Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

221 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
LAURA C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So happy to find such a honest mechanic!"
I asked my friends at work if they had a mechanic they trusted and I Doug Dealy was the answer that multiple friends recommended! He did a great job on our Jeep and we've been back with another of our cars and appreciate their attention to detail.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:47 PM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you Laura for the kind review. We are dedicated to making sure we address you concerns when you bring your vehicle(s) in but also to make sure your vehicle is also inspected for any other problems that may arise whether it's safety related or not. We want to make sure your informed at all times. Thank you again Doug

CATHY C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The care and feeling of importance "
From the moment you enter the shop your treated with respect and you get honest evaluation and recommendation
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:06 AM
JAN M. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff are personable and service provided at promised time."
We are new to the area and were pleased with the service provided. Plan on using this provider for all three of our vehicles maintenance and repair. It looks like they could use more space due to their popularity.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:26 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

It was a pleasure working on your Tracker and getting it finished on time. Welcome to the Real Tech family where your never just a number. We care deeply about making sure your vehicles are repaired correctly and making sure your safe in your vehicle. Thanks again. Doug

VICTOR I. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service "
Doug and his techs always do a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:35 PM
JERRY M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest Service: Starter, '07 CRV"
From the standpoint of mechanical skill and expertise Doug has always provided great service. Additionally, and perhaps more importantly, he has always dealt fairly with me when there were differences re: the final cost of a job. No one is perfect, and no business will please everyone, but no one tries harder than Doug to do well what he does, and to treat fairly every customer he serves.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:55 AM
George S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business was terrific, and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fidel C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fidel said the business is good. Their secretary is bilingual, really good and answered his questions. The manager gave him a really good diagnoses. They are really busy. He really likes this business, but sometimes does not have time to wait.
Vehicle: Ford F-Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARLENE M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for mini cooper"
I reached out to Doug via email a few months ago and he was always quick and informative in his responses. When it came time to schedule my work, he was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. I have to commute to work and he provided me with a loaner car - no questions. The whole experience was positive. Doug is such a nice and knowledgeable guy. I will definitely be back when I need more work done.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:30 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Marlene for the kind review. We at Real Tech Strive to do the best possible to make your life less stressful while your vehicle is in the shop for repairs. Have a great 4th. Doug

Gary C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business fixed the problem. He said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shirley H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shirley said this business was timely. They catered to his needs. They went above and beyond. They provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gaylynn P. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gaylynn said this business explained things to her thoroughly. The personnel she dealt with were nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley L. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cathy C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cathy said the business is good and always follows through with the service.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Toy Highlander"
The work was completed when promised and within price stated. We highly recommend Real Tech Auto, and in fact send all our friends to Doug.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:39 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Don and Pam for the nice review. As always customers like you are the reason I love doing my job. Real Tech is dedicated in making sure all our customers feel the same way as you. Thanks again Doug

RICHARD D. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2004 Mitsubishi Diamante, "
The repairs to this car was completed in a timely manner and all maintenance was professionally done. They went the extra mile in their care of my car and I appreciated that touch!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:38 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Richard for the nice review. As always customers like you are the reason I love doing my job. Real Tech is dedicated in making sure all our customers feel the same way as you. Thanks again Doug

SANDI B. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Breakdown"
After being towed into Real Tech just before a long weekend, Doug and his team determined that it would take a lot longer than expected. Doug took time to explain what was going on and why it would take longer. My truck is fixed and RealTech is always upfront and honest. Thanks again for taking care of me and my older vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:19 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Sandi for the nice review.Diagnosising and fixing a repair correctly and keeping you always informed is very important to us at Real Tech. Thank you again for your suppport. We greatly value you as a person and as a customer. Doug

Lee H. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said this business provides good service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Johnny E. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johnny said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/31/2017

Thank you Johnny for allowing us to find out what was wrong with your truck and fixing it. It's our goal to diagnosis correctly the first time and to getting your vehicle back to you as quickly as possible. Doug

RICHARD K. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle service"
All the services I've had done at Real Tech have been excellent.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 11:41 AM
Lorena R. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorena said this business kept her in the loop, as to what was going on with the vehicle. They fixed something that needed to be fixed when 2 other facilities could not.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you Lorena for the review. That was a challenge you gave us;). Here at Real Tech we turn what seems an impossible repair into a possible one. Sometimes they take longer but we get them fixed. Keeping our customers in the loop is always important to us so you always know what's going on. See you on the next repair. Doug

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total