ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Louri L. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and affordable."
We just moved into the neighborhood and was referred by a friend. Service was done well and very timely and at a great price. Thanks.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 02:09 PM
Terrence C. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Handy Is Dandy"
Affable,friendly and efficient service
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 01:19 PM
Patrick T. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent"
Timely, quality work, fair price, and friendly people. I highly recommend Eastport Shell.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 01:54 AM
Audrey G. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
The folks at EastPort shell are always a pleasure to work with. They are thorough, helpful, and quick to be amenable as possible to time and budget constraints. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 06:39 AM
Carol M. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
It is so easy to check in for service and the cost is so reasonable. The staff are so friendly and helpful
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 12:57 PM
William C. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business does great work.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Merritt B. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found and repaired radiator fliud leak."
You did what you said you were going to do and in a timely manner. You also kept me up to date with a phone call - very appreciated.
Vehicle: BMW 528xi
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 12:33 PM
Sheila G. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Eastport Shell is quick and convenient, and the staff keep me informed.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 05:44 PM
Steve G. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VVT-I Oil Supply Line (Failure)"
Diagnostic efforts revealed Toyota Extended Limited Service Campaign (LSC 90K) - instead of having Dealer replacing rubber hose, Eastport installed a new correct line for greater reliability and service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 08:29 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/02/2017

Steve
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our Customer survey, we take our evaluations seriously to continue to improve. We are glad that you agreed with us that the dealer campaign had not been performed correctly on this car, and that our solution to replace the whole like kit was a better overall solution.

Thank you for choosing your service, and we hope to see you back if you return to Annapolis.
bud e. :>)

Kathy C. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good local station"
As usual, great service, on time, at a fair price.
Vehicle: Saturn Sky
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 06:43 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/02/2017

Kathy
Thank you for your taking the time to respond to our survey as we take our Customer's input seriously. Thank you also for your kind remarks.
bud e. :-)

Tom M. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good local business"
I thought I would get an honest answer to my questions and a fair price. When I picked up the car I found that I was correct in both cases.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 07:54 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/02/2017

Tom
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey as we value our Customer's input. Thank you also for your kind remarks as in our service honesty is everything, and as you well know "Quality is always remembered; when price is long forgotten" ( couldn't hold back on that one ;-)

Lori D. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient & Reliable!"
Bud's Shell Station & Garage is extremely convenient for regular oil change work as well as more involved fixes -- like correcting my AC system -- this visit. I can walk in Eastport to leave my car & walk to pick it up -- all fixed-- in same day. Perfect & they are professional & have become friends! LD
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:31 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/02/2017

Lori
Thank you for responding to our survey, we do value our Customes's input. Thank you for your kind remarks alsow, and don't worry - we will have that A/C working soon one way or another.
bud e :-)

Steve P. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Fast"
I brought in our car with an electric window that would not go up and they were able to diagnose and repair it in less than 24 hours. Always excellent and fast service with Bud and Eastport Shell.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 05:22 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/02/2017

Steve
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very grateful for on of our major nationwide suppliers, Worldpac, that maintaains a huge parts supply a short distance from us enabling such fast service at a value price.  thank you for your kind words about Eastport Shell.
bud e. :-)

Mike C. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & miscellaneous service"
Good job and on time.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 02:49 AM
Lauren E. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Cigarette smoke"
I dropped my car off like I always do for an oil change. They always do a great job and it is very convenient. This time when I picked up my car it smelled like an ashtray. The mechanic smoked in my car. Not happy. I was offered an air freshener.... I was disappointed to say the least.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 06:06 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Lauren
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our atttention.  I like you am a non smoker and can smell the slightest bit of smoke in a car, and as you know it is awful.

We have the garage posted as a no smoking zone, per state law and is addition we have a posted policy that even in the parking lot no one is allowed to smoke around a Customers car with windows open.  I sincerely discussed this policy right after you call with the mechanics, and pointed out how serious it is to violate state law regarding smoking in the work place.

We have one of the mechanics that smokes so much outside that his clothes reak, and I have asked him to not drive customers cars until we can get some seat covers which your called promted me to order. Short of that I have found that we do have an air freshner that does work to mute the smoke smell and that is why we offered that to you.

We are taking your complaint seriously and are in the process of aquiring temporary seat covers that we will help alleviate future complaints,

Thank you for choosing our service and taking the time to bring this to our attention rather than just leaving us for another service provider,

bud e. :-)

Kendall L. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great quick service. My new go to place in Annapolis
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 06:03 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Kendall
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, we apprciate the time you took and your input. It is always good to gain a new Customer, and we hope that we can keep you, and that the little green puddles are no more.

Thank you for choosing our service.
bud e. :>)

Manuel O. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manuel said they did well and they explained what they were doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob W. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Buick Encore"
Work done as promised and on time.
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 07:33 AM
Larry C. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding, prompt personalized service"
As always, Bud's service is expert, prompt, reasonably priced and on-time. Unquestionable integrity and reliability. I would and do recommend him to everyone.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 08:05 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Larry
Thank you for taking the time to provide your input on our service, and for your kind remarks. We use this information to make course corrections when needed, or in this case to keep on keeping on.

Thank you for being a loyal Customer
bud e. :-)

Stephen W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephen said the service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 588 in total