.

We value your loyalty to the Randy Wise family.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Which door to come in should be clearly marked"
All fine after!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 05:12 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for your input, especially regarding the service door, something that is in the works.

Your business is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely, 

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Richard O. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am well taken care of. Always nice when service is preformed"
Very good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:08 AM
Verified Customer on 05/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto Mall"
I went here because there was another recall on this vehicle. Told there is a second recall on seat belt I don't know about. Immediately service person says I'll check the lights. Another start
squeegeeing the windshield and finds a tiny chip and wanting to repair it. And before I'm checked in, service person comes with a fluid check and want to replace brake fluid. I felt as though they thought "here comes a sucker". Big push to upsell!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/10/2017 02:17 PM
Pamela M. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I'm enjoying my Hyundai experience!"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:37 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Hi Pamela,

Thank you for sharing your Hyundai service experience with us. Also, so happy to hear you are enjoying your Hyundai Elantra as well!

Welcome to the Randy Wise Family!

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total