ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
SHAWN W. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy Service"
Always good experience getting work done through Team Auto
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:30 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your comment and your business!

NATHAN J. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Install height adjuster on 2008 Buick Lucerne"
Excellent work done
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:25 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your comment and your business!

MARIO M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can trust the owners and the employees that work there"
No matter what the issue is or just a service they always do the job right. They been taking care of all my cars there since they opened. I never had a bad experience there. Larry and Nate always take care of me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:45 PM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We appreciate your continued business!

C. S. on 07/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't think twice...."
I couldn't ask for a better experience than what i had with Team One Automotive. Larry, you and your team continue to be honest, friendly, helpful, and forthright. I can't imagine bringing my business elsewhere.
Thank You!
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:57 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your comment.  Your business is greatly appreciated!

BILLY H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the experienced Mechanics"
This place is always on point. I bring my cars in, they always are ready to take it in and get the items fixed or serviced that I need. I can always rely on getting the job done fast and correct.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:27 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We appreciate your business!

Christi H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christi said they did a great job and they were very nice. She said she will be back in tomorrow to have more work done.
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/28/2017

We appreciate your business!

Andrea P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrea said this business provides excellent work with honest people.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/28/2017

We appreciate your business!

Andre J. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andre said he has already recommended the business. Every time he has gone in, he has never had a problem. They explain exactly what is going on up front. They do great work and they are thorough. They finish in a sufficient time frame. They are very good at what they do.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We really appreciate your business!

RICK N. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and Reliable Service"
Josh found the cause of my A/C problem. He offered two solutions. One was to replace a $1,000 A/C line, the other option was to send the line to another shop to be patched. For my older vehicle, I chose the later option. The result is a much needed ice cold A/C system. Thanks Josh and Nate and all the folks at Team-One.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:20 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for your business!

Molly L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Molly said she is happy with the services she has received.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

We appreciate your business!

WALTER D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Scheduled on OLF. Night before, the A/C went out on that car. Called in just before close and was told "of course" they would work in a diagnostic and repair same day, if possible. And they did.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:26 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate your business (and the cookies!)

KAREN B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication and vehicle repair and care was excellent. "
Reviewed with me the findings. They let me make the final decision on what would be done. The inside dash , steering wheel and gauges had been cleaned. Thank you so very much!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:07 PM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for your business!  We appreciate you!

AARON S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars everytime"
Team One will always have our business. They are honest, dependable and extremely knowledgeable. Their business is very clean and comfortable and the staff is very polite.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:15 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

We appreciate your business!

Don C. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said this business treated him well and they provided great service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile LSS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for your business!

NATHAN J. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Installing Struts on 2008 Buick Lucerne"
I have used Team One Automotive in the past and have always given them 5 stars. This time I will only give them 4 stars due to several reasons: (1) If you tell someone you are going to call them back then do that (2) I think the person that looked at my car originally should of noticed that this car had Magnetic controlled struts - there is a wire connector going to this strut- the car struts were removed and then the parts had to be ordered-- I did not have use of this car for 6 days. I could of driven this car instead while the parts were being ordered. The original magnetic controlled strut - is very expensive (around $1800) + labor + alignment. Overall Team One Automotive worked with me on this problem and they installed Strutmaster struts for this car.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:36 AM
AARON S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service !!"
Team One is the only shop that we will ever trust our vehicles with! We have recommended all our friends and family to them. Nathan and Larry have a true passion to serve their customers. Their shop is always exceptionally clean. The waiting area in the office is very elegant and clean. All of the staff is very friendly. I can not thank Team One enough for ensuring the safety of our family and the longevity of our vehicles. My hat is off to the hard working ladies and gentleman that work there!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:37 AM
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We appreciate  your business!

Joe K. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he has been coming to Nate at this business for fifteen years and he does an exceptional job. He always explains everything that needs to be done to his vehicle and he does it at a fair price. He carries his business cards around for him and passes them out to people. He would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We appreciate your business.

Bill T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Marcia. She said the staff is very efficient and friendly. They diagnosed the problem quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Ranchero
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your business.

Mindy G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mindy said they were nice and polite. She hasn't had a problem with her vehicle since they fixed it .
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan Hayes & L. at Team One Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your comment.  We appreciate your business.

MICHEAL O. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Friendly staff who know what they are doing! They don't try to trick you into services or parts you don't need. My car was finished on the day they said it would be.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 574 in total