TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

527 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
MARK C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
I am treated as a valued customer and treated with respect. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The techs keep the customer involved with the repairs. The work-service-repairs and parts are quality!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:50 AM
SEITH W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great People "
I recently visited a big chain auto shop after having some issues with my suspension (something I know nothing about), and they didn't do much for me and even argued about wether or not I even had an issue before finally taking a second look and telling me my upper control arm bushings were bad. I didn't like the service left a bad taste so I decided to check out TCR II after a glowing recommendation from my older brother. I was not disappointed they were very friendly, showed me and explained the issues with my suspension, provided some services for free, gave me discounted prices on parts and made me feel like they genuinely cared. It's a family owned and operated local business that does great work and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend you check them out next time you need some work done on your vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:31 PM
AARON J. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear explanations of problems and fixes; Solid repairs; Close by my home."
Staff communicates clearly, and does their work well.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:54 PM
GEORGE R. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment Of 1998 Dodge Caravan"
As usual the guy's did an excellent job on my van. They never stop giving the excellent service I always expect. Thank you guys for always giving giving me the great experience of Excellent Customer Service with great prices!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:00 AM
ABLE S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"alignment"
Clean waiting area, staff attentive, appointment on time did not have to wait
Vehicle: Plymouth Acclaim
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:55 PM
JAMES S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch Company"
TCRII rebuild the front end of my 1997 K 1500 4 wheel drive, Andrew warrantied out the parts on the front end which brought my car's down they do great work fast and efficient and I will recommend them to everyone!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:46 PM
HYDE K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, fast alignment"
Professional and the prices are reasonable with quality work.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:24 AM
ERNEST C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ernest c"
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, very clean business. I would definitely return again, thank you TCR.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:19 PM
Markos M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Markos said the business has good service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LETITIA E. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are so helpful "
Great
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:29 AM
ANTHIONY G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job and hard workers "
Very happy with there service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:31 PM
VERONICA D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Everything from calling to make my appointment to forgetting my credit card on the counter, everyone was extremely helpful, friendly, and smiling! I appreciate the accommodations of having to drop off in the morning and picking up in the afternoon. My car and I are very helpful which means we will be returning in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:45 AM
IAN O. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continous Great Service"
The third time I have taken the Tacoma in for service ... they are prompt , good attention to detail and always courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:16 AM
EDWARD D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Your staff, while n not being able to help me, were courteous, extremely helpful, and explained exactly what the problem was. When I purchase a new vehicle any suspension work needed will be done by you! Thank you again for your assistance!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:08 AM
joe M. on 09/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Mike was great to work with. He understands the true meaning of customer service. He went out of his way to find me the best deal. Mike called me back as he said he would and helped me understand things i didn't know about. Mike has earned my business for all my truck and tire needs.
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:18 PM
DARLYN V. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made sure I understood the issues with my truck and all the staff I interacted with were very friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:32 PM
JESSICA M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Incredibly trustworthy, honest, and responsible. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:42 PM
Walled K. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Walled said the facility was great and they did a good job. They explained everything very well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
INDY R. on 08/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Tried to rip me off. With lies. 45 min wait for estimate"
Told me my. Crossbar broke my aliment wasn't done. And struts are just fine. I took my car elsewhere
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:42 PM
TCR2 T. at TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake responded on 08/28/2017

I'm sorry you feel that we tried to rip you off, our intensions were not to make you feel that way. First off it's your lower control arm bushings that are bad, I'm not sure what a crossbar is. Second we took you out and showed you that the bushings were bad, the left side bushing is worn and shows extreme movement. the right side is cracked. You commented that you just had them done "AT ANOTHER SHOP, BY ANOTHER MECHANIC."  We simply showed you what was wrong and encouraged you to return to said mechanic. Every customer is given an estimate if work is needed. As far as the wait time, I am sorry. Had your front end been OK to align, it would have been done in the wait time quoted "45mins-1hr." Again i apologize for any mis communication or understanding. I still believe you should return to your mechanic for warranty work. With those bushings being bad you will continue to have bad tire wear. Thank you and have a great day.

Gina M. on 08/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean lobby and friendly staff"
TCRII (please disregard the wrong spelling of the first post) won't do unnecessary work on your vehicle. Only mechanical company I know where the owners of the company work alongside their staff on a daily basis and expect the highest quality of work from their staff. In addition, the company offers warranties on their work as well as their replacement parts. Couldn't be happier!
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 527 in total