Towne Ford Lincoln


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1980 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
JEREMY C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towne Lincoln Service dept. is second to none!"
Wouldn't have my vehicle services anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: NO LABOR - COUNTER SALE
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:37 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Jeremy for leaving is a nice review of oir service department!

HEATHER C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great experience and timely.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Up to 5 quarts of Motorcraft Synthetic Blend Oil, Motorcraft Oil Filter, Multi-Point Inspection, and Tire Rotation.
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:40 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/17/2017

Heather, thank you for leaving such nice review! We're glad you had a good experience with our service!

PETER B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service!!!!!!!"
Whether it's our salesman, collision shop, service department or Quik Lane they always go above and beyond to make sure we are happy with the service that is performed!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Vehicle Check-Up - Quick LanePerform a thorough inspection of fluids, wipers, battery, tires, brakes, safety systems, and components.
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:30 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/16/2017

Peter, Thank You for leaving a nice review!

DIANE K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great service!!!"
The great service!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Vehicle Check-Up - Quick LanePerform a thorough inspection of fluids, wipers, battery, tires, brakes, safety systems, and components.
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:57 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/16/2017

Thank You Diane for the nice words!

MOLLY R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Employees"
Everyone was a pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:31 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Molly for leaving us a nice review and complimenting our customer service!

JEFFREY C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good dealer but a little too far from home"
Very good quality service accomplished in a shorr period of time
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: CUST STATES LT DOOR VERT. TRIM IS LOOSE
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:04 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for for the nice words aand review Jeff!

SHAUN H. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service and came through on their word. "
I have had great experiences throughout my years of purchasing cars and trucks through Towne. Recently I had another great experience with Bob Welk in accessories. Bob is a kind genuine guy, who is an expert at his trade. Highly recommend Towne and their staff.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:08 AM
Jay L. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your business and the kind words. Positive feedback from our customers never gets old!

Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly "
Form the time I scheduled the appointment to the completion of the work the service was great.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Customer states ac is blowing warm air. Could hear hissing sound before started blowing warm air.
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:38 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for leaving us a great review, although you left your review anonymously, we still appreciate you !

BEVERLY W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Towne Ford went above and beyond in all aspects of my transaction with the purchase of my new vehicle!! Would not deal with any one else in the future
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:10 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Ford Lincoln responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Beverly for leaving us a 5 star review, you are a 5 star customer!

MATTHEW M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very easy"
Sales man I dealt with was awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:08 AM
BARB B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I receive excellent service at Towne Ford Lincoln."
The service personnel are always friendly and helpful when calling and/or visiting the dealership.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Category: CUST REPORTS VEHICLE NOT STARTING IN MORNING, HAD TO JUST START LAST TWO DAYS
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:41 PM
LOUISE S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence pf service"
prompt, courteous sevoce and fair prices
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: THE WORKS-LUBE,OIL,AND FILTER CHANGE,ROTATE TIRES AND CHECK BRAKES,PERFORM MULTI-POINT INSPECTION.
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:36 PM
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service request"
Performed brake replacement, bearings and complete vehicle safety issues.
Vehicle: FORD F350
Category: Multi-Point Inspection - Cars and Light Trucks. Perform a thorough inspection of fluids, wipers, battery, tires, brakes, safety systems, and components.
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:50 AM
CHRISTOPHER R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, another flawless experience at Towne"
Minor bumper work done this time. All work was completed in about an hour and a half while I waited. When I got in my vehicle I discovered they'd detailed the interior, too. A very pleasant, and welcome, surprise! Terry and crew in the collision shop always do a fantastic job!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: RE-ATTACH FRONT PLATE, BUFF MINOR ATTATCH LOWER FRONT GRILLE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:26 PM
DAVID P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead radio repair"
Service is outstanding. First dealer I highly recommend sending my family and friends too
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: CUSTOMER REPORTS THE RADIO IS INOPERATIVE. SAYS 911 ASSIST FAULT, 911 ASSIST IS NOT OPRRATIONAL. CUSTOMER REPORTS TOUCH SCREEN DOES NOT FUNCTION AT ALL WHEN THIS HAPPENS
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:18 PM
DELFINO B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding"
prompt and efficient great customer service
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: CUST REPORTS KEY FOB INOP. REPLACED BATTERIES, STILL INOP - DOES IT NEED REPROGRAM OR REPLACE?
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:17 AM
CHRISTINE W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman were great"
Would always buy from towns ford Lincoln Great Service.Great Cars
Vehicle: LINC MKC
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:02 AM
CRYSTAL G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD ESCA
Category: Vehicle Check-Up - Quick LanePerform a thorough inspection of fluids, wipers, battery, tires, brakes, safety systems, and components.
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:05 PM
TERRI M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good... but "
Joe and Trish were great - however I was waiting to leave with my car when we realized that the detail department had left. This left me with no car as I had already switched my insurance over and this was on a Saturday. I had to wait until Monday for my car which was brought to me, so that was nice. I was also promised gas cards, which I have yet to receive, it's been 2 weeks today. I was so excited to take my car and then couldn't!
Vehicle: FORD FUSN
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:56 PM
JEAN W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel that they check everything and I don`t have to worry that I will have a problem later on."
Kathy; the service was very helpful and informative.
Vehicle: FORD ESCA
Category: THE WORKS-LUBE,OIL,AND FILTER CHANGE,ROTATE TIRES AND CHECK BRAKES,PERFORM MULTI-POINT INSPECTION.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1980 in total