Tires Plus of Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

141 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JUAN J. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer services"
We love the service at Tires Plus. Thank you guys..
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:11 AM
RENEE L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Tires plus of Buffalo offers low prices and fast service. Staff are there to help and answer questions.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:34 PM
HARRY G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tire rotation"
Was supposed to include notes as to his opinion on tire wear and possible causes and options. This was not done. Otherwise polite and accommodating.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:52 PM
STEVE G. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotors and Brakes"
On a Saturday, one person at the front desk and he was super busy with clients but he took care of everyone in a timely fashion, cost well it was a bit expensive but I am sure I would have paid more some where else.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 05:59 AM
SANDI V. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New skins 2017"
Wow, thanks all who helped!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:52 AM
TIM E. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace Faild Caliper"
I Noticed My Rear Passenger Brake Pad Was Almost Gone On Year Old Brake , Roter, And Caliper Replacement. I Brought It In And Missed My Warenty Coverage By 1 Month. Your Staff Replaced The Failed Caliper At No Part Cost.
I Was Very Satisfied By The Service I Recieved At The Tires Plus In Buffalo.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:33 AM
KEVIN H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys are GREAT"
Absolutely
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 05:50 AM
ROBERT N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. If they find anything, that requires attention, they will point it out. They're prompt in getting you back on the road, and gives me a peace of mind knowing that there's real service people, who care about the condition of your vehicle. "
If they find anything, that requires attention, they will point it out. They're prompt in getting you back on the road, and gives me a peace of mind, knowing that there's real service people, who care about the condition of your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:27 PM
DIANE E. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got new tires"
Satisfied
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 04:24 AM
TONY D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Thank you for being in our community!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:40 AM
MARK G. on 04/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Tire rotation "
I can only give 2 star rating because I had an oil change and tire rotation done. I was given a paper indicating I needed to bring back my car to retorque the lug nuts within 100 miles, I signed it and brought my car back 70 miles later, when they finished tightening the lug nuts, the guy threw away my copy which had blanks to be filled in by the shop (day, time etc) I asked for it back and he said they just throw them out. So now I have nothing to prove I brought it back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 02:42 PM
JOE B. on 04/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slooooooowwwww"
3 hours for mount and balance 4 tires and alignment. Think I'll go somewhere else next time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 07:39 PM
STEPHEN H. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reasonably priced with experienced staff"
Not new faces every time like at other fast lube stores
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 04:24 AM
JEFF T. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Reliable"
We had our oil changed and they completed the work quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: Chrysler LHS
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:10 AM
TOM A. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY DONT SCREW UP "
MY NEW SHOP FROM NOW ON
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:37 PM
DAVID B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin the manager"
Called in ask if I could get a oil change that day . Justin said drop of the car they would get it done. Call us back within an hour ready to go. Thanks Tires Plus
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:28 PM
BRUCE O. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
They had a full schedule but still worked me in I appreciated that!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:27 AM
JOHN B. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Team may change, but the Integrity remains at Top Level!"
This was a tire rotate and oil change, with a couple other 'add ons' which were accomplished in a very timely manner. The really fun part, is watching the team (shop) change faces, but Management and Integrity remains at an all time high!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:58 AM
DUANE I. on 12/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"
Windshield fluid not topped off, tire air pressure not checked to specifications, customer lounge lacked newspaper and fresh coffee not very user friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 08:47 AM
JULIE F. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You took my car in. In such a short notice."
Thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 03:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total