SPARKS Complete Car Care


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

272 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Paul R. on 05/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
I have a Jeep Liberty 2005 for our kid at college. The jeep has overnight 120,000 miles and needed work to be done. Sparks has done a great job working on this.
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 05:05 AM
KUMAR R. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job."
A FINE ENVIRONMENT TO GET GOOD SERVICE FOR YOUR CAR/S.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 10:46 AM
CHRIS C. on 04/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Get my signature first!"
My last visit was not so Good! Not enough space to give the details. Unfortunately it was my last visit!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:39 AM
Tiffany V. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tiffany said they were nice, helpful, and fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KRISTEN K. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Johnny is Fantastic!"
Johnny takes true pride in his work. He is honest, ethical, timely, a fantastic communicator, and genuinely cares about your complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend going to Sparks and seeing Johnny!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 02:12 PM
Etrina A. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Etrina said this business provided her with good customer service and they got the vehicle's problem taken care of.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANA G. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very friendly people
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 02:33 PM
ANNA C. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my ford edge brakes"
Sparks is definitely a nice family owned business..kind...and honest. I searched high and low for someone to do my brakes on my ford edge and the prices I got from other places were too too expensive and they were telling me to get work on my other brakes that were not needed. Bob took me into his garage with his mechanic to show me how brakes work and how worn down my pads were compared to new pads..and did not try to get me to get any other unnecessary work on my car..I like that. I was not taken for a ride like other places I researched...I will be a returning customer..thank you Bob for your sincerity .
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 07:46 AM
Nicolas C. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nicolas said this business was very handy in helping him with what he needed. They tried to help him out.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JERRY P. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding custumer service"
Very satisfied with personal attention, quality on mechanical and technical services, good timing, reasonable prices, and grateful for the temporarily car loaner. Jerry
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 06:37 AM
Bob P. at SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 03/29/2017

Jerry,
it is a great pleasure to serve customers like you. We value your friendship and very thankful for your business.
Sincerely,
Bob

Deby H. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deby said the experience at this business was good.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph J. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joseph said the business provides good service, but they repaired his vehicle without giving him a cost estimate. He never approved the work or the cost and the only reason he did not make a fuss at the time is because Bob, the owner, is a good guy. He is friendly and good for the community.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PRISCILLA W. on 03/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not a good business "
In my personal opinion I feel like the fee for dignostic test is over priced and that's not including the extra fee too look at an electrical issues you may have. I do not recommend this shop they take too much time and still no solution on what's going on with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:43 PM
Bob P. at SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 03/20/2017

Dear Priscilla,
you are probably confusing us with Aeverex warranty company when you bought your used car. We charged you $49.25 for an electrical diagnosis that you agreed to pay which was not covered under your agreement with Aeverex. That charge was also going to carry towards replacement of a battery that you said will come back to do in a later date. PleaseĀ give us a call, we will resolve it for you.

Lavera H. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lavera said she would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William S. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said the service this business provided was excellent. They got his vehicle finished in a good amount of time and they told him exactly what was wrong with his vehicle. John was very helpful. He was a front man and he was also working on vehicles. He would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shikita P. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shikita said this business has been wonderful with her.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANIAL I. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are skilful."
people are very nice and skilful and explain everything the way everybody can understand. I appreciate the honesty of the managers. they charge you for what is necessary to fix. this is very important.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 10:50 AM
KRISTEN K. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest with Awesome Customer Service"
Johnny was a fantastic person to work with. He was honest about his assessment of my minivan and provided excellent friendly customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 05:26 PM
COLEEN R. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tanks"
Great job
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 12:20 PM
Robert R. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Robert said he is experiencing the same mechanical problem with his vehicle that he had prior to the visit.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total