Titus-Will Hyundai

Reviews (114)

rating 4.4615419rating 4.4615419rating 4.4615419rating 4.4615419rating 4.4615419

Recommend?
91%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
Original
2255 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 357-5515
About Titus-Will was established in 1938 and is now Washington's largest volume auto group! Titus-Will Hyundai is located in Olympia, WA. Call us today or come by and visit our top-notch Service Department. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous on 12/19/2014
Great teamwork!
This is the best Hyundai dealership is Washington!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2014 08:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service ALWAYs a great experience.
I really like the friendly help as I pull in for service. With routine oil changes lights are checked and replaced as needed. Car can be vacuumed. Since those lights are tricky to replace I really like that.
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly service that includes a car wash :)
Fast, friendly service staff from the receptionist to the service crew. They change your oil and filter, check all the fluids and even the cabin air filter. After a quick vacuum they hand you a printed recap of the services performed and a coupon for a free car wash. Love it!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:45 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/08/2014

Joseph,thank you for your review. I am glad we made your visit with us a good one. look forward to serving you in the future

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUCY P. in Yelm, WA on 12/02/2014
It is the best personalGreat place to by and service a car.
All the workers at this dealership have a great personality and have a good attitude with people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:42 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/02/2014

Lucy, thanks you for your review. I am glad we make your visit with us a positive one.
Thank you
Jen Backman
Service Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service Department
I take my Hyundai in for all service and oil changes at the dealership in Olympia. Went to the Stadium District in Tacoma Titus Will and had a TERRIBLE experience which makes me appreciate the local service even more. Can't say much about the sales crew anymore, too high pressure.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2014 11:30 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/01/2014

Robin, thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that your experience here with us at Titus Will wasd a good one. We look forward to serving your car care needs in the future

Jen Backman
Titus Will Service manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They actually do what they say.
I was treated with respect and courtesy. The work was done in a timely manner. Description of the work was done informatively, without treating me as if I were stupid.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2014 11:01 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/27/2014

Rosalie,thank you so much for your positive survey I'm glad to hear that your experience with us was a great one and we hope to see you in the future for your car care needs
Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean fast fair
Polite, fast and effective... whi check is why I keep coming back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2014 08:50 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/25/2014

Thomas thank you for your review.We appreciate your business 
Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding and thoroughly professional service!
Very satisfied with the service I received.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2014 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Lacey, WA on 11/13/2014
great
fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2014 06:14 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Jen Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service
This is the 3rd Hyundai that I've purchased from Titus Will in Olympia. Excellent customer service on every interaction. I commute from Puyallup for the exceptional service experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2014 10:15 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/10/2014

Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that your visit with us ia a positive one. We are looking forward to your next visit

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
prompt friendly service
we were in for a recall issue and it was handled in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 11:15 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/07/2014

Georgia, thank you for your review. It seems to indicate that your visit was a good one and that you would even go so far as to recommend us but you scored us a 1 out of 5 stars. I am concerned that there is a reason we failed you and if I am unaware of the reason I can not address it or fix it. Please contact me if I can assist you
Jennifer Backman
Servie Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Very happy with Titus will Hyundai service. They are always very friendly, courteous, and very efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2014 09:28 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/05/2014

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. i AM PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOUR VISIT WITH US WENT WELL.

JENNIFER BACKMAN

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KECIA S. in Graham, WA on 11/03/2014
Sonata2012
The quick service is great.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2014 06:09 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/04/2014

Thank you very much for your review.We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again

Jennifer backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RODNEY J. on 10/24/2014
Excellent company
We have purchased 2 vehicles here and had all of the service work done here as well. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are quick to respond. We feel the charges are fair and competitive. Highly recommend Titus Will Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2014 04:35 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

Rodney, thank you for the great review. I am glad that your visits with us are positive experiences.
Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great/fast
Oil change/light change was fast. I appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 11:32 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/23/2014

Angie, thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that we made your experience with us a good one.

Thank You
Jen Backman
Hyundai Service MGR

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Folks you can trust
These people are honest, knowledgable, and trustworthy. We bought a 2010 Hyundai Genesis from them in 2010 and won't let anyone else touch it for service. They tell you what needs to be done and if I, just an old can stacker, ask about something and it is not needed they'll just say you don't need to do that yet. Now, I don't even ask. I just tell them to do what they need to do if it was their car. The buying experience was the best I've ever had and I've bought a few vehicles since my first one in 1965.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2014 09:06 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/18/2014

Stephen, thank you for the review. I am
very pleased to hear that your experience with us at Titus Will is a positive one . We look forward to your next visit.

Jennifer Backman
Servicr Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Speedy Lube Visit
I went to Titus Will Hyundai - Speedy Lube - to get my oil changed. I pulled in and waited to be checked in. A man pulled in after me but was helped first. Makes me consider other options for my oil change. Will give one more chance with my next oil change but if something like this happens again, I will consider going elsewhere. Other than this incident, I get very good service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2014 08:57 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

I am soory to hear that your visit to our Speedy Lube was not 100% satisfying. I have reviewed yuor comments with the manager of that department and they are taking action to make sure that does not happen in the future.

Thank You
Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA S. in Olympia, WA on 10/16/2014
Best service ever!
The team is courteous, helpful, and entertaining!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2014 07:11 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/16/2014

Donna, thank you very much for your review. I am glad your experience with us was a positive one. We look forward to service you again

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LANCE L. in Elma, WA on 10/13/2014
timely service, good staff
Blue link said I needed service. Took vehicle to dealership and was sent to jiffly lube nearby. Save time and just send us to jiffy lube on routine service, oil,filters etc.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2014 10:15 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Lancer, thank you for your review. I am glad that we made your visit a good one
Jen Backman
Titus Will
service

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Lacey, WA on 10/07/2014
No nitragin for tires
No nitragin for tires
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2014 07:32 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 10/08/2014

Thank you for your review. I see your concern on the nitrogen and we have had that in our dealership a few years ago but have since removed that option.

Jen Backman

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 114 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message