Tires Plus of Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

133 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
DIANE E. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got new tires"
Satisfied
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 04:24 AM
TONY D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Thank you for being in our community!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:40 AM
MARK G. on 04/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Tire rotation "
I can only give 2 star rating because I had an oil change and tire rotation done. I was given a paper indicating I needed to bring back my car to retorque the lug nuts within 100 miles, I signed it and brought my car back 70 miles later, when they finished tightening the lug nuts, the guy threw away my copy which had blanks to be filled in by the shop (day, time etc) I asked for it back and he said they just throw them out. So now I have nothing to prove I brought it back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 02:42 PM
JOE B. on 04/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slooooooowwwww"
3 hours for mount and balance 4 tires and alignment. Think I'll go somewhere else next time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 07:39 PM
STEPHEN H. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reasonably priced with experienced staff"
Not new faces every time like at other fast lube stores
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 04:24 AM
JEFF T. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Reliable"
We had our oil changed and they completed the work quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: Chrysler LHS
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:10 AM
TOM A. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY DONT SCREW UP "
MY NEW SHOP FROM NOW ON
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:37 PM
DAVID B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin the manager"
Called in ask if I could get a oil change that day . Justin said drop of the car they would get it done. Call us back within an hour ready to go. Thanks Tires Plus
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:28 PM
BRUCE O. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
They had a full schedule but still worked me in I appreciated that!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:27 AM
JOHN B. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Team may change, but the Integrity remains at Top Level!"
This was a tire rotate and oil change, with a couple other 'add ons' which were accomplished in a very timely manner. The really fun part, is watching the team (shop) change faces, but Management and Integrity remains at an all time high!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:58 AM
DUANE I. on 12/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"
Windshield fluid not topped off, tire air pressure not checked to specifications, customer lounge lacked newspaper and fresh coffee not very user friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 08:47 AM
JULIE F. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You took my car in. In such a short notice."
Thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 03:30 PM
PEGGY O. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation"
Easy to make appointments, friendly staff and quick service
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 05:25 AM
DAVE T. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires plus!"
Justin was terrific with the vehicle. Friendly and courteous. Will return with the rest of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 10:00 AM
DONNA K. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to my home."
Other than waiting 4 1/2 hours for new tires and rear brake job (which I had not planned on) I am happy with the company.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 03:51 AM
JACK B. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel"
Individual was very thorough and informative.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 05:23 AM
MARY Q. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New tires"
Friendly staff could offer more deals and inform customer of what is included in new tires, alignment was extra??
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 07:30 AM
MICHAEL P. on 11/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"tires"
i had just purchased tires from the Buffalo Tires Plus and was told I should be able to pick my car up on Friday pm. I told them Saturday morn would be fine as I would not be able to be there Friday afternoon. Was told "no problem" and they would call when the car was ready. NO CALL was received. I called around noon Saturday not done! called again at 4:00pm and was told it was done. They are not open on Sundays and if I did not make the call i would have had to walk to work on Monday as i start at 6:00am. If there was going to be a delay a phone call and / or voice mail message takes less then 2 minutes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 04:28 AM
MIKE W. on 11/26/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Use different location "
My husband was quoted $270 for tires and alignment. Dropped the car off first thing Wednesday expecting it to be done in the afternoon. My son called around 3pm to check status where he was rudely told that they would call us when it was done and thanked him for calling to "check up" on him. They finally called right before closing to say they ordered the wrong size tires. They apologized and said they would take 1/2 off alignment and discount tires. When he went to pick up late Friday morning, they charged us $290 and his alignment is still off! That's why I drive further and use the Otsego location.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 09:51 AM
TAYA B. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service"
I had tires rotated and an oil change completed in about an hour and a half or less. They were done staff that day and was amazed at how fast it took. It was easy to get in. And the service is always pleasant. Emanuel always seems to go above and beyond. 😊
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 03:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 133 in total