Titus-Will Hyundai

Reviews (124)

rating 4.503937rating 4.503937rating 4.503937rating 4.503937rating 4.503937

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
Original
2255 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 357-5515
About Titus-Will was established in 1938 and is now Washington's largest volume auto group! Titus-Will Hyundai is located in Olympia, WA. Call us today or come by and visit our top-notch Service Department. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service and proximity to home and work
I had a great experience when I visited your service center. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 01:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They took care of it all
On getting a routine oil change, they discovered someone previously had put too large a bolt into the oil pan and stripped it. They promised the car back in 90 minutes after replacing the oil pan and they were done exactly as promised.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2015 07:49 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/30/2015

Thank you for your review.I am glad that we have made your visit with us a positive one. Hope to take care of your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM S. in Lacey, WA on 01/27/2015
Best Service ever
Awesome service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/27/2015 05:27 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/30/2015

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the compliment. Hope to take care of your car care needs in the future

Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HENRY L. in Tacoma, WA on 01/23/2015
Great service, wonderful people
The title says it all. Friendly informative service by TJ. I was also greeted by my salesman, Jerry Deen. Glad I bought my car there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:23 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/26/2015

Henry, Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear that your experiance with us was a good one. We look forward to handling all your car care needs.

Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE B. in Olympia, WA on 01/21/2015
Highly recommend this dealership
I have never had a bad experience with Titus Will Hyundai in Olympia. Great people, best service department anywhere. I highly recommend Titus Will and Hyundai vehicles.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/21/2015 11:28 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/21/2015

Bruce, thank you for your positive review. i am happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. We look forward to assisting you with your car care needs in the future.

Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic cars..great staff!
I just bought my 4th Hyundai! Love the cars, prices, warranty, and services. Olympia titus will is the best by far.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2015 07:47 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

Angela, thank you for your review. I am so glad that your visit with us was a good one .

Jennifer Backman 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODIE B. in Olympia, WA on 01/15/2015
Didn't get a chance to worry about it
Everything was taken care of so efficiently, had my car back quickly & warrenty covered repiars, it barely registered there was even an issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2015 11:52 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

Thank you Joie for your review. I am happy to hear that your visit with us was quick and efficient and you were pleased with the experience. We thank you for your business

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HARMON E. in Lacey, WA on 12/31/2014
Recall part quickly and efficiently installed.
The whole process, from check-in to driving away, took only about 1/2 hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2014 11:42 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/31/2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your visit was a positive one.

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
You have good employees
Your revue is too long takes too much time to answer
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2014 10:20 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/31/2014

Thank you for taking time to respond. I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a positive experience

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHAREL R. in Toledo, WA on 12/31/2014
accessibility, thoroughness, professionalism
accessibility, thoroughness, professionalism friendliness of everyone (each employee greeted me with a "good morning".)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2014 05:02 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/31/2014

Thank you for your response. I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a positive experience

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous on 12/19/2014
Great teamwork!
This is the best Hyundai dealership is Washington!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2014 08:17 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/31/2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a positive experience.

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service ALWAYs a great experience.
I really like the friendly help as I pull in for service. With routine oil changes lights are checked and replaced as needed. Car can be vacuumed. Since those lights are tricky to replace I really like that.
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 02:27 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/31/2014

Thank you for your response. I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a positive experience

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly service that includes a car wash :)
Fast, friendly service staff from the receptionist to the service crew. They change your oil and filter, check all the fluids and even the cabin air filter. After a quick vacuum they hand you a printed recap of the services performed and a coupon for a free car wash. Love it!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:45 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/08/2014

Joseph,thank you for your review. I am glad we made your visit with us a good one. look forward to serving you in the future

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUCY P. in Yelm, WA on 12/02/2014
It is the best personalGreat place to by and service a car.
All the workers at this dealership have a great personality and have a good attitude with people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:42 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/02/2014

Lucy, thanks you for your review. I am glad we make your visit with us a positive one.
Thank you
Jen Backman
Service Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service Department
I take my Hyundai in for all service and oil changes at the dealership in Olympia. Went to the Stadium District in Tacoma Titus Will and had a TERRIBLE experience which makes me appreciate the local service even more. Can't say much about the sales crew anymore, too high pressure.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2014 11:30 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 12/01/2014

Robin, thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that your experience here with us at Titus Will wasd a good one. We look forward to serving your car care needs in the future

Jen Backman
Titus Will Service manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They actually do what they say.
I was treated with respect and courtesy. The work was done in a timely manner. Description of the work was done informatively, without treating me as if I were stupid.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2014 11:01 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/27/2014

Rosalie,thank you so much for your positive survey I'm glad to hear that your experience with us was a great one and we hope to see you in the future for your car care needs
Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean fast fair
Polite, fast and effective... whi check is why I keep coming back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2014 08:50 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/25/2014

Thomas thank you for your review.We appreciate your business 
Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding and thoroughly professional service!
Very satisfied with the service I received.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2014 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous in Lacey, WA on 11/13/2014
great
fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2014 06:14 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Jen Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service
This is the 3rd Hyundai that I've purchased from Titus Will in Olympia. Excellent customer service on every interaction. I commute from Puyallup for the exceptional service experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2014 10:15 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 11/10/2014

Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that your visit with us ia a positive one. We are looking forward to your next visit

Jennifer Backman
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 124 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message