Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Richmond Heights


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

808 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
KRYSTLE P. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and efficient "
Everyone was extremely helpful and fit me in even though they were very busy.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 02:07 PM
FRANK C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As per usual - awesome"
I came in today for a tire sensor light. They identified the problem in a nano second and had me back on the road in 15 min. Total Coast - $0. They determined that it was just a little problem and took care of me. There is no better place to have work done. Superb. If there was a Hell Yes choice in the recommend to a friend I would choose that option.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:55 AM
ABRAHAM Q. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest customer service, great work ethic"
Telle Tire might not be the cheapest shop in town, but by far, they are the most honest and reliable. They are willing to tell you what's wrong with your car, or if they cannot figure it out, will recommend shops to assist you. You will pay more for labor, but I guarantee with the quality of their work, as well as the atmosphere, you'd be hard pressed to find a better shop in the St. Louis area.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 08:40 PM
MARYANN T. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Great service at a good price
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:34 PM
STEVE E. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service is always excellent.
Vehicle: Mercury
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:22 AM
PHILLIP K. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficient and helpful"
Told me of work needing to be done, but said no problem in waiting until next appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:33 PM
PAULA H. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Got all new tires, great price, and a ride to work and back!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 09:13 PM
BRENT O. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice folks - Great service!"
Very patient and friendly folks made the experience excellent, and they did the job right! Alex couldn't have been any kinder. I would totally feel comfortable sending over friends and family to Telle.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 10:09 AM
STEPHAN C. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time"
Very polite, informative and helpful. I found my first visit to Telle to be perfect. They were willing to work with me and they explained everything that was being done to my car. I am definitely going back and I am going to recommend Telle to everyone who needs a mechanic. When I picked up my car all of the workers were extremely nice and polite. They did all the things i wanted: explained EVERYTHING to me, treated me like an adult, worked with me about cost and were upfront about everything.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 09:03 AM
LINDA G. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always responsive"
As usual, Telle staff handles their clients with quality work and responsive assistance. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 03:12 PM
MARTIN and JACQUELYN L. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Friendly, courteous and honest service. I wouldn't take my car any place else.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 12:38 PM
TONY M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and reliable service"
Appointments are easily made, and service promptly given. This encourages customers to keep up with routine maintenance.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 09:40 AM
VERNON W. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication "
From the day, I inquired about tires, until I actually got them put on, the communication was coherent and the pricing was spot on
Vehicle: Volvo S90
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 07:39 AM
ELIZABETH C. on 05/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"don't know what this means."
took way too long given that I had called ahead for an appointment.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 04:40 AM
JUDY M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Problem!"
Great fast service! Resolved a problem that Dobbs Tire said would require a body shop to fix.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:28 PM
GARY C. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You!"
Professional and helpful front desk representative. Clean, comfortable waiting area. Even though preferred times for reservations are not always available, the reservations and time estimates are accurate, which I very much appreciate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 06:40 PM
SARAH W. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I got an oil change and tire rotation. With my appointment I was only there about 30-40 minutes. The appointment is really nice to be able to set up! They also fill out a sheet of paper that informs you about different parts of your car and if they are a concern in the near future.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 06:03 AM
EMILY H. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
They were so helpful, timely and friendly. Will continue to use them long into the future.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 01:08 PM
CONTINENTAL C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harrison exceeded our expectations of service from any new and/or independent Service/Tire center in the past 10 years. A very refreshing experience. "
We have no complaints with the service we received yesterday at your facility correcting defective front brake parts that were covered under your warranty. Harrison did the correct protective measures to the rear brakes as part of that work and decided to have our tires rotated and balanced. The results were brakes work great and are quiet and tires run smooth. This morning we experienced warning lights that came on regarding the ABS brakes, traction control and parking brakes. Might need to have some sensors reset after doing the brake work and don't believe its anything major. We would like to schedule an appointment to have it looked at as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 09:53 PM
ROSEMARY O. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner of car"
the people are wise and sonderful
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 808 in total