Reeves Tire And Automotive


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

176 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
RICHARD P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good courteous service."
Nice work, will use again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:44 PM
ROBERT B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat tire "
In and out quickly friendly staff
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:33 PM
KEITH/DEBBIE D. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always treated well and given great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:37 AM
PAM L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Van inspection "
Was surprised it didn't passed
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:35 PM
GEORGE L L. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional people"
I have done business with reeves for years, and they have always treated me fairly and with respect.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 12:18 PM
LORI S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service!"
Travis always takes great care of our vehicles and is always friendly when we walk in the door.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:41 AM
Michael A. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Took my business elsewhere..."
I stopped in to get a tire puncture fixed and was told they could get to me in about fifteen minutes. I told the gentleman behind the counter that was great and that I would just leave my vehicle with him and come back in about 45 minutes. Upon returning and walking in the front door, the same gentleman behind the counter didn't even look up to see who came in. Thinking he would update me on the status of my vehicle upon eye contact, I approached the counter. Still no acknowledgment so I continued to wait. After about ten minutes a mechanic leisurely strolled into the front office to collect another job ticket and I noticed my vehicle's ticket was still third in line to be tended to. At that point I spoke up and told the gentleman behind the counter that they clearly were not going to get to my vehicle for some time and that I would just take my keys back and deal with the tire puncture some other way.

If the wait time is an hour plus (or in this case closer to an hour and a half plus), don't tell a customer you can get to them in 15 minutes. Had the gentleman at the counter simply been realistic, I would have thanked him and went on my way at that point.

I am very surprised by this experience as I have done business with Reeves in the past. The atmosphere, customer service / acknowledgment, and sense of urgency is seemingly just not there today...at least not like it was a year ago.

I can't image going back.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:56 PM
CHARLES R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great people to deal with.
Thank you. do not give my email to anyone!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:30 PM
JONATHON F. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service"
Took my car here because another tire place messed up. Reeve's was able to fix the issue the right way and in less than an hour. Competitive prices and knowledgeable people.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:03 AM
KATHY A. on 06/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Too expensive & too busy & rude"
Scheduled a week prior for alignment & new front tires. They didn't do the alignment or call to let me know truck needs a ball joint bc they didn't have time to do it . Quoted me $444 for it & were rude. Got another quote for $205.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 11:32 AM
Kristen C., President at Reeves Tire And Automotive responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate your time to give us feedback on your experience at our store.  We use feedback to seek continuous improvement.  I tried to reach you by phone to speak personally with you and left a message.  Please contact me at the number left with the message as I'm very interested in discussing your concerns.  Thank you!
Kristen Cristy
Reeves Tire, Owner

GREG H. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service."
As usual good service .
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:49 PM
LORI S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and friendly service. "
Travis and the boys always do their best to complete even my unscheduled work on my vehicles quickly and accurately!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:31 AM
GREG H. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed my tire ."
Fixed my flat tire and gave me a great estimate on a new set .
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 05:05 PM
LEONARD N. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, great service."
Been doing business with Reeves for years. Great place for auto service, and tires.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 08:07 AM
LINDA J T. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service"
I'm always happy with the service. I get in and out quickly. They check all my fluids as well as belts and hoses. For me that is very important. I don't want to break down on the side of the road because of something that could have been taken care of if it had been checked.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 09:01 PM
LORI S. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly accurate service"
Travis and the boys always take excellent care of me and my vehicles
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 06:35 AM
TRESA F. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Great service and friendly
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 12:26 AM
LINDA C. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I came in without an appointment and was serve in less than an hour. Thank you
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:53 PM
LUKE P. on 04/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wrong year"
They had it down as a 2003 cts. It is a 2009 cts. Whole 6 year gap
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:37 PM
ROBERT H. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always above & beyond what would be expected."
On time service & customer care that is excellent. Took my vehicle in at lunch time for an oil change, and they took me to Waffle House, so I could eat lunch, and picked me up after.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 01:09 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total