Titus-Will Hyundai

Reviews (143)

rating 4.4999967rating 4.4999967rating 4.4999967rating 4.4999967rating 4.4999967

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
Original
2255 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 357-5515
About Titus-Will was established in 1938 and is now Washington's largest volume auto group! Titus-Will Hyundai is located in Olympia, WA. Call us today or come by and visit our top-notch Service Department. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANE E. in Olympia, WA on 03/27/2015
Professional
Great expectations set on wait times as they were very busy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2015 01:24 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Shane, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lifetime oil service
Could not be any happier with the service provided!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2015 08:05 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Frederick, thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Lacey, WA on 03/23/2015
Oil Change
Routine service, in and out no hassles....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2015 10:49 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

John, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MI H. in Olympia, WA on 03/15/2015
good service
very helpful at service counter
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/15/2015 06:19 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very thorough
The best oil change service. They do a complete job. Friendly bunch too!!
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 10:34 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/11/2015

Mary, thank you for your review. You business is important to us as well as making it a positive one. Thank you for letting us take care of your car care needs.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good price, quality service, thorough, communicate well
Job exceedingly well done
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2015 11:31 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/10/2015

William, thank you for your 5 star review. Makin your experience with us a positive one is what we strive for.

Jen Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people
very polite and informative, they know the product
Vehicle: 2005 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2015 10:16 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/09/2015

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to handling your car crae needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
The young men who work there do not act like they hate being there. appropriately friendly and helpful
I really appreciate the kindness of the fellows working there. It is why I switched locations.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2015 01:02 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/09/2015

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to handling your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HERMAN B. in Lacey, WA on 03/03/2015
location
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/03/2015 01:43 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/09/2015

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to handling your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Splendid Service
The staff at Jiffy Lube fast, friendly and a pleasure to be around. No wonder they are so busy all the time. Good thing you're opening another service bay.
Vehicle: 2000 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/02/2015 05:52 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/09/2015

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to handling your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
They were backed up on the day I wanted my oil changed, but they were very nice and hurried as much as they could.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2015 09:59 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 03/09/2015

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to handling your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Poor service as usual
We've owned 2 Hyundai's. Both my wife and I have taken the vehicles in at different times for service and rarely has their not been an issue. It's really hard to believe all these other reviews when it's been one thing after another with the both of us. We are talking every visit here. From forgetting to call us when the vehicle was ready (hours after it was finished) to having us show up for recalls that were already addressed, to having a tech with dirty hands leave a huge smear of dirt on the inside door cloth, to losing our paperwork, we've seen it all. Now each one of these thing by themselves may not seem like a big deal, but every time we go in there is some issue and after awhile you have to ask yourself, is this how it is for everyone? Thankfully she got rid of her Elantra and we just have the Tucson left.

Yeah the lifetime oil change, better read the fine print. Speedy live doesn't follow the Hyundai recommended oil change pattern so at the end of the year, you'll still be on the hook for at least 1 oil change. Nice little scheme they have going there. If service after the sale matters to you, please do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2015 09:04 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/24/2015

Henry, I am sorry to hear that your visits with us have been less than enjoyable. I see that you have been to our Speedy Lube department for for all of your service needs on your Tucson with the exception of one visit to our main shop for a recall. I would like the opportunity to turn your visit with us around to a positive one. We can take care of your car care needs here in our main shop Monday - Friday. Please contact me if I can help arrange for an appointmnet or can talk to you about your visit. I have discussed your concerns with our Speedy Lube manager and hope to turn these issues around.
Thank You
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai
Service Manager

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Your service is good but it has gotten to be a long wait to get the service. Thank you for the service you provide
I used to get in and out of the quick lube fairly quickly. the last several times I have gone it has been a long wait. I still appreciate that I don't have to return later for my car and once I am in the service is good. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2015 03:49 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/20/2015

Thank you for your review. We are working hard on  addressing the extended wait issue . With the large volume of vehicles we are now servicing we appreciate all of our customers and know that time is valuable. We have some ideas in the works and hope to resolve the concer soon. Thank you for your business.
Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, friendly people!
Great service and very friendly personnel who are also very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2015 05:52 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/19/2015

Katherine thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a good one. We look forward to assisting you with your future car care needs.
Jennifer Backman
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY R. in Lacey, WA on 02/10/2015
Service Quality
I have always received great service from the Titus-Will service dept. They always go the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2015 12:59 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/10/2015

Randy thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to handling your car care needs in the future

Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY M. in Lacey, WA on 02/05/2015
Service
Best service in town. Top notch, friendly, courteous, kind, and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2015 07:08 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/10/2015

Nancy thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to handling your car care needs in the future

Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Usually quick in and out for service
People are pleasant and waiting room is comfortable
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 10:12 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/10/2015

Marilyn thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to handling your car care needs in the future

Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager
Titus Will Hyundai

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM W. in Olympia, WA on 02/03/2015
Kim Washburn
Couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:08 AM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/03/2015

Kim, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that your visit with us was a pleasant one. Hope to see you soon for your car care needs.
Thank You
Jen Backman
Hyundai Service

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service and proximity to home and work
I had a great experience when I visited your service center. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 01:04 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 02/02/2015

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that your visit with us was a good one.

Jennifer Backman

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They took care of it all
On getting a routine oil change, they discovered someone previously had put too large a bolt into the oil pan and stripped it. They promised the car back in 90 minutes after replacing the oil pan and they were done exactly as promised.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2015 07:49 PM
Jenn B. at Titus-Will Hyundai responded on 01/30/2015

Thank you for your review.I am glad that we have made your visit with us a positive one. Hope to take care of your car care needs in the future.
Jennifer Backman
Hyundai Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 143 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message