ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.399998/5rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Bob W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air leak in tire."
Fast, on the spot repair. Quick, polite and on my way.
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:46 AM
Pauline J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pauline said this business provided good service. She has been visiting this business for a long time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle convenience"
If you work in Annapolis, this place is extremely convenient to get your vehicle worked on while you work. I usually drop it off in the morning and just pick up and pay when the workday is done.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra Touring
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:33 AM
Elizabeth B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service from owner and technicians"
I just moved to Eastport and needed to have an inspection on my car. The technician noticed that my tires were low and filled them up with air. I didn't even have to ask. Now that is service like the old days.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:41 AM
Lynn B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Usually I give them a 4 or 5. But this time just a 3."
I like going to the Eastport Shell because they are honest. They let me know when I need to have work done and base it just on the miles/ age of the car. After reviewing this last oil change paperwork, I noticed they missed checking the tires and I know I need to replace one tire later this year. Also, missed checking the brake drums. Also, the battery/cables were checked okay, but a few weeks later my car would not start. After having the car towed to them thinking it was a starter, they did take the time to figure out the actual problem and it was the battery cable terminal connector. This was not noted during the oil change. I will pay more attention to the check this when I pick up the car next time.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:44 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 08/02/2017

Lynn
thank you for taking the time to provide your input on our Courtesy Checks. We do need to do a better job or training our new helper that we have brought on.

We will use your input as an important part of the apprentice training program we have in place to bring new younger mechanics into the business, at the quality we expect.

Again, thank you for your input, and for choosing our service loyally.

bud e. :-)

Andrew G. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service without an appointment. "
Fair prices and solid work done.
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:34 PM
Jan S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY Mini Cooper"
ALWAYS GREAT WORK
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:00 AM
Ted G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed an electrical problem fixed"
The service was awesome. I dropped my car off at 9 not knowing what was wrong. They diagnosed my problem as being an electrical short and I was able to pick my car up by 3. It's always great to be able drop your car off and get it that same day with the added bonus of it being way cheaper than I had anticipated.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:49 PM
Jan S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prepurchase Inspection"
Careful review of this car showed significant corrosion of frame. Wisely advised not to purchase vehicle.. Very impressive review which saved me a lot of money..
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:52 AM
Jan S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great."
Got a new battery
JCS
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:46 AM
Jenifer F. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and dependable"
.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 03:57 AM
George C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
George said he had to do a couple of things himself that he had expected this business to do. He said his service was good and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy E. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and Personal Service"
Can't find a better garage in town, wouldn't trust my new to me Jeep to anyone else.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:29 AM
Mark M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said this business took him in without an appointment and he was glad they could.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Merritt B. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with repair"
I appreciate you trying the easier fix first - it took a 2nd try to really correct the issue with oil in the coil beneath spark plug. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because I think if car had been test driven after 1st try it would have been obvious that the problem had not been corrected and it would have saved me a 2nd trip. All in all very happy and esecially with the good communication.
Vehicle: BMW 528xi
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 02:08 AM
Peter R. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Leslie. She said this business is convenient, and they are very prompt at getting her vehicle back to her. She also noted that if there is a problem or if they have a suggestion, they are very conscientious and call her. She has been dealing with them for years. She loves them, and they are a great part of the community.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janet M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said this business did what she asked them to do, and they called to let her know her vehicle was ready. They did what she expected.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jana D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
Eastport Shell has always been wonderful. Quick, great prices, and super nice people
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:04 AM
Doreen B. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Noisy Ranger "
Appreciate Bud's directness and honesty. The problem was identified, corrected and on my way.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:33 AM
Ali M. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Eastport Shell mounted after market performance coilovers, wheels/tires for me. They adjusted the suspension stiffness and lowered the car. This is not standard/typical work and it was done very well.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 12:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 630 in total