Rich's Car Corner


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
RACHEL F. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great follow up"
Ron kept me informed on status of truck I wanted and provided excellent service
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:14 AM
IRENE G. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My little Honda "
I was surprised on how late hey we're open, it was great I had spent all day looking! They are salesman who let you look and not, and don't bother you which I really appreciated. I love my little Honda it's clean decent amount of miles on it and runs great
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 03:05 PM
AMANDA A. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Ron was very helpful and put forth an exceptional amount of effort to get me the vehicle I needed. I am a returning customer and highly recommend this lot. The owner was flexible and accommodating and my overall experience exceeded my expectations. My entire family is committed to keeping this entity thriving because of how customer-oriented they are- my father and grandmother have purchased multiple vehicles from Rich. Thank you again!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 02:08 PM
David M. on 05/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nervous buyer."
After 3 attempts to secure a working vehicle threw private sellers failed miserably I was hesitant to try again. Sean at Riches Car Corner was very direct and showed the one vehicle that worked with my financial situation. He didnt waste my time with trying to get me in something I could not afford. The vehicle I purchased was perfect for my situation. I waited to post this review to make sure the vehicle was legit and held out. I can tell you it is. I recieved my registration and license plate as promised and have had NO issues with the vehicle what so ever. I could not be happier. Thank you Sean. I was near the breaking point and you fixed me up real nice. You can trust that Rich's Car Corner wont sell you a busted up lemon.
Service Date: 04/02/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 11:02 AM
STEPHEN A. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice salesman (Sean)"
A few weeks ago I purchased a car for my daughter and the salesman (Sean) was very helpful, providing the carfax reports and letting me test drive the vehicles. He was able to provide a good deal and fix some things on the car as well.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 03:03 PM
KAY H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Second time buying from them and both times were great! No pressure and they helped me find what I wanted at a good price
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 03:25 PM
MENGTING L. on 05/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not honest, not helpful"
Never going back
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 10:28 AM
PATRICIA U. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shaun was an amazing sales guys "
Very happy
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:24 PM
GILBERT V. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New jeep"
We enjoy how smooth it is and how safe we are!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:12 PM
KIMBERLY M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very helpful, nice people"
We had a great experience here. Didn't feel pressured. They were very nice and the whole process went fast!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 01:26 PM
MICHAEL N. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I think this was my fifth purchase from Rich's"
You have always been friendly and consistent.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 08:45 AM
PALBO F. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The atmosphere and the low response time. "
We had a great experience in Rich Car. Ron, the salesperson, was really helpful and make this process as smooth as it can be. I'm really happy about the car and our buyer experience.
Vehicle: Mazda MAZDA6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:39 PM
AMY S. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great selection, prices, and customer service. "
Sales staff helpful but not pushy. A straightforward experience. They stayed late to finish our transaction and we never felt rushed. Many options in our price range.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:36 AM
ERIN S. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy, no pressure sales"
It was great as a woman to be treated like an equal, left to explore the lot and test drive on my own. Sales was ready for questions but never rushed us or pressured us. Such a relief!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:47 PM
ARTHUR W. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"no preasure"
it was worth the drive
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 03:42 PM
JOHN B. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I should have looked at it closer"
I wound up a Rich's because I had a Craigslist search programmed for a Subaru Legacy wagon. The '03 that came up was a one owner, low mileage (for it's age) and well maintained. 95% of what I was looking for. My salesman, Ron Oak, seemed to be a straight shooter and didn't insult me with "closer" talk. Having sold cars and real estate I know it when I hear it and it pisses me off. No problem here. I had 3 items I wanted fixed. They were done quickly but one turned out to be an intermittent short in the turn signal stalk that, as Murphy's Law would have it, didn't present itself when their mechanic looked at it. It's still inoperative half the time. With the things that Soobs tend to need at around 100,000 miles done (head gaskets, timing belt, water pump) I didn't think too much about wheel bearings. I didn't hear it on my rest drive so it didn't make the list. The next day I heard it the next day and sure enough, the front wheel bearings are going out. Had I known I would have either insisted on them being repaired or a much lower price or I'd have backed out. It's about a $800 to $1000 fix that I wasn't counting on. That's on me though, it was sold "as is". Aside from this glitch I'm happy with the car and how efficiently Ron handled the transaction.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 02:44 PM
BRACIE H. on 03/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Crappy Car from crappy Dealerships "
Purchased a used Jetta. We sat down to talk to the sales man about the car he had no information and acted like we were inconveniencing him with all these questions. Was rude, impolite and crude (chewing food while dealing with us) had the car for a week and it broke down on us! Already needs a 359 doller repair. Unhappy customer would never use u again to buy any of our other kids cars from yiu
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 12:37 PM
BARBARA W. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Pressure! "
Great place to buy a car. Lots of inventory (2 lots) and FAST. Shawn is a Rock Star. Rich is a great guy. Would go back in a heartbeat:)
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 07:37 AM
STEPHEN B. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good selection, easy to work with."
Good selection, easy to work with.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 10:41 AM
BRIAN V. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No pressure from staff very relaxed environment"
Sean, was great and accommodating through the entire sales process.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 01:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total