97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Clyde L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service repairs."
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in the service required.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:22 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Clyde,
We appreciate you being such a loyal customer. Thank you for your business. Have a wonderful week.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Soon k. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Service was fast and clean place
Vehicle: Acura ILX
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:31 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Soon,
We are glad to hear you had fast service and enjoyed our clean customer lounge. Thank you for your business. We look foward to seeing you again soon. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dennis T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great service and reasonably priced
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:51 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Dennis,
Thanks for your business! We are glad you had a good experience. Have a wonderful day.

Best Wishes, 
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Joe W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care"
Dedication
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:55 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Joe,
We are proud of our Titan Team and are very happy that they showed their dedication by giving you great service. Thank you for your business and have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Pete M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"To the point"
The service was straight and to the point. They did not hold me long to break if any news about the service to my vehicle and how it was going.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:09 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Pete,
Thank you for trusting us with your Durango. We are glad to hear that our Titan Team was upfront and explained your services well. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Bill L. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said this business provided excellent service. He added that everyone there is nice and easy to get along with and they are prompt with their service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear our Titan Team provided excellent and friendly service. Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Gary R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
The best. Saved me money.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:18 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Gary,
We are glad you got the service you needed and our Titan Team was able to save you money. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kenneth W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and quick service that was very affordable and fair"
I would take my car to Titan anytime I needed a repair our service!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:58 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Kenneth,
We are so happy to hear you trust us to be your go to place for car repair! Thanks for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Cameron G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Promot Service and Friendly Staff but expensive"
The car was diagnosed quickly and the work was performed earlier than promised. Would have been five stars if the price had been better. A premium for premium service is not unreasonable, but I wish the prices were a little more competitive.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:23 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Cameron,
We are happy to hear your car was diagnosed properly and you were happy with our work. Our Techs have many years of experience and training which is passed along to our customers through performing quality vehicle services. Because we use high quality parts and have experienced Techs we cannot offer the lowest prices. Its true that you get what you pay for. Thank you for your business we appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Ryan K. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ryan said the service was good. The employee was cool, polite and they told him everything. It was strange and weird to walk into this facility because it was so quiet.
Vehicle: Scion FR-S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Always good to hear the service and customer experience went well. It sounds like it was a slow day and maybe our lounge TV was turned off. Normally have a few customers and activity happening in the waiting area. We do try to keep doors and noise to a minimum so waiting customers can read, work or watch TV.

Ben B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ben said his experience with this business was really good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Hi Ben,
Glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor

Joe W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business does good work and he has been going there for about 5 years.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

5 years! We appreciate you being a loyal customer. Thank you Joe for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Roger T. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said he had a flat tire and the business treated him very well. They accommodated him and replaced the tire quickly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

We are prould of our staff and its great to hear they treated you so well.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Mark C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

All of us on the Titan Team thank you for your business. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Nancy W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said this business was very personable. Vick and Cory are always helpful.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Glad to hear Vic and Cory were so helpful. We thank you for your business.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dustin E. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dustin said the service was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Glad to hear you had great service during your Titan Auto visit.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Veda A. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Veda said she was satisfied. The wait was not too long and she has to go back next week.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Veda for being one of our loyal customers and trusting us with your vehicles.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Abel B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abel said the facility was clean and they showed him what was wrong with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/28/2017

Hi Abel,
We always want you to understand why we make service recommendations. Thank you for your business.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Starkesha P. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you! "
I was in & out never had such fast & professional service! Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 10:05 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Starkesha,
It's great to hear you received fast and professional service at your visit. Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you with your future car care needs. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Lamone W. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very customer service oriented"
I Didn't know what to expect when I entered the shop but was blown away by the friendly professional environment. The staff knew some of the customers by name and one customer even brought donuts for them. I will be returning for any service needs in the future.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:09 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Lamone,
We are so happy to hear you were blown away by the friendliness of Cory and Vic.  We have been serving the South Chesterfield community for almost 15 years and enjoy great relationships with our customers. Thank you for giving Titan Auto the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 501 in total