Tinkertoy Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Shawn W. on 09/16/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True to Their Word"
Had an issue with inside light, thought it would cost me a couple hundred. They let me know it was a simple fuse, showed me where it went, and didn't charge me. Be going there ever since
Service Date: 11/03/2010
Review Created: 09/16/2011 09:56 PM
BIBI B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star service"
Tinkertoy has great customer service. The guys always explain in detail so that the service being done is understood. My car is always in tip top condition.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 10:33 PM
YVONNE M. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !!! "
These guys are awesome...very professional, honest and get your car running like new every time !! Would totally recommend to all my friends and family !!
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 12:44 PM
GENEVA W. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't know what this means."
Great guys! Great work!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:11 AM
Gary D. on 08/24/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It's refreshing to find someone to work on your car that you can trust. I've had a couple of major issues. They were upfront and honest on what the was and the cost to repair. An additional plus is you can schedule on line!
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/24/2011 07:40 PM
SANDY C. on 08/24/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest and experienced"
I just love these guys. What they don't know FOR SURE they will get online and research before making any recommendations. If you have an aging car you can really trust this group. BTW: the owner's Mom recommended them to me at a PTS council meeting. What more can I say!
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 08/24/2011 07:25 AM
Displaying all 6 Review