Titus-Will Hyundai

Reviews (99)

rating 4.4411765rating 4.4411765rating 4.4411765rating 4.4411765rating 4.4411765

Recommend?
90%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
Original
2255 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 357-5515
About Titus-Will was established in 1938 and is now Washington's largest volume auto group! Titus-Will Hyundai is located in Olympia, WA. Call us today or come by and visit our top-notch Service Department. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Folks you can trust
These people are honest, knowledgable, and trustworthy. We bought a 2010 Hyundai Genesis from them in 2010 and won't let anyone else touch it for service. They tell you what needs to be done and if I, just an old can stacker, ask about something and it is not needed they'll just say you don't need to do that yet. Now, I don't even ask. I just tell them to do what they need to do if it was their car. The buying experience was the best I've ever had and I've bought a few vehicles since my first one in 1965.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2014 09:06 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/18/2014

Stephen, thank you for the review. I am
very pleased to hear that your experience with us at Titus Will is a positive one . We look forward to your next visit.

Jennifer Backman
Servicr Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Speedy Lube Visit
I went to Titus Will Hyundai - Speedy Lube - to get my oil changed. I pulled in and waited to be checked in. A man pulled in after me but was helped first. Makes me consider other options for my oil change. Will give one more chance with my next oil change but if something like this happens again, I will consider going elsewhere. Other than this incident, I get very good service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2014 08:57 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

I am soory to hear that your visit to our Speedy Lube was not 100% satisfying. I have reviewed yuor comments with the manager of that department and they are taking action to make sure that does not happen in the future.

Thank You
Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA S. in Olympia, WA on 10/16/2014
Best service ever!
The team is courteous, helpful, and entertaining!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2014 07:11 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/16/2014

Donna, thank you very much for your review. I am glad your experience with us was a positive one. We look forward to service you again

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LANCE L. in Elma, WA on 10/13/2014
timely service, good staff
Blue link said I needed service. Took vehicle to dealership and was sent to jiffly lube nearby. Save time and just send us to jiffy lube on routine service, oil,filters etc.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2014 10:15 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Lancer, thank you for your review. I am glad that we made your visit a good one
Jen Backman
Titus Will
service

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Lacey, WA on 10/07/2014
No nitragin for tires
No nitragin for tires
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2014 07:32 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/08/2014

Thank you for your review. I see your concern on the nitrogen and we have had that in our dealership a few years ago but have since removed that option.

Jen Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent
I have always had good service with this dealer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2014 08:10 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/03/2014

Gerald,thank you for your review . I am glad your visit with us was a positive one.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Service

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL A. in Lacey, WA on 10/03/2014
Quick Oil and Filter Change
I was in and out in just a few minutes and there were no issues, and the work was done right the first time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2014 03:58 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/03/2014

Paul , thank you very much for the review .i'm glad that your visit with us was a positive one
thank you again
Jennifer Backman
Sunday service manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES D. on 09/30/2014
Great Service
I thought I had a problem with my clutch, which I did, but it was as a result of a transmission issue. Problem solved.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:20 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

James, thank you for your positive review. We at Titus Will appreciate your business and I am glad we handled all your car care needs

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike C. in Onalaska, WA on 09/29/2014
Speedy Lube
Very efficient group!! Answered questions well.
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:38 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/29/2014

Mike, thank you very much for your positive review. I am glad to hear that your experience was a good one and we handled all your car care needs.

Thank You
Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
WELL DONE OIL CHANGE
Life-time new car oil change and car wash = an excellent program!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2014 01:27 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/22/2014

Thank you Richard for your review. I am glad that we met your service needs.

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandy A. on 09/19/2014
When I get there - people are so nice and willing to help
Great people and wonderful service!
Vehicle: 2004 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 08:12 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014

Sandy, thank you very much for your review. I helps to know that we are meeting our goal of making your visit with us a positive one.

Jennifer Backman
Servie Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FRANCES F. on 09/18/2014
Quick, friendly and thorough service.
Friendly staff who tend to all the needs.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2014 06:30 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014

Frances, Thank you for your review. I am glad to here your experience with us was positive and I hope to handle your car crae needs in the future

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Very good service - prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2014 07:11 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/17/2014

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business.
Jennifer BackmanĀ 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JORDAN I. in Lacey, WA on 09/11/2014
Quick assistance upon arrival.
Wonderful service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2014 05:41 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/12/2014

Jordan, thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. i am glad your experience here was a good one and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your car care needs.

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast affordable, through, friendly service
Great job, thorough, friendly, and friendly!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2014 04:38 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/11/2014

William, thank you very much for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.We strive to make sure your visit is a positive one and that we take care of your car care needs.

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Courteous
I've always found the folks at Titus-Will Hyundai to be very helpful both at the time of lease of my vehicle to finishing with the purchase and including all required maintenance (routine and recalls). Thanks, folks!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2014 05:00 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Katherine, thank you very much for your review. I am glad that we are making your experience with us a great one. Looking forward to your next visit so we can assist you with your car care needs.
Jennifer Backman
Servie Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD D. in Yelm, WA on 09/06/2014
Great service
Great car(Elantra GT), zero problems. Great dealership, great prices, great service, great people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2014 08:41 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/07/2014

Richard, thank you very much for your review. We are please to know that your experience with us was a good one. We look forward to helping you in the future with your car care needs

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pamela B. on 09/06/2014
Your shop is open on Saturday
I like the way you work on my car but this time they did not check the air in my tires. My tire light went on.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 10:10 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Pamela, thank you for your review. I read your concern and have reviewed your visit with our Speedy Lube. I apologize for the missed item and hope we exceed this visit on your next one.
Jennifer Backman
Service Manager



rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANA C. in Tenino, WA on 08/29/2014
Trust worthy.
Always receive high quality and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2014 12:49 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 08/29/2014

Diana thank you so much for your positive review. We are honored to have you as a Titus Will customer and look forward to your next service visit

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY S. in Olympia, WA on 08/27/2014
Timely Maintenance
Always great, reliable, finished on time, and everyone is so friendly. My friends at Titus Will!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:13 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 08/27/2014

Wendy, thank you so much for your positive review i'm glad that we made your service visit and enjoyable one we look forward to taking care of your car care needs
sincerely
Jennifer BackmanĀ 
Titus will Hyundai
service manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message