ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6304315/5Overall Rating 4.6304315/5Overall Rating 4.6304315/5Overall Rating 4.6304315/5rating 4.6304315
Original
Overall Rating 1.9565217/5rating 1.9565217rating 1.9565217rating 1.9565217rating 1.9565217
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Conchita D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Pleasant place"
Excelleny
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:31 PM
Meryl M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Servuce"
David Ruiz pays attention to detail and keeps the customer informed about repairs and time frame.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:31 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always have great customer service"
They always have great customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:00 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience with Riverside Hyundai!"
They are always quick and honest. They don't try to pressure you into buying anything unnecessary. They are great to work with!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:40 AM
Miguel G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The Service Team is top notch, David Ruiz, my advisor is always making sure my Tucson is well taken care, no way I will take my car elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:07 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

It's always my pleasure taking care of all your Hyundai needs... see you at your next service. 😎

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Salvador M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Ther service is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:26 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for your kind words Mr. Magdaleno! If you have any other service concerns I'll take care of you!

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & thorough "
The Service department was helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:57 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Appreciate your business Mr. Ogden. We're always here for your service needs!

Steven S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"under promise over deliver"
They quote you long wait times and under promise on aspects of the service and then go beyond ones expectations. However, I would prefer if they just gave me the honest aspects of my service instead of trying to manipulate me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:08 PM
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Riverside"
Fast quality service combined with a Service Adviser, David Ruiz, who is outstanding at watching out for our needs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:30 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Donald K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service advisor"
Great service with friendly care by the people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:44 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Doctor Kim... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Jordan G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Being to other Hyundai service centers this is by far the best service I've ever received!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:20 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Derek M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convient"
I have not been going here long for service but so far so good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:16 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Melinda G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative and friendly."
Everyone there has always been very nice and easy to deal with. Super helpful, accommodating and informative. Good group of people there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:28 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for a Great review, it's our pleasure to meet all your Hyundai needs here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Malcolm S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to have car serviced"
The srvice advisor, Leo Soto, makes. me coming back. He is great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:31 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for the Great review and kind words. It's always our pleasure to take care of the Spiro family. We look forward to your next visit.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Robert F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employee "
Always treated with RESPECT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:02 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Peres O. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"And ohh they got chocolate is soooo good "
The employees are so amazing , friendly , fun to be around and greatly reliable . It was my first time going there and I don't really know much about cars but I left the place so happy and with a lot of new information . I'm definitely going to come back . Thank you for being so amazing !!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:08 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Renee H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
I stick with my usual service advisor and he takes care of us. He's quick, helpful and friendly.
I only gave 4 out of 5 stars because I have a faulty turn signal that the dealer, of course, could not duplicate. Therefore, it wasn't fixed. I even provided videos of it malfunctioning and no luck. The issue came back the very next day and has occurred two days in a row. To me, this is a safety issue and I wish they would do a trial and replace something to see if it fixes it.
I guess I have to report it up at every service in hopes they'll eventually catch it while it's malfunctioning. Or I can hope it ends up a recall since I've seen the same issue reported on Sonata forums.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:46 PM
Deidra K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
What makes this place great is the people all seemed to be pleasant and competent in their job description and they seem to have a great relationship with the customers.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:04 PM
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
David's customer service is the reason I return to this dealer for service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:05 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Erin T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The customer service team hands-down"
Everyone there from the person who answers the phone to customer service to the guys who work on the cars are absolutely fabulous
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1585 in total