T & M Automotive Fleet & Rv


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

55 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
JIM S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"J Stoehr"
These guys have always treated me great & have provided the best service around!!! Great to do business with.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:06 PM
ROBERT Z. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST "
THE SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:45 AM
DONNA E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can trust them."
They always take care that y car is in great running order.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:59 AM
RON W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Years of trusted service"
Since I found T&M, I have used them exclusively for my automotive repair and service needs. I completely trust that the work they recommend is needed and is always a fair price. I recommend T&M to all of my friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:27 PM
Erika G. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience !"
As a long time customer of T&M I always trust there service and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else, ever. Pete is always helpful and very professional , I fully trust them with my car, thank you !
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:38 AM
ERIKA G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always ready to help"
I have been a longtime customer of T&M, Pete is always very nice and helpful and gives great customer service , I couldn't be any more satisfied !
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:54 PM
DAVID R. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reliable "
You guys always come through! Took my 96 mustang gt for a developing sound, thought it would be transmission starting to go bad. You found the problem being my boot retainer was going bad. Other shops might have said tranny is going and charged for that. Your honesty and integrity is why I keep coming back to your shop! Thanks Pete for being so helpful!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 03:51 PM
TONI B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Town "
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:41 PM
BILL G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
My experience has been that T&M doesn't recommend work not needed. Always thus far have been very straight-up.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 11:10 AM
BARBARA S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"barbara sambrano"
good service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:45 AM
JOE S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence "
Best repair shop in Vegas. Good customer service, great mechanics.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:13 PM
JOY F. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service"
I was experiencing car trouble on my way to work one morning and needed to find a mechanic. I searched Yelp and decided to take it to T & M Automotive based on location and reviews. They were able to diagnose the issue within the hour but lucky for me I was under warranty for the replacement part so I had it towed and fixed by the original mechanic at no additional cost. Even though T & M only diagnosed my car, I was nonetheless impressed with their customer service and great reviews so I decided to take my car in for an oil change. They checked my fluids, tires and brakes. Best of all, they didn't try to sell me on unnecessary work/repairs. I give T & M Automotive 5 stars for fast and friendly service. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 01:01 PM
LARRY M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest great service"
Only place I trust to correctly service my 2 cars
Providing accurate options when large issue occurs
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:26 AM
PAM B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Available"
Super appreciate how you guys are always there to help us with our 5 cars :) You guys are honest and trustworthy!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:29 AM
MARK G. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and integrity that is not common in the automotive repair industry."
These gentlemen still have old fashioned values.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:28 PM
NANCY H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and always courteous "
They are the absolute best
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:22 PM
KRISTI T. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
Honest and reliable. We've used T & M for years and are very satisfied with their customer service and quality work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 02:28 PM
ANN C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the employees are very professional and helpful"
We have been going to T&M since we moved to Las Vegas which is over 12 years, never had a problem and they always helped us with answering any questions and they are a reputable company will never over price you or tell you you need something you don't, and stand behind their work and products.
Vehicle: Saturn Astra
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:26 AM
MICHELE A. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have always been honest, and have the most reasonable prices in town. The staff is always so pleasant to deal with."
Thank you guys for servicing our cars for the past 6+ years. Your honesty and reasonable pricing is why you have my family and I as loyal customers to you. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:16 PM
RON S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable Experience"
As always, excellent customer service and repairs. Reliable advice and never oversold.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total