Tim's Auto Care II


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

58 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Anthony H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
I called up to see if they can help me and they listened to everything I said and knew exactly what I needed I took the car and a few days later and everything was done in a timely matter you can tell their main concern is to take care of the customer
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:09 AM
Christina G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always a great experience with Tim
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:48 AM
Mark K. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Tim's Auto Care II provides the same high quality service as the original shop. Tim's pricing is great and the staff takes the time to make sure you know exactly what's going on and never offer you a service that you don't need.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 10:37 AM
Anthony W. on 06/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
I got a few estimates and Tim's II was the best price and they changed my fuel filter which was not included in a much higher estimate. I've taken my car to Tim's for the past 10+ years I will take it to no other place but Tim's, II I trust Mike He;s Honest and understands customer service and customer building. People are looking for a shop they can trust to do the work without being taking advantage of. I tell all my family and friends about Tim's II they have 2 Locations but Tim's II is the one for me!!!!!!
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 09:45 AM
Bill B. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price."
Mike and the guys keep my SVU in tip top shape. I am saving a ton over dealer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 10:10 AM
Bruce C. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get you in & out in record time."
5 stars
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 04:19 PM
Barbara M. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work from a quality business."
The work is always done in a good fashion.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 03:38 AM
Ernest M. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and pleasant atmosphere"
Excellent
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:29 AM
Ernest M. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place and surroundings were clean a pleasanr"
The service was timely and professional. Service attendances was courteous and alternative. - GREAT SERVICE!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 07:19 AM
Ken D. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No BS and done right the first time"
Tims Ii has done a fantastic job on my vehicles for years now. It's difficult to find a place that doesn't try to screw you on those unneeded items that jack the cost up but Tims II is one of those rare places that will tell you you don't need those extra items or costs. The work is done well with quality parts the first time. They have only ever been honest and gone above and beyond with my cars and trucks.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 12:45 PM
Bill B. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always happy with the service at Tim's.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:31 AM
JOHN W. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is great!!!"
My husband and I have been customers of Mike's for years. He always goes the extra mile for us. He keeps our cars running in top shape. He always makes himself available to speak to if we have any questions. We highly recommend him and the team!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 08:22 AM
Sean G. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time service"
Mike always makes sure that your service is done when you need it done.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:23 AM
Raymond S. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality at a reasonable price"
Excellant
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E300
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 05:01 AM
Amber M. on 12/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Knowledgeable "
This place is a rare gem in the world of auto repair. They are honest and knowledgeable and really care about customer satisfaction. I am so happy that I now have a place that I trust to work on my car.
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 10:21 PM
Sue F. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Once again, I am not disappointed by the excellent service I received this week at Tim's auto. They took my car in right away, identified the problem and fixed it immediately. Mike kept me informed and delivered it on time to meet my schedule. The technician checked his work carefully before returning my car. The work was done very well. I will definitely return.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 03:24 AM
Yvonne C. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Iit is conveniently located in neighborhood, always have good rapport with manager and mechanics"
I stopped going to dealer, tired of them nickel and dimeing me, each visit, so when a neighbor suggested Tim's I gave them a try. They know my car and what need to be done and give good timely service and advice.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 05:05 AM
Jim C. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick to serve, availability, location and quality."
Mike and his staff (especially Ray) know their stuff and are honest and reliable.
This is very important to me and I am grateful.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 07:59 AM
Barbara S. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and reasonable "
Staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. We have had 3 of our cars here for various reasons and have been more than satisfied with the service! We've found our mechanic!
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 04:55 AM
KIM H. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They made it happen!"
It was hard to find a certain part on the 2001 740il BMW but they made it happen at reasonable costs quickly!
Vehicle: BMW 740iL
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 05:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 58 in total