ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5rating 4.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Ronald H. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"lease return"
This is our 3rd sonata leased vehicle, good car and Wise people are great to deal with.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/29/2017 04:09 AM
Verified Customer on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance."
Its usually quick. Sometimes you may be turned away if your appointment is end of day or you use blue link. Call the service dept they say but blue link is convienant.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:30 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Hi Mr Cargile,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know how your service experience went.

Please do not hesitate to reach out again if you have any further issues.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Christopher N. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They will exceede your expectations."
Thanks to the service team at randy wise auto mall.......
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:14 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for the great survey and for your customer loyalty. It's always nice to hear from our satisfied customers!


Have a great day

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Cynthia B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Cynthia B
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 01:31 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Hi Cynthia,

Thanks so much for being a loyal Randy Wise customer and for taking time to share you service experience. 

You are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Gloria N. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The gentleman who provided service was great."
Great
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 12:13 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
I appreciate the workers' consideration and professionalism.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:57 AM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"60,000 mile maintenance check"
Randy Wise has serviced my vehicle since it was purchased. Always have good service, reps are knowledgeable and friendly. The recent service was going to take a while so I was given a courtesy drive home and picked up when the vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:57 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Good Morning,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your patience with Don. He is destined to be great!

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Marion W. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Rep needs a bit more polish."
Needed specific information; not given @ time of service. Had to call back to get information.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 07:05 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/17/2017

Hi Marion,

Thank you for the survey and for your patience with our service department.

We are working to keep customers informed in a timely manner and it is improving daily.

Your input is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Robert F. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Randy Wise Hyundai will take care of you!"
The service employees are quick to approach to ask what brings one in and how they will be able to help with the issue. They give a comprehensive explanation of the cost of repairs and invite one to relax in the waiting room while the work is being done. The work is usually done in a timely manner and done in a high quality manner.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2017 03:33 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/17/2017

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your service experience and for the kind words.

Your opinion matters greatly and is appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500

Barry T. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very friendly, professional staff. Oil change was faster than I expected and included a car wash
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 10:24 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Hi Barry,

Thanks for the kind words and for your business. Both are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
William V. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service Manager, Chris was very helpful. Friendly personnel, inspected my car and explained additional service needs. I was there several hours and they kept me informed and updated on the status of my repairs. Work was completed within the stated time - much appreciated!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 06:48 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Hi William,

Thanks for taking your time to share your service experience.

Always good to hear from another satisfied customer!

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"😎"
😎
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:07 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Good Morning,

We would like to thank you for both your business and your time to share your service experience.

Our customers opinions matters greatly and we are happy to see that you are another satisfied customer.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You can go there, folks!"
I really like Randy Wise service. They have highly qualified, professional and friendly mechanics. Sometimes not everything is fixed according to your wishes, but at least they try. I recommend this service without hesitation.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2017 10:40 AM
Reed S. on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had some work to do while waiting and there was an enclosed room where I could block out noise and get work done."
I was treated well and the head technician told me I did not need brakes yet but maybe in 10,000 miles. It would have been easy for him to tell me I was close enough and sell me something I did not need. His honesty meant a lot to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/26/2017 05:50 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/27/2017

Hi Reed,

Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we thank you for sharing your experience and hope it will help to keep you as a loyal customer.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Amy A. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient... Friendly"
Always takes good care of me and my car!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2017 04:36 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Hi Amy,

Thank you for giving us such a nice review. 

It is greatly appreciated, as well as your loyalty to our service department.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Marlene D. on 03/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service is inconsistent "
Although they have righted my wrong, not sure I trust their service department.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 01:14 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/18/2017

Hi Marlene,

I was a little surprised by your review being that the issue was resolved at no cost to you.

Although you are still unsatisfied we still welcome you to return for those additional no cost services. 

Maybe with those visits we will be able to earn your business back.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Brian B. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring people"
Great service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:42 AM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Hi Brian,

Thanks so much for the kind words.

I'll be sure to pass it along.

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 03/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful customer service"
Customer service promptly responded to concerns I had and assured me that they had been addressed. I greatly appreciate their taking the time to listen and will visit them again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 07:58 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Cannot trust the service department. "
I was told a repair would take hours and cost hours in labor. I was able to perform the repair myself in less than 20 minutes. I was also told another repair to my car would take a matter of hours. I did not get my car back for 6 days and was offered no assistance with a loaner or rental.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 07:58 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/15/2017

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your time and for allowing us to keep you as a loyal customer.

Your business and opinion are important to us and look forward to servicing you again.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Jonathon M. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Fast and friendly , close location that's all I need
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 05:58 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Hi Jonathon,

Thank you for taking time to share your service experience and for being a loyal customer.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
MICHAEL L. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great in previous instances."
Not totally happy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 01:01 PM
Kim D., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Hi Michael,

I apologize for the misunderstanding with our service department and thank you for the survey and your business.

Sincerely,

Kim Dempers
Customer Relations Manager
810-230-2500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total