100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 minutes ago
Roy B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
A quick phone call and a next day appointment and the car returned the following day makes for s happy customer. Great work at a fair price
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:52 AM
Lee W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you couldn't find a better auto repair shop"
MY vehicle was was returned to me in half the time i expected and for half the money as the quote from the dealer.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:46 AM
Mike S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW service you can afford"
Every time I go to a BMW dealership it costs me $1800 And sometimes they actually find the issue. Since I have been taking my 650i to Roundel Moter Werks, I have better quality and friendly service for less.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:04 PM
Scott H. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Great Service"
Normally, I do all of my own work on all of my vehicles, however this time, I just didn't have enough time to do this job. I am very leary of dealerships and service stations due to the many times I've heard of good people being taken advantage of. Their diagnosis and costs for repair is extreme and dishonest. When I read reviews and the Roundel Motor Werks mission on their website, I immediately felt good about calling them. I called them on a Wednesday and told them that I needed my car looked at ASAP as I had a trip planned for Friday. I dropped my car off that day and discussed the issues that needed repair. They were very professional and had my car fixed by Thursday night for about a third of what BMW would have charged. I left there for a 300 mile trip and the car ran flawlessly. When I need help, I will never go anywhere else but Roundel. Their expertise, professionalism and integrity stands miles above any other repair center that I have dealt with.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:54 AM
Gail H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and thorough. "
Patrick did a great job. Further, he went above and beyond in helping me with a past service done by others. I will return again.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:10 PM
William H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes "
Job well done. Very thorough.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:04 AM
John T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great service & and on time Thanks !
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:09 AM
Amy G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable owner."
When there are issues, Pat solves them
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:27 AM
Clayton H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection"
Patrick was helpful in the phone and in person. Took time to explain concerns and provided sound advice. 9am appt - in on time/ out an hour later. Friendly, prompt and professional.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:06 AM
Elizabeth K. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done well and on time"
Routine maintenance completed on a timely basis. Completely satisfied
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 04:46 AM
Johanna R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Minute Check-Up"
Thanks Pat for taking the time to diagnose the check engine light for my 2013 Mini Cooper. Greatly appreciated, especially since I'm moving next week and this was the last thing I needed to happen. The next time I'm home, and need maintenance I will make sure to make an appointment.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 01:55 AM
Paul J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to details"
The aarention to details and industry knowledge is impressive
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:55 AM
Lynn M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job."
Good work and worked on when promised.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:20 AM
Anthony W. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its hard to find a great Audi mechanic! "
Pat was able to fit me in when I had a blown water pump on my 2012 Audi A4 S Line. Recommend Roundel to anyone who needs a mechanic!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:15 PM
Richard P. on 07/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recent work on our Mercedes convertible "
At first we were pleased with the work done on our Mercedes convertible for it ran fairly well for the first day but then we had difficulty starting it and keeping it running. Our son came up yesterday to drive the car back to his home in NJ but could not keep the car running. The fuel pump had been replaced but he found the filter was not replaced and he ended up having to rent a U-Haul truck and trailer to take the car back home. We were very disappointed as we had wanted to have the car running well for him so he could drive it back home and now he is faced not only with the expense of the U-Haul truck and trailer but paying for an additional repair bill to keep the car running. We are now wondering if the fuel pump really was the problem and if we paid for a costly repair that did not solve the problem. Our son was surprised that the filter had not been changed. The car had not been driven for a year and we wonder if the problem was correctly diagnosed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:30 PM
John K. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personal service provided by both Patrick and James."
Had a major repair to my BMW done by Roundel Motor Werks. Could not be happier with the results.
Vehicle: BMW 530xi
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 01:17 PM
Scott L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business was able to get him in right away and they repaired his vehicle in no time.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work, every time."
Pat and his team at Roundel are outstanding mechanics who not only do the job quickly, but get it done right.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:19 AM
Maureen R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maureen said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
The best service in the area.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 317 in total