Shelby Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

757 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
GERALD F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable "
It's good to deal with a business that has capable personnel.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:54 PM
KEN C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A honest place to take your car "
Rich is honest hard working and efficient and has fixed my cars as well as other people's that I have sent to his shop
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:15 AM
PHYLLIS B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Richard and his staff are the best"
I can go to Shelby Tire and know that I will always be treated fairly and honestly.
I they say it's broke I have no doubt it is and that it will be repaired professionally.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 01:45 PM
CLAY C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We like Richard and it's close to home"
We like the quick service too!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:11 AM
KIM G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as always!!!!"
I have been going to Shelby Tire and Auto Service for over 30 years. The quality of maintenance and service is unparalleled, in fact Shelby Tire is the only place that I trust to receive honest advice and exceptional service for all of my vehicles, they have never failed me in over 30 years so I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:41 AM
ANNA LORRAINE E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent service.This crew goes above and beyond.Very satisfied with the service and the the info they share.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:14 AM
JOHN R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service at an affordable price. "
Honest evaluation of the problem with good explanation of the cause along with a fair price of repair needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:10 PM
DENISE K. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Denise K."
Very pleased with the service and it was completed quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:31 AM
CHARLES S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very trusted shop. Will always return! Richards great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:46 PM
CHARLES S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes & Oil Change"
Great Service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:44 PM
Jim H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Thank you the tire are great
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:59 AM
ERIC B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
We had a nail causing a slow leak. Richard got to our vehicle quickly, patched the hole and reinstalled the tire. We were finished in 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:10 AM
TRISH P. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always great service, great work, never disappointed ,every time, whether I am scheduled to come in or I just show up with a problem.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 06:16 AM
JOANNA D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty at its best "
Richard never ceases to amaze me. My car is getting old and has started making more noises. I asked him to check it out. He could have given me a list a mile long of things to change to get rid of my suspension noise but instead he confirmed everything was mechanically sound and it was just a noise. I love having a repair shop that looks out for me instead of his pocketbook.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:14 AM
STEVE J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Rich and Brian do great work. Honest and correct diagnosis every time, work finished in a timely manner. 5 stars
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:51 PM
DAVID C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No sugar"
Rich at Shelby tire was honest and truthful when I brought my 05 caravan in for tires and front alignment. The van has almost 200k and I didn't want to drop a lot of money into it but wanted to keep it safe and reliable another couple of years. (At least for the tires that is) he helped me make the best decision for my situation. I highly recommend Rich and Shelby tire. Truth and honesty is what we need more of these days.
Thanks
David
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:27 AM
MYRNA M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service"
Took my car in to Shelby Tire for a "once over" before going on a vacation. Asked them to check everything. Printed off 4 coupons from the Shelby Tire site and dropped them off. They had the car serviced and back to my possession before the end of the afternoon. Well done!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:33 AM
Richard H. at Shelby Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/02/2017

Thank You and have a GREAT trip!

Richard & Brian

LEONIE S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Malibu"
As always, perfect care for the car
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:24 AM
MICHAEL P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked with me in a situation where parts are not available. Allowed myself to locate used parts to complete the job.."
I like an automotive shop that can work with me and will allow me alternate choices to fit my financial needs.
Vehicle: Chrysler LeBaron
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:14 AM
MITCH T. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You"
Thanks you guys for your knowledge, patience, and personabity. It's refreshing being heard by us amatutres despite your expertise.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 757 in total