ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 minutes ago
CHAD H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Great service! We will be back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:38 PM
Scott G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business has great customer service and great prices. They are half of what the dealer would charge. He also said Samantha was great to work with.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service!"
Quality service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:23 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Mr. Mike,
Thank you for youir review.
Theo

Paul B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said the business did a really good job and he had no issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Glenn E. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glenn said this business provides good service and they have friendly employees.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROGER H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, professional workmanship, transparency stand out among peers"
Felt good to have my car repairs done here
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:36 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Mr. Roger,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

Clara B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clara said this business was thorough and they made sure she was satisfied with service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIM T. on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"After spending $950 we still have the same problem."
Very nice people.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 01:12 PM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/11/2017

Mr.Tim,

Based on 98.3% positive five star reviews (for over 1045) I don’t take kindly to get one with two stars and here is why.

Your issue and codes we were getting were based on either a problem with low oil pressure, intermittent acting cam sensor or a very expensive fix of replacing the Vanos unit.

It was explained and agreed upon to take the first route by flushing your oil (sometimes that takes care of the problem) the second time we replaced the cam adjustor solenoid and before we let your car go we drove it and rechecked it and there was no code active or pending.

Now you claim that the check engine light has come on again. First of all, we don’t know if it’s the same problem. If it is the same issue then we will procced with the more expensive repair and apply the money you have paid so far on this repair, (this way you gain and we lose)

We did all these repair steps for your benefit so you don’t have to spend a lot of money for a repair that you might not need.

Instead of slapping us with this two star review and especially since you were told the steps we were taking, you should have come back and lets us finish this repair with the third and most expensive option.

Thank you, Theo

ARTHUR W. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Z3 upgrade"
Theo's does a great job of keeping me "in the loop" in regards to my 2000 BMW Z3, and it's ongoing upkeep. The car is going through regular maintenance and Theo's is keeping her in great conditions! Thanks!
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 11:43 AM
GLORIA B. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Odesey"
You were great! Fixed my car air conditioner quick and well. thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 07:36 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/08/2017

Gloria,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

DEB B. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check up before trip"
Excellent service as always. Have always had great service.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 04:16 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Miss. Deb,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

GEORGE A. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hanging With Me "
I have a Ford Ranger that is a work truck which needs to be dependable. It's old and a bit tired, 2003 with 217K on the odometer. Theo's has stood beside me on this vehicle and been very fair regarding the costs to fix it's "ailments" and keep it dependable. Theo's treats me right. I appreciate doing business with them.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 02:08 PM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Mr. George,
Your kind review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo

SHELDON B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant"
Great service as always. Friendly and professional staff at a fair cost.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 02:03 PM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/29/2017

Mr. Sheldon,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

LARUE L. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service with great results when it come to your vehicle"
always a pleasure doing business with Theo's Automotive due to his employers and service.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 03:39 AM
BRIAN S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Friendly, Punctual and No Hassle Treatment! We were extremely pleased with our service at Theo's. Jim was a great help in assisting us with prioritizing our repairs. He explained in detail each line item and how our problems affected our SUV. The job was done so promptly that we didn't have time to feel effects of not having a car. It's assuring to know that people in the car repair business care and really want to help.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 05:27 PM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Mr. Brian,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
Theo

ASHLY T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Pleased"
In and Out with a quality oil change. Customer Service was outstanding.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:34 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Miss Ashly,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

DAVID S. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable "
I had a problem with my Mercedes GL450 barely cranking and was sure it was the battery. Ended up my battery was fine and it was another part that cost less!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 06:18 PM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Mr. David,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

MARTHA R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt, honest"
Very comfortable for a single woman. I feel they are honest and thorough with the work.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:33 AM
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/20/2017

Martha,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

Valaurie L. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Valaurie said the business provided easy and seamless service. The service took a bit longer time to complete. They could of had better communication. They have a very comfortable and eclectic waiting area.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/20/2017

Valaurie
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

Tom S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said they provided really good service. The staff did as promised.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. at Theo's Automotive responded on 06/20/2017

Tom,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1053 in total