ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5rating 4.642855
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No answer"
No answer
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:06 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your continued business. It is greatly appreciated. We hope that we make your every visit a % Star visit.
Thank you again

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Michelle H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:54 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you your business & completing our survey. We strive to make each visit, a 5 Star visit

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Deborah C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My son sold me the car..convenience"
Spradly Chevy has served us well
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 03:53 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you for your continued business & filling our our survey. We greatly apprerciate it. Our goal is to make each visit with us a 5 star visit. Thank you again.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
Very professional.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:40 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for completing our survey but more importantly, your business. We will continue to do all we can to make each visit a 5 star visit

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Sharon P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service."
Originally my maintenance was an oil change. An alert service person found that my vehicle had a recall notice. The result was that the vehicle was fine and I received a free oil change as a result of that recall!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:49 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your visit & kind words. We are quite pleased your visit went son well. 

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Seemed like good service department"
The service seems good but maybe a little disorganized when I first got there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:26 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thanl you for your business & completing our survey. Our goal is to make your next visit(s) a 5 star visit

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Susan W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, friendly"
No problems
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:10 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for your continued business & completing our survey. We look forward to wroking with you again soon.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to a lunch place + you would take me where I needed to go if I requested the service."
Overall good service in a timely manner. An appointment for an oil change would make it great.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:58 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words & for completing our survey. Our gaol is to make every visit a 5 star visit

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
James M. ReScore Review on 08/28/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Thank you for your service today. Everything works great and you even cleaned my car... Didn't expect that - but thank you very much!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:55 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Don't schedule service online"
I will give Spradley another shot... but won't waste my time scheduling service online...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:55 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

left a v/m for customer. Will update after we speak

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you sir for agreeing to rescore us. We apologize that you had to come back a second time for us to complete the repairs.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Edward M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff easy to work with"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:13 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate it and also taking the time to complete our survey.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very disappointed "
Made an appointment online and was told it wasn't in the system. Had to leave my car overnight for an oil change and check engine light. Was told the next morning to come in and nobody was at the desk. I then asked a women sitting by the service department for help and she did not want to help me find someone. Had to walk around the grauge until a very nice mechanic was able to page someone to help me. Overall not a great experience. They did give me a free oil change but it was not worth it.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:28 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

This is not exactly accurate. Cust. came in at 2:46 om for a recal  LOF. She also elected to to 1 more service while it was here  knew it wouldn't be completed that day.
IF, we are to believe what the customer says, there is still no reason to be as rude & demeaning as they were! If we are truly that bad, there are numerous other places where the customer is free to visit. And personally, I would like an apology on behalf of the employee she was so snide about.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unskilled"
Check comment section
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:49 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

tried calling customer on 2 seperate days, no response. What is being stated here could not happen! Your car runs sluggish after an oil change?! Please, not possible. We also, top off the tires with nitrogen (if ir has it) and the mchine does all the work. We set the pressure & the machine does the rest. IF, it was air, we have new guages in the shop so that this CANNOT happen. And I am pretty sure that doind a rotation does not affect PSI!

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Lacy N. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:16 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for your business & filling out our survey. Our goal is to make all of your next visit(s) all 5 Star visits.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
MARGARET J. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees make you feel welcome"
Unpressured service was a nice change compared to other places I have visited.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:24 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thnak you for you rbusniess, filling out our surveys & your kind words. We greatly appreciate them all & look forward to assisting you in the future

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
David R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful and friendly"
Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:17 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/30/2017

Thank you for your support with our survey & choosing Spradley for your service needs. Our goal is to make every visit a 5 Star visit.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Valiant G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil on new car"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:21 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business & for filling out our survey. We look forward to assisting you in the future as well.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Thomas J. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not so great as promises are not kept. "
I have been asked to change my rating on previous surveys. Not willing to do this. If the service is poor. The service is poor.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:59 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to speak with Andy regarding this. Andy stated that you were fine with your experience with him on 7/20/17. Our hope is that you will rescore baseed on the experience you just shared with him.
Thank you in advance

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My car was fixed in no time! Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 10:44 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

We Thank you for the Kind words & for your continued business!
Our goal is to make your every visit as easy as the last.
Thank you again

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Karen S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"hyundai service"
very good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 12:19 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the surevy & your continued support! Our goal, is to make each visit a 5 Star Visit!
Thank you again

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Susan S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've been going to Spradley for years. Really appreciate the service."
Jeremy knows that I live in a rural area and works with me to keep my vehicle in good shape.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:44 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your continued business & kind words. I shared them imediately with Jeromy as well.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 201 in total