ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857129/5Overall Rating 4.2857129/5Overall Rating 4.2857129/5Overall Rating 4.2857129/5rating 4.2857129
Original
Overall Rating 1.9285686/5rating 1.9285686rating 1.9285686rating 1.9285686rating 1.9285686
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
THANH N. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
It was a quick service. They completed the inspection and oil change less then an hour. Perfect.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:34 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Awesome, Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Even though it takes awhile it is still super good service and there is coffee, water and snacks to keep you busy!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:29 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Awesome, Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, "
My needs were met. Staff was awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:00 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Vivien S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Hyundai "
Best service ever. Friendly, efficient, timely, has snack while you wait.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 01:22 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They got my oik change done in a timely manor and they had snaks for the customers to enojoy while waiting
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:23 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Willie S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service"
excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/19/2017 01:45 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very helpful and explain well detail.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 07:42 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
It was good. will come back again for oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 08:15 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Sandra M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai offers great customer service!"
Although I brought my car in for an oil change and another minor issue, I also need the front sensors adjusted. The mechanic was not able to make the sensors work again and I picked up my car knowing this. I didn't push the issue because I felt that the next time I brought my car in for the next oil change, I would go to a different Hyundai dealership and ask that the sensors are checked again at that time. After responding to a survey I received via email the next day in which I was asked to allow Hyundai once again to look at the problem. I agreed and was given a nice 2017 G80 loaner to drive to work in that day. I am leasing my current Genesis, which is my second, and considering leasing a third one when this lease expires. I'm still undecided but the service that I received may play a huge role in the decision that I have to make.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 01:10 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Let me know when you are ready and I will have another G80 for you to test drive. 

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Service "
My service took place Friday, May 12, 2017 and Steve Boyer was my service consultant. He is always very pleasant and thorough about my vehicle! The overall experience was excellent.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 12:00 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Awesome, Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Min C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Everything is perfect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 08:47 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Kevin M. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall handled perfectly"
Craig my service advisor was all over it-repair done on time, ride to/from work/service ctr.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 06:23 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Awesome, Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Thomas T. ReScore Review on 05/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive Customer Service"
Aubrey Cook called almost immediately after I posted my negative review. He invited me to bring my car back in so that they could take care of the work they had previously recommended. He even provided a loaner car for the day. Aubrey bent over backwards to make sure my vehicle was serviced correctly and earn back my trust in the service department. I will definitely return!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 11:16 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not trustworthy"
I was told my coolant was dirty and needed to be flushed. Car is only at 30,000 miles, so I declined. When my son checked it later that day, it was green/blue. Nowhere near the pic of brown dirty coolant shown in the "failed" example. If they will lie about this, what other recommended services do I really not need? All told they said I needed an extra $500+ in service
Also they showed me two different packages for the 30,000 mile check. Yet the service I scheduled online was $60 less than the cheaper package. When I told them that was not the online price he adjusted it down. He could/would not tell me what the difference in service was between the online and the brochure. He could only say"you get more stuff with the $239 service than the $170.99". Really?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 11:16 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. I will see you on Thursday. 

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Please tell us how well the Service Manager handled your concern and are you 100% satisfied. Please rate his problem resolution skills.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Christian C. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Agent was friendly and professional. Service on the car was great and completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 09:25 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
LINDA S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service every time."
My son always seems pleased.Last time a problem was detected before it became an issue.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:55 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Carla S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always...."
Service was impeccable and speedy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 09:41 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Always super friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 06:49 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

That's how we do it at the LOOP. Big smile. Thank you for your feedback. Have an awesome weekend.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
John G. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Service department is very professional, helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to refer any of my friends or family to these fine folks.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/11/2017 02:31 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

 I really appreciate the compliment. Thank you for the awesome feedback, recommendation, and your business. 

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Ravindra J. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is customer friendly."
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:51 AM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Verified Customer on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Armando is the best "
He takes care of everything.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:34 PM
Aubrey C., Service Manager at South Loop Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Aubrey Cook
Service Manager
Direct (713)335-4306
acook@southloophyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1212 in total