Service Pros Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

477 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Richard M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
I feel that Jeff puts my best interest in servicing my car. If he thinks it can be covered by warranty (based on his knowledge of Lexus, not what the manual says) he will let me know so I can go to them first. He is always less than the dealership.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 10:25 AM
Gerald Y. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerald said he went to the business with unknown problems about his air conditioner. They ended up figuring out what was wrong with his vehicle and fixed it right away. They provide pretty good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you so very much for the kind words. We were happy that it was something minor. It was an absolute seeing you, as always.  We look forward to assisting you with all of your car needs in the future. Sincerely Jeff

Don O. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Pros for my Lexus"
Excellent service, timeliness, professionalism and check-in and check-out processes.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 08:29 AM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/07/2017

So happy to hear that you were satisfied with the work we did Don.  Thank you for trusting us with the opportunity to help get your car back on the road. Thank you again- Jeff

Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for trusting me with your vehicle.  Glad we were able to assist in your repair needs. Thanks again-Jeff 

Tamara B. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Also get excellent service. They fit me into the schedule which really helped since I was over due for oil change and only had one day off.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 10:37 AM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you Tamara, you know we are always here help.  So happy to hear that you were satisfied with the work we did.  Thank you for trusting us with the opportunity to help get your car back on the road. Thank you again- Jeff

Susan R. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Super service and fast
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 08:07 AM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

THank you for the 5 stars.  So happy to hear that you were satisfied with the work we did.  Thank you for trusting us with the opportunity to help get your car back on the road. Thank you again- Jeff

Carrol M. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic "
Jeff you are such a honest and a very great technician. I would not take my car anywhere else. You and your wife have such great personalities. Thank you so much
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 05:56 AM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you Carrol, always such a pleasure seeing you. Can’t thank you enough for you continued support. Thank you again-Jeff  

Jim F. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Stopped in for my scheduled oil change and was back on the road in short order. I got feedback on life left on my brakes and the need for front tires soon. No hard sell on service that wasn't really needed. Appreciated as always.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 09:15 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

As always, thank you for your kind words and support.  Sincerely Jeff 

Mildred S. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mildred said she has been a customer for 16 years at this business.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/30/2017

WOW has it been that long already.  Mildred it's been an real honor to have earned your trust for all these years. I truly appreciate the support -- happy to always help you with all your vehicle needs. -Jeff

Norma P. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Norma said she has been going to Jeff for a few years now and she really trusts him.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/28/2017

Norma, I can’t thank you enough for you continued support over the years.  I know that it takes serious trust to find a mechanic that you are comfortable with. Its and honor you have earned yours.  –Jeff

Richard R. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business is the best. They are able to take really good care of his 23 year old vehicle.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words Richard.  I can’t thank you enough for you continued support over the years.  I know that it takes serious trust to find a mechanic that you are comfortable with. Its and honor you have earned yours.  –Jeff

Amalia D. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Amalia said she is having issues with the vehicle. However, they mechanic at this business is very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/30/2017

Amalia thank you for the kind words.  Happy that we were able to pin point the issue on your vehicle, and look forward to seeing you again soon.  Always a pleasure -Jeff 

John C. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hatchback door shocks replacement"
Affordable and excellent work. Would recommend to friends and family.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 10:58 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you John, We Look forward to being able to assist you as well as your Friends and Family in the future- Thanks again Jeff 

Jim F. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Again"
Jeff doe a fine job on both my Lexus vehicles. Fair prices and honesty. That's what most car owners are looking for. Did rear brakes for less than half what the dealer wanted. Gave an honest evaluation of the cause of some tire wear.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 09:36 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for the kind words again Jim, as always its a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs.  Look forward to being able to do so for many more years to come- Jeff 

Joel F. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hybrid Battery Replacement"
Service Pros handled my hybrid battery replacement. Everything went just as quoted and the car works great now.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:24 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/20/2017

Thats great News!!! Thank you Joel for the opportunity to get your car back on the road.  We look forward to assisting you on your vehicle needs in the future as well.  Thanks again- Jeff 

Lesley S. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable, reputable and helpful"
Bought a new used car in for its first service. Turned out it wasn't due for an oil change. Nice to know there are still reputable people out there. I wasn't charged for something I didn't need! Will continue to bring my cars to Service Pros for their service needs!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 09:59 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you Lesley, Congratulations on the new vehicle.  You are correct there are still some of us out there looking out for your best interests.  It is always a pleasure to assist you in all your vehicle needs and we look forward to seeing you again when it is in fact time for that Oil Change. :) Thank you-  Jeff 

Devon K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Devon said the business is quick and she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you so very much for the 5 star review.  It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we look forward to assisting you with all of your car needs in the future. Sincerely Jeff and Susy

Christina G. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very satisfied "
They were very helpful in getting both of my cars on the road again. Had no idea where to take them other then the dealer but after reading reviews on yelp I decided to go to Service Pros. Very happy with the service and will definitely be going back for my regular services.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 10:26 PM
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

Thank you so very much for the kind words. We too were happy that we were able to assist you on not just one, but both of your vehicles. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we look forward to assisting you with all of your car needs in the future. Sincerely Jeff and Susy

Heather S. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said she has been going there for a while. They are really nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

Thanks for leaving a 5-star rating, Heather!  It's always a pleasure to see you.  I am honored to have been able to assist you with your car needs all these years. I look forward to assisting you with all of your car needs in the future as well- Jeff

Cheryl C. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cheryl said this business did a great job, they were straightforward, and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

Cheryl, We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the work we did.  Thank you for trusting us with the opportunity to help get your car back on the road. Thank you again- Jeff

Joe V. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business has always provided the service they promise they will provide. He has been with them for 8 or 9 years and has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. at Service Pros Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

Joe, it's been an honor to have earned your trust for these past 8-9 years. I truly appreciate the support all this time -- happy to always help you and your family out. -Jeff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 477 in total