100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago
RON R. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"COULD NOT BE BETTER"
I was there this past week. Been there several times before. I was extremely pleased before and I was not let down this time. I need new tires for my truck and also my wife's car. I will not consider any other dealer. If I could give more than 5 stars I certainly would. I have several employees who have dealt there and they just as happy as I am with their service, competitiveness and customer satisfaction. Even if they were a few dollars more, which they are not I will not consider changing.
R. Rhodes, Plain City Oh.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 01:52 AM
KELLY V. on 01/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Good people"
Worth a 20-25 minute drive to Marysville for me from Westerville. Not out to make you spend money on things that do not need fixed. Very honest people and do a great job! Thanks Cole!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 10:14 AM
DEDE C. on 08/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great, fast, friendly, fantastic
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 01:07 PM
SYED N. on 08/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dependable trustworthy"
Excellent dependable trustworthy are just a few words that I can say about this place especially Cole.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 04:09 AM
BEN R. on 04/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as usual, thanks!"
Great service, great product (the last set of these tires lasted me 100,000 miles!) great price!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 06:29 PM
DEDE C. on 01/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and service"
Always friendly, helpful and quick.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014 04:13 AM
SAM D. on 01/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer friendly"
This place is awesome! The pricing is the best I found anywhere and the service was fast. Less than 1 hour to get 4 tires on.
The tires were put on my daughter Patriot a Jeep and when she drove it she said it was pulling to the right.
Called them up and they said to drive for a couple of days on them and if it was still doing it stop by and they will check out the alignment. This business stands behind their work and products. We are a repeat customer with this business.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2014 04:05 PM
CALEB B. on 01/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly affordable and had the tires done when they said they would be done! Thanks for the great experience we will be bringing the other car back this spring for 4 new tires! "
Very friendly affordable and had the tires done when they said they would be done! We will be bringing our other car back this spring for new tires and have already recommended to a few local family members and friends! Thanks!!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/01/2014 06:15 AM
DEDE C. on 10/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenance"
Friendly and efficient service always!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/30/2013
Review Created: 10/04/2013 07:01 AM
Displaying all 9 Review