The Car Doctor


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

LINDA A. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Sportage"
Very satisfied with the work that has been done on my vehicle. The crew is nice and professional.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 01:25 PM
LARRY C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Knowledgeable, Outstanding Service"
It is rare to find this kind of quality service and dedication in any field. I wish I had access to Rick earlier. He takes expert care of our cars and is totally honest and reliable. I can't rate him highly enough.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:45 PM
JORDAN G. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place"
I've had hundreds of dollars worth of work done on several cars here over the past few years and they're just awesome. First of all; the service is just fantastic. They make you feel like they're doing what's best for your car hands down. And they give you a printed report of everything they did and saw! And second of all they do things for a FRACTION of what other mechanics charge in labor and assorted "fees". If anybody I know or meet has car issues, I immediately tell them to go to the car doctor.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 04:54 PM
FRED B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, Highly Recommend"
I've been using the Car Doctor since his opening. I have 100% confidence in his skills and abilities and especially appreciate his diagnostic talent. Prices are in reason and well worth the quality.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 02:18 PM
BRUCE B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Who could ask for more?"
I've been using the services of the Car Doctor for over a year now. Rick & Melinda are not only two of the nicest people you can meet--they're honest and work hard to make sure my car gets the service and repairs it needs.
I often recommend them to friends and family members. They are an asset to the Dallas Business community.
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:12 AM
LARRY W. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
friendly, competent service.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 08:43 AM
DAVID H. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
The Car Doctor gives great service and has a friendly atmosphere. We take all of our cars there. They give great advice and are very thorough when servicing the cars.
Service Date: 06/13/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 07:10 AM
Displaying all 7 Review