Sims Honda


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

2225 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
LORI M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Always the friendliest staff and the amount of time quoted for the work performed was met.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:29 AM
RUSSELL K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Staff"
Our sales rep. Daton, was so nice, knowledge, and caring about our needs. That is what made the Sims Honda sale stick for us!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:20 AM
JESSICA S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was extremely helpful."
The staff was amazing.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:36 AM
YU HSUAN R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of 2017 Honda CRV by Yu-Hsuan Reed"
Courteous, respectful, professional and well informed sales and support staff at Sims Honda.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:29 AM
STANLEY S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service representative"
The great, caring, personal service I receive from Miguel Amarillas.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:00 AM
CAROL L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, clean and comfortable "
Sims Honda was recommended to us by our daughters who both purchased Hondas there. The staff was outstanding, right up to the General Manager. We felt like we were important to everyone there.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:58 AM
JOHN N. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"curtious, efficient, fast"
Sims looks out for its clients; notes discrepancies you might not be aware of
Vehicle: Honda Civic Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:42 PM
GIULIA W. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best experience I've ever had buying a car!"
I had been to other Honda dealers and always felt it was a waste of my time. They made me feel like if they sold me a car they would be doing me a favor. I'm always afraid of being taken advantage of walking into a dealership because I'm a woman and I know very little about cars. I also don't like to dicker the price. I did my research, contacted Sims Honda and they put the deal in place with out dickering or arguing about the price. They were very efficient and did not waste my time. I felt confident in the vehicle and the price I paid. Really the best experience I've ever had buying a car.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:30 PM
Bobby M., General Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/17/2017

Wow, I am so proud of our team for how they changed your opinion on the car buying experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to do so. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again.

Bobby Maynard
General Manager
360-757-7467
BARBARA W. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient. I have been dealing w/Sims for 30 years through 3 Hondas"
They usually go the extra mile. I took my car in because I noticed an oil leak on my garage floor. they noticed additional needs, asked my permission to repair and they did so.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:15 PM
DARLENE M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need Don Corpolongo back. He is what makes it great."
You need Don Corpolongo back. He is what really makes it great
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:13 PM
Bobby M., General Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/16/2017

We are missing him as well. We hope he is back with us asap, the recovery from surgery is just taking longer than expected, he stops in from time to time and he wants to be back sooooo bad!

Bobby Maynard
General Manager
360-757-7467
MARK DAVID R. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30k service A+"
I bought my CRV from sims about 18 mos ago and it was ready for it's 30k service. I live in Leavenworth and was happy to come back to Sims for that service. Derk and all the staff I talked to were so friendly. Sims has always treated me great and made me feel like family.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:16 PM
YVONNE S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THANKS"
THANKS
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 10:44 AM
AMANDA Z. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
No pressure and friendly service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:41 PM
DAVID ALBERT N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Courteous staff, prompt service, nice waiting area
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:41 PM
MARCIA P. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, efficient service"
Always a pleasure doing business here!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:18 PM
JORDAN N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid service"
The service desk is always friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:51 AM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for the great review Jordan!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
EDWIN H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The outstanding people in the service department."
Very Happy
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:35 AM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words and great review Edwin!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
TAUNA T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service. Excellent outcome. Friendly people "
I have taken my Accord to Sims Honda since 2014. I have always been able to get my car in asap. The service and friendliness of the staff is excellent. I love their new waiting area that is both convenient and has all the comforts of home. I have never experienced any problems with the service at Sims Honda. A+
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:29 AM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Tauna for the awesome review and kind words!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
ANH THI NHU N. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's great service "
It's great service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:16 PM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/15/2017

We appreciate you Anh!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
LESLIE JOSEPH M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because the crew want th best."
We have let people know about Sims Honda. The Villano family bought a car about a week after we bought ours.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:58 PM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 09/15/2017

We really appreciate you spreading the word Leslie.  Thank you for your kind words and great review!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2225 in total