100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Christopher W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just trust Pat"
I have been dealing with Roundel for 3 years and I will not go anywhere else for service on my BMW. I personally spent 25 years working in the automotive industry and therefore am very critical about who I do business with.
Pat us one those people you'd feel comfortable leaving your kids with. He is honest and has integrity. Nice not to feel like someone is squeezing every nickel out of you that they can. He has done plenty for free or at a discount for me over the years.
In my opinion, if you have a foreign car and live on or near Cape Cod, you need to go see him.
The facility is state of the art and his staff are very knowledgeable as well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:29 PM
Michael S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Roundel Experience "
Very, very impressed. Impeccable attention to detail. Incredibly personable owner and technician. Extremely knowledgeable. Spent over an hour answering questions between the two of them with no sign of frustration or annoyance. Best experience I've had from an auto mechanic ever.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:32 PM
Che F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5 stars with Roundel motor works"
Every time my E60 needs some love pPtrick and James Always give her 5 stars service and a fair price EVERYTIME with Roundel motor works.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:34 AM
Jaromir M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MB service"
Excellent and professional service; thank you
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 12:45 PM
Mark B. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW specialist"
Top notch professionals
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:12 AM
Bob B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pat is an awesome guy to deal with "
Recommended Roundel to many people !
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:18 PM
Joan K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, as always!"
Brought my 2002 330ci in for an oil change. As always, Pat and staff are superior! True experts! They also discovered that my back plate light was out and replaced it. I had no idea it wasn't working. They are extremely thorough! Thank you, Roundel Motor Works!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:05 AM
Tullio C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service completed as promised"
Dropped the car of for a scheduled oil change. Drove car in when I arrived and out in about 25 minutes - better than dealerships with committed oil change lanes. Service completed as promised.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 08:29 AM
Krista R. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes and oil change"
My second experience with Roundel Moter Werks. Professional, timely, honest and thorough. I'm a customer for life
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:35 PM
David S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous service"
Took my car in for routine maintenance prior to inspection. Work was performed professionally and within a reasonable time period.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:47 AM
Holly M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Holly Moore. SL 320"
I went for my first visit because my convertible top wasn't working. Patrick just touched it and it worked? Who knows, I was thrilled ! So since I was scheduled for time I had the oil changed and got into the system in case I have an emergency. The bill was also fair and I appreciated the fact that after the service the tech took it for a test drive. Very happy with experience . Thankyou
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL320
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:28 AM
Tao N. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tao said the service was completed quickly. The price for service was fair and he was happy with the work they completed.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice work and quick!"
And reasonable!
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:57 PM
Mark S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo repair"
Excellent job fixing that control arm. We are happy with the replacement of the throttle box as well. Glad to find a good shop to keep our car in safe running condition! Thank you, Roberta, and Mark
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 02:38 PM
Ralph S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service A+++."
The best service in the USA.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 04:12 PM
Frank C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome work - very highly rated and appreciated."
As always, spot on service. My Toyota almost feels like my BMW's.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:16 AM
John B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time visit"
A first time visit for a major concern, correcting a bad rotors and pads job with inferior products. Everything went smoothly until the test drive when a bad caliper emerged. Had to have a new one delivered from a source I'd prefer NOT to use and it took longer to get the part than it did to do the entire install job,..but that can't be helped, the work was done with professionalism, knowledge, and skill. I'd highly recommend this group and hope they will continue to provide the skill and professionalism NOT readily found nowadays.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 04:47 AM
Scott B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Professional staff and excellent service.
Vehicle: BMW 2002
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 03:43 AM
Roy B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
A quick phone call and a next day appointment and the car returned the following day makes for s happy customer. Great work at a fair price
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:52 AM
Lee W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you couldn't find a better auto repair shop"
MY vehicle was was returned to me in half the time i expected and for half the money as the quote from the dealer.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 336 in total