Tires Plus of Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

126 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
DAVID B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin the manager"
Called in ask if I could get a oil change that day . Justin said drop of the car they would get it done. Call us back within an hour ready to go. Thanks Tires Plus
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:28 PM
BRUCE O. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
They had a full schedule but still worked me in I appreciated that!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:27 AM
JOHN B. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Team may change, but the Integrity remains at Top Level!"
This was a tire rotate and oil change, with a couple other 'add ons' which were accomplished in a very timely manner. The really fun part, is watching the team (shop) change faces, but Management and Integrity remains at an all time high!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:58 AM
DUANE I. on 12/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"
Windshield fluid not topped off, tire air pressure not checked to specifications, customer lounge lacked newspaper and fresh coffee not very user friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 08:47 AM
JULIE F. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You took my car in. In such a short notice."
Thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 03:30 PM
PEGGY O. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation"
Easy to make appointments, friendly staff and quick service
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 05:25 AM
DAVE T. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires plus!"
Justin was terrific with the vehicle. Friendly and courteous. Will return with the rest of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 10:00 AM
DONNA K. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to my home."
Other than waiting 4 1/2 hours for new tires and rear brake job (which I had not planned on) I am happy with the company.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 03:51 AM
JACK B. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel"
Individual was very thorough and informative.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 05:23 AM
MARY Q. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New tires"
Friendly staff could offer more deals and inform customer of what is included in new tires, alignment was extra??
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 07:30 AM
MICHAEL P. on 11/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"tires"
i had just purchased tires from the Buffalo Tires Plus and was told I should be able to pick my car up on Friday pm. I told them Saturday morn would be fine as I would not be able to be there Friday afternoon. Was told "no problem" and they would call when the car was ready. NO CALL was received. I called around noon Saturday not done! called again at 4:00pm and was told it was done. They are not open on Sundays and if I did not make the call i would have had to walk to work on Monday as i start at 6:00am. If there was going to be a delay a phone call and / or voice mail message takes less then 2 minutes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 04:28 AM
MIKE W. on 11/26/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Use different location "
My husband was quoted $270 for tires and alignment. Dropped the car off first thing Wednesday expecting it to be done in the afternoon. My son called around 3pm to check status where he was rudely told that they would call us when it was done and thanked him for calling to "check up" on him. They finally called right before closing to say they ordered the wrong size tires. They apologized and said they would take 1/2 off alignment and discount tires. When he went to pick up late Friday morning, they charged us $290 and his alignment is still off! That's why I drive further and use the Otsego location.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 09:51 AM
TAYA B. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service"
I had tires rotated and an oil change completed in about an hour and a half or less. They were done staff that day and was amazed at how fast it took. It was easy to get in. And the service is always pleasant. Emanuel always seems to go above and beyond. 😊
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 03:08 PM
ROLLIN B. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast"
Finished on time and good communications.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 07:11 AM
ERIC G. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The people that work there"
While I appreciate the kindness and clarity when I work with the pople there -- I was there for over 2 1/2 hours for what I was told was an hour and a half appointment -- and I did have an appointment -- I always do. This is not the first time either that it has taken significantly long. If I didn't feel that they did a good job and were honest with me -- I would probably find somewhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016 05:44 AM
JASON W. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 06:24 AM
Charles K. on 10/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
We have been doing business with Tires Plus in Buffalo for over 25 years, and have always been very pleased with their service and their people.
Review Created: 10/10/2016 12:27 PM
MATT K. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I called in advance and they were able to get me in and I was back on the road in no time. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 07:19 AM
TIM T. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Brake Service"
Like always a professional job. Owner provided transportation!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 06:31 AM
ELYSIA K. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emanuel "
He was great! I always come back and I am always happy when I leave. He really meets the needs of him customers and takes great care and pride in his job!
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 08:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 126 in total