Reeves Tire & Automotive Joplin


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

201 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

JEREMY D. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 05:56 AM
PAM L. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly. Honest. "
I just wish it wouldn't be too high for me to have my truck oil gasket fix that the labor so high for 3 hours and part small price.
Vehicle: Nissan
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 09:03 PM
DOUG J. on 03/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"light bulb change"
called twice 8:30 ish to schedule appointment 3:30 because i knew difficult to carry all bulbs. Wanted to make sure you had bulb for 2005 outback. Assured no problem, got there 330...no bulb..all stalls were empty then..job should have been 10 minutes...was not..
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 05:25 AM
Kristen C., President at Reeves Tire & Automotive Joplin responded on 03/10/2017

We appreciated you taking the time to review your experience with us even though we are disappointed we did not meet your satisfaction.  From the phone conversation with you earlier in the day we knew you needed a headlight replaced, but there are two bulbs and we were unaware which bulb would need replaced.  We did have the high beam in stock but unfortunately it was the low beam that needed replaced and we did have to order that bulb.  Our sales person did say we should have the job complete for you within 30 minutes per the phone conversation earlier in the day.  According to your invoice we checked your vehicle in at 3:35 and the invoice was complete at 4:12, so we were seven minutes over our time estimate (due to ordering the bulb) and apologize for that.  Again, we apologize we did not meet your complete satisfaction.  Our goal is to satisfy all customers, and if we fall short of that we always seek a learning opportunity from that experience.  We appreciate your business and would also appreciate the opportunity to serve you again and meet your expectations in the future. Have a great weekend!

TERI C. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Fixed my tire. Thanks!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 12:37 PM
TRAVIS T. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was so great that you picked up my car at work. That was so helpful."
I will definitely recommend for everyone to go to Reeves for an oil change.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:22 AM
DAVID B. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always!"
Quick, friendly and affordable!
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 06:40 AM
VICKI F. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work and friendly people that work there "
I have been going there for years and they always answer questions and help keep my car up to date
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 01:26 PM
ALLISON N. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable fast service."
Always trust this place but I bought two (Fuzion) tires and as I was leaving after paying I see a sign saying "buy three Fuzion tires get fourth free". Wish someone had mentioned this to me! I clearly needed four tires and would have bought them for that price.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 12:11 PM
Kristen C., President at Reeves Tire & Automotive Joplin responded on 02/12/2017

Thank you for your business!  Our priority is to surpass your expectations!  Please come back in and we will absolutely honor the buy 3 get one free with the purchase of your other two tires.  I apologize the sale didn't get communicated to you at your time of original purchase.  Have a great weekend!

PAM L. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Honest. "
They were nice and helpfuls.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 09:19 PM
HOWARD H. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In & Out just wished you do appointments."
Very polite team.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 06:47 AM
KEITH/DEBBIE D. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Always a pleasure when you go to Reeve's Tire & Auto. Whether you're needing an inspection or more you can rest assured you'll be given great service.
Vehicle: Honda Passport
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 10:13 AM
GERALD G. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Great customer service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 01:31 PM
STEVE S. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place to buy tires!"
Customer service is great and prices are decent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 09:12 AM
LYDIA M. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was good to be helped quickly."
The service was handled promptly and received full information as to what was done.
My anti freeze was rated at 45 below. Feel confident that it will survive this cold spell.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 07:00 AM
RON D. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Webb City location fast and friendly"
During our last "Cold Snap" my car displayed a tire pressure indicator light. I realized that I bought the tires from them and this being the second time for the light in as many weeks I went by to see if they could check things out. They got me in immediately and spray checked all four tires and not finding a leak, they checked the calibration on all the valve stems. I also advised them I needed to buy a couple stem caps for the wife's vehicle. The service was fast, friendly and free and the problem resolved. It doesn't get any better than that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 05:35 AM
MIKE M. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean business..very prompt and efficient.."
Very good..
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 04:10 PM
CURTIS R. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fastest service ever!"
I needed a tire and they had it done in about 20 minutes!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 02:05 PM
DENNY H. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Employees seemed to care.....don't see that much anymore.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 05:33 AM
DEREK J. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good as always"
Great service from manager Oran Baker.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 02:22 PM
Kristen C., President at Reeves Tire & Automotive Joplin responded on 12/01/2016

Thank you for your compliment!  Have a great day!

LAUREL S. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".."
Good
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 04:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 201 in total