ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
77% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Terry W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repairs"
I was very appreciative that the service person came and talked to me about my repairs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:09 PM
Johnny W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great people to deal with. Always takes care of anything I need in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:40 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Routine visit "
1.5 hrs to change oil and rotate tires. Not drove the same since. May have to take back ??
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:28 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

I do apologize for your inconvenience please contact me directly so we can resolve any concerns you may have    customer satisfaction is our top priority    Thank you have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Michael S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit to the new Tim Short dealership in Pikeville"
I have always received excellent service at this location I had purchased 2 cars here with the previous dealership. This was the 1st Sonata sold at the new dealership and my 1st trip there for service. I was not disappointed! The service was excellent and a small problem was handled with great care for me. I would highly recommend you give this new dealer a try.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:56 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your buisness customer satisfaction is our goal . If there is ever anything I can assist with please feel free to contact me any time Thank you have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
William M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"william h mason"
fast ,friendly workers at reasonable rates
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:40 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing soon  

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excellent service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:41 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing you soon

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NOT Happy!"
Took 5 weeks and 3 issues were still not fixed!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:46 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

i do apologize for any inconvience you may have expericed . please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve any concerns you may have   thank you

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
JIMMY R. on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"2 hour oil change "
After the oil change my car was moved to the parking lot and after a 10 minute wait I went and inquired and was told that they were just getting ready to come and tell me it was finished, then when I went to pay the cashier was not there and I had to wait an additional 10 minutes for her to return so I could pay. Making my total time for an oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 04:47 AM
Evelyn B. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Eric is a good mechanic."
I don't know Eric personally, but I believe he is great at his job. My last car was a Sonata,too ... and he is part of the reason I returned to the dealership...which was since bought by Tim Short.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2017 08:30 PM
Amanda C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Employees "
I own a 2015 Hyundai Sonata, that has gave me nothing but problems. But I'm thankful for the employees because they do their best to solve every issue I have..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:36 PM
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Great friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 11:03 AM
Verified Customer on 06/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"5 trips in a month and a half"
And it's still not working.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 12:28 PM
Stacie B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faster than expected..."
Our engine went out in our 2011 Hyundai Sonota. Thankfully it was covered under a National recall, but we were told it could take several months for them to get the new engine. To our surprise we received a call within 5 weeks that the new engine had arrived and our car was ready for pickup. I had an extremely happy daughter.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 11:23 AM
Verified Customer on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free oil change"
Service was good people were friendly shop was clean. Only complaint the coffee pot was empty.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:11 AM
Sherry A. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality dependable service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/28/2017 06:52 PM
June B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Exceptional service.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/22/2017 12:10 PM
Charles A. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintence"
No appointment necessary, completed on time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 03:35 PM
Etta C. on 05/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They are very unprofessional and not customer oriented."
I may have to go back since there isn't a Hyundai dealership where I live but I'll be vigilant in watching them and letting them know how dissatisfied I was with their service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 02:25 PM
William M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"william h mason"
they have great workers who take care of all my car service needs at a very reasonable price
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:04 AM
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was able to get an appointment quickly."
Found the problem quickly.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 04:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 46 in total