Serious Fleet Division


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

421 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
TIM G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend Serious Fleet Division"
High quality work providing the best value for maintaining your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:13 AM
Bill W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
I brought my car in for an oil change. Not only was the service performed correctly, but you gave my car a thorough inspection as part of your service. Nothing was wrong and it was reassuring to know that all systems were fine. Thanks for great service!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:41 PM
John T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business' communication was good, and they did what they said they were going to do. The prices were kind of high, but he got what he paid for. They did a good job, for what it was worth. He would recommend this business to anybody.
Vehicle: RAM ProMaster 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marshall R. on 06/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Marshall said this business was not able to figure out what was wrong with his vehicle, even after numerous attempts. He has had to ask a lot of questions to try to figure out what and why they did what they did.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the business does awesome work. They go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Will S. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said this business was very helpful. They wanted to make sure they were helping out and he received the best deal possible. It was definitely a pleasant experience and he would absolutely recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Curtis C. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Curtis said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JULIE R. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Services at a Great Price"
Knowing little to nothing about cars, I have always felt taken advantage of at auto repair shops. Serious Fleet is different, I've always felt that I've gotten honest and exceptional service and never sold on unnecessary services.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:12 AM
Josh M. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words Julie!  We appreciate you and your loyalty over the years.  Please keep us in mind when your friends and family have vehicle repair needs! 

Preston S. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Steve. He said he is satisfied with the service from this business. There were times when the service took longer than he would have liked.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business had excellent customer service. They were honest and they treated him well.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARIE L. on 05/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"3"
I have been a customer of Serious Fleet & had always been very satisfied. I had taken my car ( that I had bought from them ) in recently all to find that the car I've had since Feb. needed a compressor ( 2013 Nissan /65000 mi. ) . Very disappointing with a car only 3 1/2 yr. old. I waited for someone to call back as they said they would but with weather being so hot I couldn't wait any longer so I had no choice but to go else where. Very disappointing.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 08:07 AM
Josh M. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 06/05/2017

We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your car.  Please remember we do a full inspection on every used vehicle before it is sold and at the time of inspection, the A/C was working perfectly.  We are very sad to hear you have had issues with your car.  I spoke with our service advisor and he said he did try calling you two times to give you a price on your a/c repair.  I myself have attempted to call as well after the fact.  We hope to see you back for your next service!  We have so many years of great relationship and service between us and your family dating back to 2010.  Please remember, you can always call me directly on my cell phone as well.

Jason H. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the service was very fast. The staff was friendly and the cost was good. They have used them before. He is happy with the service, and their support. It is a very good value for his money.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josh M. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

BJ H. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great service
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 09:38 AM
Marla O. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marla said she couldn't of asked for more. They provided quality work, they were thorough and they had integrity. She said she was very satisfied and she felt they did an awesome job. She is set up to get additional work done when she returns from Alaska.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josh M. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 05/09/2017

We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at our place of business. Please let us know when you return from Alaska and we will get you scheduled in. Drive safe and make your trip memorable!

Eron R. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eron said this business did a great job and he would use them again. The communication they provided him with was spot on, the work was almost 100 percent, and they finished in a timely manner. The price was less than the quote.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josh M. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave your remarks.  We appreciate your business and look forward to see you for your next service.

Jason R. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said he hasn't experienced any issues.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said the business solved her problems. They were courteous, friendly and easy to work with. She will be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve S. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jordan. She said Steve is very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Ford E-350 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TERRY W. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Convenience "
Loved the convenience of them picking up the vehicle while at work. Did not like the fact that a tire rotation wasn't typically included in the $35.00 oil change (they did it for me free for my first visit) different businesses offer the free tire rotation with an oil change around the same price, so this may be something to think about.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 07:09 AM
Jorge V. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jorge said he would recommend this business for service and he hasn't had any problems with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 421 in total