Ryding Auto Body


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

187 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago
Luis S. on 07/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"another oops"
Ryding has done a great job for me on three unfortunate unrelated "incidents" this year. the price has been good and the service excellent
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:55 AM
George K. on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality & Honesty"
From Saabs and Hondas, to Jeeps and Mercedes, for over 20 years having been going with confidence to Rocky and Mark at Ryding. Excellent work and people.
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:44 AM
Karen V. on 06/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, fast service and competitive prices."
My family has been bringing our cars to Ryding for years and the service is always great. They are fast, reliable and have competitive pricing. Highly recommend.
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:43 PM
Spencer H. on 06/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop in Toronto "
Mark was very thorough and helpful throughout the process of fixing my car. I'd like to thank him and everyone at Ruding auto body for all of their help. My car was ready 3 days before it was supposed to be done. And it looks brand new.
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:48 PM
Maureen T. on 02/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top NOtch Service"
My father had been a customer of Ryding for several years, and the tradition continues. I recently had my daughter's car fixed there and then brought my mom's car for some touch ups.Mark and Rocky are delightful to deal with, very honest, and obliging, and the workmanship is superb. I would definitely recommend Ryding Auto Body without hesitation. your car will be in good hands!
Service Date: 02/19/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 12:51 PM
A M. on 02/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I've used Ryding Auto Body for a couple of years for whenever my vehicle needed to be serviced and have been impressed with their service and prices for which why I always go back to them when needed.
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 02/14/2017 11:30 PM
Trevor G. on 02/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Honest and On-time Estimates "
Thanks Mark for taking care of my old beauties (1994 Jeep YJ and 1996 Lexus). They have been well taken care of by you and Rocky. You guys are professional, honest and on-time with your estimates.

Thanks,
TG
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 12:18 PM
Trevor G. on 02/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Honest and On-time Estimates "
Thanks Mark for taking care of my old beauties (1994 Jeep YJ and 1996 Lexus). They have been well taken care of by you and Rocky. You guys are professional, honest and on-time with your estimates.

Thanks,
TG
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 11:43 AM
Jodi L. F. on 02/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryding Auto Body Delivers ~!"
Ryding Auto has been my "GO TO" body shop for 20 years plus and will continue so long as Rocky and Mark are at the helm. Ryding Auto delivers excellence in service and performance while supporting customer needs and insurance involvement. My recent accident estimate was prepared by Mark in advance of the appointment with the adjuster, which Mark then sent by email along with current photos of the accident damage. The adjuster approved the work estimate on a record basis. Thanks Rocky and Mark!!
Service Date: 02/05/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 03:08 AM
Robert S. on 02/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Professional, Flawless and well priced "
I have taken my car to Ryding over the last 20 years and have always found them to be most competitive in price, extremely professional, always on time, and their worl superb.
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 05:47 AM
Matthew B. on 01/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cheap, fast, quality"
Great service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 07:16 PM
Jessica T. on 11/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryding Auto Body"
My family has turned to Ryding Auto Body a number of times over the years because they are reliable, fair priced, and work hard to ensure the job is done effectively and efficiently. Give Mark a call!
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 09:35 PM
cathy b. on 10/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryding Auto body"
We have going to Ryding Auto Body for years. The service is fast, courteous, reasonable and always first class. They are honest and I always trust their judgment. In fact have referred countless people to them and will continue to do so.
Mark and Rocky are helpful and accommodating. They are honest and I always trust their judgment. In fact I have referred countless people to them and will continue to do so.
Cathy Brack
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 12:01 PM
Gord K. on 09/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy Malibu Repairs Pristine, Quick"
My wife's car had a collision in a parking lot. Mark and Rocky were great , helpful, and the repairs were perfect and as promised. Dependable honest and efficient.
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 09:05 AM
Eddy P. on 08/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"solidly dependable"
have been using Ryding for many years and their prices , service and work quality have always been first class
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 12:35 PM
Cathy D. on 08/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Great Prices"
I have used this Autobody over the years and they never disappoint me! Love the service from Mark and Rocky! They are the best in Toronto!!!
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 06:22 AM
Gary S. on 08/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major auto collision repairs"
Have been using Ryding Auto Body service for many years. Recently had major repairs done. Extremely satisfied with work, as usual!!!
Highly recommend Mark and his service staff.
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 07:26 AM
Melanie S. on 08/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Door"
They were very quick to put together a quote. They were also very good at answering all my questions and communicated in a timely fashion. They accommodated my special requests with kindness. I think they are very professional.
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 07:12 AM
Robyn W. on 07/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and efficient"
So glad I found this place. Highly dependable, excellent service and friendly
Review Created: 07/09/2016 07:11 PM
Harold P. on 07/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front end body repairs"
Very good work done in time as estimated
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016 11:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 187 in total