Rich's Car Corner


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

393 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAIN J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No stress no mess"
Absolutely no pressure. No bait and switch. Very easy purchase
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:40 PM
AIKO S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest People"
This was the first time I was purchasing a car from a dealership. I was very impressed with our salesmen Mike. He was very upfront and honest about the vehicles I was interested in. When I took the car I ended up purchasing on the test drive he had the paperwork ready for me when I came back. I also had a few questions regarding the vehicle and he explained everything to me and didn't make me feel dumb for asking the questions. He took the time with me to make me feel comfortable purchasing the vehicle. I also had my Dad with me and he was impressed with Mike also. He said "You don't find too many used car salesmen like Mike." I felt like he wouldn't let me drive out of the lot with a bad vehicle or one he wouldn't drive.
Vehicle: Chrysler Cirrus
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:14 PM
DONNA K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is great!"
Our sales person was such a relief! He was easy going, professional and sincere, which is a rare breed in this industry. I recommend him.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:16 AM
GREGORY L. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and out. "
Ever been held hostage at a dealer before? Manipulated to taking an up sale? Forced to look at cars you're not interested in?
Won't happen here.
I told them what I was looking for.
They showed me what I was looking for.
They got me out the door IN what I was looking for; within about an hour or two.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:48 AM
JUAN M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Medina family"
Great customer service along with affordable car prices!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:37 PM
JEFFREY S. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The car I bought had no surprises after my mechanic inspected it. They sold me exactly what I thought I was purchasing. "
I felt that this was a pleasant experience. It was easy and the car is going to serve me well.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 12:26 PM
OLUSEYI O. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First car purchase"
So far I love my car! They made the process very easy and got me into a better car than expected! Beyond happy with there service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:08 PM
ANN L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and I love my new car."
Everything was reasonable, the process was painless, and the deal was great! You pay a little more if you have bad credit, but it's worth it in the long run!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:53 PM
DIONE G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Rabbit with GTI body kit"
Glen was knowledgeable, friendly, and really cared.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:36 PM
RUSSEL M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a great place to purchase a used vehicle!"
Thanks Ron! The BMW is great. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:31 PM
MATTHEW H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is a true Professional"
I can't really judge the dealership/shop as a whole, but Mike was very professional and down to earth. I really appreciate his no-nonsense, yet friendly approach.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/13/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:30 PM
HERTAH P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"great salesman. Torque converter cylinoid was bad, 350.00 in and hour of new car"
I think your salesperson was totally awesome and I would still buy the same car from you if I had to do it all again. Just wish we were told but was such a short trip it didn't hurt the car
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:16 PM
JEFFREY C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No product knowledge "
Attention to dettails needs work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:51 PM
MICHAEL D. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car shopping"
Nice courteous people makes Rich's a great place to shop for a used car.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:18 PM
JOHN M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice selection of nice cars"
Nice, no haggle, deal on a nice car. They gave me the car fax, which was nice, but they should have done an inspection. I ended up replacing a simple sensor that cost me 300 bucks and they could have replaced it for about 75 before putting the car up for sale. Either way, great car at a great price! I would go back!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:58 PM
SHANNON H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Communication"
I worked with Roy through my ebrire car buying experience with Rich's Car Corner and he made it a breeze. Roy is a great communicator even thought the dealership has it's quirks. You get what you see at the Rich's, but the employees are honest and friendly. If Roy wasn't as prompt of a communicator as he is I could see my experience with the dealership being more difficult, but it wasn't.

I really appreciate that Rich's Car Corner had each c cars Carfax available on their website. This made my car buying experience online exponentially easier.

All-in-all I had a positive experience with Rich's Car Corner.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:53 PM
DYLAN D. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty quick and easy process, happy with how it went."
I was able to come in, name the car I had already looked at online, and I was allowed to drive it right off the lot and get it inspected after giving a copy of my driver's license. The parking lot is very oversaturated and very frustrating to navigate, and it wasn't the warmest customer service around, but it all got the job done within a couple hours and I'm happy with the transaction. Would recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:59 PM
NATASHA S. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience"
Probably THE best experience I've had buying a vehicle. A few minutes after I parked in their lot I was approached only so that I was acknowledged. Jim was hands-off, letting us look through all the cars and checking back once to ask if we had any questions. When we were ready, we chatted with him about the car we'd selected. We left, came back and he had the car ready for us to test-drive, again without interference.

Once we'd decided on a car- WITHOUT any input from him other than giving us the key- he assisted us with the financing, letting us know that going through our bank would be cheaper than him running a credit check, with better rates and a pay schedule that we could customize. He also let us know about the warranty the company offers, and gave us two weeks to think about putting it on the car.

Overall fantastic service with Jim, and while I hope our new car lasts us a good deal, I know where I'll look next time I need a vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 02:07 PM
BRIAN B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure at all"
Straight forward to the point and very professional and no pressure
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:28 PM
SCOTT A. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on a great car purchase."
Simple and easy access to test drives and information. Would work with them again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 02:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 393 in total