Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

233 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
JUDE W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service.Doug is honest with repair and cost.I have been a loyal customer for years, Doug is go to guy with car problems 😀"
See above
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:37 PM
Viju M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Viju said the service at this business is good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said this business was quick and they got the job done.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they did a good job and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARIO D. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lucky me!"
I left my mechanic 1000 miles away and thought I was lost. I do lots of my own work but sometimes a lift is the only option. Thank goodness for Doug!!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 11:38 PM
SHERRY V. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dog and especially mary"
Wow what a great place that you can totally trust and know that you will be properly taken care of not taken advantage of in any way.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:57 PM
JOHN C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"extra mile"
Appreciate the attitude of Doug willing to go the extra mile to provide service and stand by his shop's work.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:28 AM
John A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they did great. They took care of what he needed done quickly and provided the answers he needed. Doug was especially helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLARD R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
As always great service, friendly people and good advice from Doug
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:11 PM
Cherei N. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mental Health Specialist "
Caring , professional owner and employees. Fast service and reasonable price.
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:44 PM
LAURA C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So happy to find such a honest mechanic!"
I asked my friends at work if they had a mechanic they trusted and I Doug Dealy was the answer that multiple friends recommended! He did a great job on our Jeep and we've been back with another of our cars and appreciate their attention to detail.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:47 PM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you Laura for the kind review. We are dedicated to making sure we address you concerns when you bring your vehicle(s) in but also to make sure your vehicle is also inspected for any other problems that may arise whether it's safety related or not. We want to make sure your informed at all times. Thank you again Doug

CATHY C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The care and feeling of importance "
From the moment you enter the shop your treated with respect and you get honest evaluation and recommendation
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:06 AM
Lee L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said that the staff who worked on her vehicle did a good job. The price was reasonable and she appreciated that they performed the diagnosis to find out what was wrong.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jacob W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the business is friendly, prompt, quick and they do a great job every time. Doug is a professional and knows everything there is to know and will give him the best deal.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAN M. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff are personable and service provided at promised time."
We are new to the area and were pleased with the service provided. Plan on using this provider for all three of our vehicles maintenance and repair. It looks like they could use more space due to their popularity.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:26 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

It was a pleasure working on your Tracker and getting it finished on time. Welcome to the Real Tech family where your never just a number. We care deeply about making sure your vehicles are repaired correctly and making sure your safe in your vehicle. Thanks again. Doug

VICTOR I. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service "
Doug and his techs always do a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:35 PM
JERRY M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest Service: Starter, '07 CRV"
From the standpoint of mechanical skill and expertise Doug has always provided great service. Additionally, and perhaps more importantly, he has always dealt fairly with me when there were differences re: the final cost of a job. No one is perfect, and no business will please everyone, but no one tries harder than Doug to do well what he does, and to treat fairly every customer he serves.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:55 AM
George S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business was terrific, and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fidel C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fidel said the business is good. Their secretary is bilingual, really good and answered his questions. The manager gave him a really good diagnoses. They are really busy. He really likes this business, but sometimes does not have time to wait.
Vehicle: Ford F-Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARLENE M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for mini cooper"
I reached out to Doug via email a few months ago and he was always quick and informative in his responses. When it came time to schedule my work, he was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. I have to commute to work and he provided me with a loaner car - no questions. The whole experience was positive. Doug is such a nice and knowledgeable guy. I will definitely be back when I need more work done.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:30 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Marlene for the kind review. We at Real Tech Strive to do the best possible to make your life less stressful while your vehicle is in the shop for repairs. Have a great 4th. Doug

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 233 in total