Titus-Will Hyundai

Reviews (165)

rating 4.505956rating 4.505956rating 4.505956rating 4.505956rating 4.505956

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
Original
2255 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 357-5515
About Titus-Will was established in 1938 and is now Washington's largest volume auto group! Titus-Will Hyundai is located in Olympia, WA. Call us today or come by and visit our top-notch Service Department. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Dupont, WA on 05/05/2015
Good service
Quick and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2015 11:12 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 05/06/2015

Nicholas, thank you for taking time to comment on your recent visit. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent staff, excellent work completed
I am always very well taken care of when I bring my car to Titus-Will Hyundai. They have always been very responsive to my concerns and needs. They make sure I understand everything that they do to assist me in taking care of my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2015 09:23 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 05/06/2015

Lora, thank you for taking time to comment on your recent visit. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to use
.No appointment necessary makes it easy to pick time that is convenient to have your vehicle serviced.I
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/01/2015 12:58 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 05/01/2015

Leonard, thankyou for taking time to comment on your recent visit. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a good one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Perfect can't ask for better! Best price best service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/01/2015 10:15 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 05/01/2015

Nicholas, thank you for taking time to comment on your recent visit. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK N. in Olympia, WA on 05/01/2015
Recall item replaced and routine maintenance
Recall item replaced and routine maintenance. Well done
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/01/2015 09:33 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 05/01/2015

Jack, thank you for taking time out to coment on your recent visit with us. I am happy to hear that it was a positive experience.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Lacey, WA on 04/26/2015
Exemplary service and courtesy
Super
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2015 06:08 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

John, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit with us.I am happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to service your car care needs in the future.

Jen Backman
Titus Will HYundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2015 10:46 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Steven, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit with us.I am happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to service your car care needs in the future.

Jen Backman
Titus Will HYundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY S. in Olympia, WA on 04/21/2015
Wonderful service
I purchased my Hyundai from these folks almost 10 years ago. Always great service, fair prices, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2015 05:32 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit with us.I am happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to service your car care needs in the future.

Jen Backman
Titus Will HYundai

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK K. in Lacey, WA on 04/17/2015
Pretty good car service.
Good!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2015 10:35 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit with us.I am happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to service your car care needs in the future.I hope to be able to increase your visit to a 5 star experience

Jen Backman
Titus Will HYundai

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
People there are great and are not pushy and most all of the service people are great
Schauntel Ambeau
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2015 12:53 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent visit. We are happy to hear that your visit with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Monica W. in Tacoma, WA on 04/14/2015
Trust and Honesty
Every time I take my Hyundai in to Titus Will in Olympia, there is no worry that they will be adding on extra repairs - honest reliable repairs at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 08:35 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Monica, thank you for taking time to comment on your visit with us. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Scary...
I actually look forward to taking my car to the dealer for service. I am impressed on the few times I've had my car in for service. I'd highly recommend both Hyundai's and the dealership and in fact- I have.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2015 04:52 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your comments and I am happy to hear your experience with us was a positive one

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA W. in Olympia, WA on 04/12/2015
Good Customer Care
Nice bunch of folks at Titus Will Hyundai. Highly recommend them for your Hyundai service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2015 11:21 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Linda, thank you for taking time to comment on your visit with us. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KECIA S. in Graham, WA on 04/12/2015
The problem is just another issue in the whole situation.
I believe that this problem is a mechanical problem that should be covered by the warranty. For the switch to be stuck in the on position from what I was told seems to be a defeat in the product.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2015 12:50 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Kecia, I am sorry that your experience with us was not 100% satisfactory. I will look into the warranty perameters of the failed piece in question.

Jen Backman

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY M. in Rainier, WA on 04/11/2015
Free lifetime oil changes for two vehicles,
I had a good experience buying the car at the dealership, but My trip back to the service department for my first oil change on 4-1-15 was not as good. They told me it would take about an hour, and after about an hour and one half I asked about my car and with in about 15 more minutes a I finally got it back. I have never had to wait that long for a scheduled oil change at any other place or any other dealership. I hope it was just a one time snafu.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2015 12:00 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Gary,I apologize that your wait time was extreme . Normal wait time is aprox an hour with write up, service and vacuum. I will look into your visit time and see what the hold up may have been and again I am sorry for your lengthy visit.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LARRY D. in Tenino, WA on 04/10/2015
Service
The service for our first time was perfect. The time was short.And everyone ws s so nice
Thanks.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2015 12:09 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/10/2015

Thank you for taking time to comment on your visit. I am glad to hear that you were happy with your experience.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN H. in Olympia, WA on 04/09/2015
Brian H
professional prompt service, internet service setup, free oil change and hours available
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2015 08:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HARRY H. in Olympia, WA on 04/07/2015
Very thorough and professional.
Great attitudes throughout the work place. Everyone treats you with respect and a smile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2015 07:33 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/08/2015

Harry, thank you very much for taking time to comment on your visit with us. I am pleased to hear that your experience was a good one.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy access
The only problem I had was that the vacuuming was done as good as in previous oil changes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2015 05:04 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/08/2015

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit. I apologize that the vacuum job was done less than satisfactory. Thank you for your business

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
Take pride in you and your vehicle
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2015 08:41 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 04/04/2015

Thank you for your review.. I am please to hear that your experience with us was a good one
thank you
Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message