ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Kendall L. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great quick service. My new go to place in Annapolis
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 06:03 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Kendall
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, we apprciate the time you took and your input. It is always good to gain a new Customer, and we hope that we can keep you, and that the little green puddles are no more.

Thank you for choosing our service.
bud e. :>)

Manuel O. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manuel said they did well and they explained what they were doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob W. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Buick Encore"
Work done as promised and on time.
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 07:33 AM
Larry C. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding, prompt personalized service"
As always, Bud's service is expert, prompt, reasonably priced and on-time. Unquestionable integrity and reliability. I would and do recommend him to everyone.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 08:05 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Larry
Thank you for taking the time to provide your input on our service, and for your kind remarks. We use this information to make course corrections when needed, or in this case to keep on keeping on.

Thank you for being a loyal Customer
bud e. :-)

Stephen W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephen said the service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wendy O. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just moved to Annapolis and found my new auto service center"
I could not be happier with my first experience at Eastport Shell. I had a MD inspection performed. Unfortunately, it did not pass (I was driving around on bald tires) but the repairs were made immediately and I was able to pick my car up the next day. Customer service is very important to me and it was excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 09:24 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Wendy
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apprciate our Customer's input and use it to measure our service standards.

We are very happy to have gained a new Customer and hope that you will stay with us for your routine maintenance services.

Thank you for choosing our service.
bud e. :-)

Mike G. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Ciera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary B. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An Honest Garage -- WOW (and they know their stuff too)"
I have an older car with lots of mileage and am just trying to nurse it along. Bud and the guys get that and are good about telling me whether the repair would make sense for a car that won't be on the road much for a while after this year. They explain to me what is critical and what would just fix something that is annoying but not critical. I appreciate that. And they are great at diagnosing most things with the first try. I switched to them and am happy I did.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 03:45 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Gary
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey as we appreciate our Customer's input.  We will continue to strive to keep your trusty Volvo going untill the time you cast off the lines for your cruising venture rounds the world.

Thank you for your kind words.
bud e. :-)

Valerie S. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent facility "
I highly recommend them . The mechanics are very thorough and knowledgable. Bud takes the time to make sure customers understand what repairs are necessary to get your vehicle back running in top notch condition
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 09:19 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 02/17/2017

Valerie
We are a little behind in reviewing Customer input, but trust me we thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and we do take our Customer input very seriously as we continue to impove our Customer experience.

Thank you for your kind word, and thank you for choosing our service.
bud e, :-)

Charles M. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the business is the best when compared to other facilities.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got my tires replaced on a Saturday just as I needed"
Bud did the work himself, including picking out suitable tires for me on short notice.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:36 AM
William C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said they do well and he likes them.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott A. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business was easy to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kaycie G. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kaycie said she took the vehicle in for an inspection the day before, but they couldn't do it because it was raining. When she took it in the next day, it took from 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. She said she did not think it should take so long to do an inspection.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

Kaycie
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We too get frustrated with the time it takes to get inspections done, however with only 1 certified inspection bay, we do sometimes get backed up, especially at the end of the month when folks are trying to beat an expiring temporary tag.  In your case the lift in our inspection bay had a minor failure that had to be addressed, and then we had to catch up on several month end inspections.

We certainly wish we had more capacity and apologize to your inconvenience, but we try to the best we can with what we have.

bud

bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

.

Bill K. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service."
Bud takes a personal interest.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 05:08 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

Bill
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your kind remarks.  We do value long term and loyal Customers like you. Thank you for choosing our service.

bud

Bob W. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto inspection"
Fast friendly serive. Thanks Bud.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 06:43 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

Bob
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, we do value our Customer input. Thank you also for your kind endorsement, and for choosing our service.

William K. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
William said this business did a good job and they are a good place to go to.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

William
Thank you for the time you took to provide valued Customer input.  We appreciate your endorsement and look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Thank you for choosing our service.

Mark S. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The perfect place for repair, good service and repair!"
The perfect place for repair
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 03:42 PM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

Mark
Thank you for taking your valuable time to respond to our survey, as we do value your input. We especially value your kind endoresment, even after we had to have you come back to do the other side of your truck.

Thank you for choosing our service.

Larry C. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, thorough and honest - always "
Diagnosis is always right on the mark, complete honesty and integrity, consistently high quality workmanship. Rates are always reasonable. Work is completed when estimated unless a problem is discovered in which case the problem is promptly communicated. This is an exceptional place of business.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 07:02 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 01/05/2017

Larry
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, your input is invaluable to us. We appreciate your kind remarks as always and thank you for choosing our service.
bud

David M. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 573 in total