97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Bobby Y. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said they worked well on his vehicle and now it is working great. He is very pleased.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Bobby,
Thanks for the 5 stars! It's great to hear your Maxima is running well and you were happy with our service. We value your business and look forward to helping you with future vehicle care.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Joe N. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the employees completed the service he requested. They did not sell him on any unnecessary repairs. The service was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Joe,
We are so happy our Titan Team offered you good service without the pressure. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Charles B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very clean and organized"
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:13 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Charles,
Thanks for letting us know that our Titan Team, Vic and Cory are doing a good job. We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Julia M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair flat tire"
Courteous, prompt and great customer service. Affordable.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:19 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Julia,
Thank you for choosing Titan Auto for your car care. We value you business and are very happy our Titan Team, Vic and Cory gave you great service. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jack N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Very good service, I am going to schedule more work soon!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:35 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Jack,
It's wonderful to hear you recieved good service from our Titan Team. We value your busines and look forward to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

John H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the employees were knowledgeable. They treated him nicely and he did not have any problems getting his vehicle in and out for service. However, the service was a little pricey.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi John,
We're glad you had a good experience with our Titan Team, Vic and Cory. Our prices may not be the lowest because we use high quality parts employee very experienced techs to install those parts. We choose high quality parts for your protection. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Ronald S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said this business is helpful and they are good to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Ronald,
Its great to hear Vic and Cory are good to work with. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Amber J. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
I was able to secure a timely appointment, had a minimal wait time at the shop and a pleasant customer service experience. As per usual!!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:24 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Amber,
Thanks for being a wonderful loyal customer. We appreciate your business and your very nice review. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Libby G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service and free wifi can work while you wait"
Had appointment and it meant that they could take my car at that time, great customer service and free wifi can work while you wait
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Coupe
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:35 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Libby,
It's great to hear you enjoyed the wifi while our Titan Team serviced your vehicle. We always want you to feel comfortable while you wait. Thank you for your business. Have a fun and safe holiday weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Andrea T. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliest "
Always so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:28 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/31/2017

Hi Andrea,
We are happy to hear you always have friendly and helpful service. All uf us at Titan Auto value your business. Thank you for choosing us for your auto service.

Have a fun and safe holiday weekend!

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners 

Shane S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have great customer service"
This place is awesome the people are really nice they definitely take care of their customers I will never take my vehicle to anyone else ever again titan auto has my business
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:34 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/30/2017

Hi Shane,
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Vic and Cory. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate you being such a loyal customer. Your feedback is always welcome, we want to continue to offer great service. Have a great evening.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Bernestine M. on 08/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointing Service"
Three separate instances of disappointing service. Two separate instances of no top off of fluids after oil change; on one occasion a service requested was not performed requiring rescheduling, mileage incorrectly identified on the service ticket, vehicle returned with hood latch unsecured and protruding from the hood, and a mechanics red work rag was left under the hood. The recent lack of attention to detail for top off of fluids, recording the mileage and next oil mileage incorrectly, returning my vehicle with the hood latch unattached, and finding the mechanics work rag left under the hood has shaken my confidence in continuing to have my vehicle serviced here.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:15 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/30/2017

Hi Bernestine,
We are very upset to hear you've had several bad experiences and we will be speaking to Vic to get to the bottom of this. Please expect a call from Vic soon. Thank you for your business and bringing this to our attention. 

Best Wishes,
Butch and Kim Taylor, Owners

Myra G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Myra said she has been using this business for a while. They are convenient and their service is good.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More wheel magazines"
You guys always get me in and out. Now my wife wanna being Her car there.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:54 PM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/29/2017

Hi Eric,
Thanks for being such a wonderful customer. We appreciate you and your wife trusting us with your vehicles. Have a great afternoon!

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Alex S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Alex said the service was good. He stated he felt the price for service was high.
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Alex,
We are happy to hear you had a good visit. Our prices reflect the quality of parts and the quality of our techs who install those parts. When you use high quality parts to repair your vehicle those parts are backed by a manufacture warranty. In our almost 15 years in the auto repair business we have learned you do get what you pay for. Your repair done right the first time. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

James T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said they have always been very nice to him. As soon as he walked in and told them his problem they got right on it. They were very accommodating and he was very satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joellyn S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joellyn said they did really good work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clyde L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service repairs."
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in the service required.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:22 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Clyde,
We appreciate you being such a loyal customer. Thank you for your business. Have a wonderful week.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Soon k. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Service was fast and clean place
Vehicle: Acura ILX
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:31 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Soon,
We are glad to hear you had fast service and enjoyed our clean customer lounge. Thank you for your business. We look foward to seeing you again soon. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dennis T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great service and reasonably priced
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:51 AM
Butch & K. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Dennis,
Thanks for your business! We are glad you had a good experience. Have a wonderful day.

Best Wishes, 
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 520 in total