Toyota of Puyallup


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

8621 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
DAVID R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful service. "
It's the people that make this place great! They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The waiting room with big screen TV, cookies and fancy coffee machine makes the wait a breeze.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:25 AM
ERICK A M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Purchase "
No pressure inquiring/buying. Sales rep (Maurice) is awesome and the finance team (Tiffany) was truly helpful in ultimately finalizing the purchase.
Vehicle: TOYO HIGHL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:20 PM
CHOCLIT A H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I got a car!"
Victor was patient, kind, and we'll informed. I'm very happy with my purchae!
Vehicle: TOYO YARISIA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:03 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Choclit. We're glad to hear you had such a good experience with Victor. Congrats on your new car!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
RAMIR E E. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Selection"
My wife and I love how we were treated at this dealership. We were not pressured or asked to maybe consider buying a less equipped tacoma. Joe Liotta was great. He answered my questions and explained it very clearly. By far our best car buying experience ever.
Vehicle: TOYO TACO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:46 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Ramir. We hope you love your new Toyota Tacoma!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
MICHAEL L L. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good place to buy a car"
Eddie was very professional. He aggressively looked for the car we wanted and found it. I appreciated that he took us down to the service department and introduced us. All in all, a great experience and I will recommend this dealer to anyone.
Vehicle: TOYO CAMR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:20 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Michael. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we'll pass your kind words on to Eddie. Congratulations!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
DOUG H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buyer inspection for 2006 Tacoma ...."
You saved me from buying a Lemon..... will wait till I can purchase a Toyota Certified !
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:09 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Doug. We appreciate you!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
SHELDON J I. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
My Tundra electronically freaked out on me out of nowhere. I called and was quoted for a diagnostic and they got me in as soon as I could get there, gave me a loaner, diagnosed, fixed and washed my truck and sent me on my way no charge!
Vehicle: TOYO TUND
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:35 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sheldon. We're happy to hear you had a good experience, and we appreciate you letting us know. Stop by and see us anytime!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
MARY D M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joshua Horton"
Excellent service. Let me follow my process instead of dictating agenda. Josh is the best!
Vehicle: TOYO HIGHHY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:17 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Mary. We'll pass your kind words on to Josh. Congrats on your new Toyota! 


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
SUSAN B M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such easy, friendly service"
They are friendly and not pushy. Thanks for the Mocha and cookie.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:09 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Susan. We appreciate you!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
DAWN P. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service!"
I appreciate all that you do!
Vehicle: TOYO COROL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:06 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Dawn. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience, and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota Corolla. Congrats!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
Stan G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service everything was done on time"
Same as above
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:59 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate your business, Stan. Thank you for rating us 5 stars!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
PATRICE B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance & oil change done"
I think Toyota of Puyallup did better than in the past. They even fixed a wheel problem because the lug nut was stripped and when they rotated the tires they found the problem and took care of it right away. They were fast when they did both oil changes for 2 of my cars. And the prices were right. Thanks again - a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:25 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate your business, Patrice. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
JUDITH L. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely amazing!!!"
I love coming to Toyota of Puyallup! It's easily the best service I receive from any business I go to on a regular basis! My service advisor Nic was so helpful and quite handsome too! Thank you TOP!
Vehicle: KIA SPECTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:13 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Judith. We're very glad to have you in the Toyota of Puyallup family. See you soon!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
ROBERT E P. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took my Camry for service and ready on time."
Only complaint is the wait after drop off and pickup. Sometimes the wait can be longer than 5 minutes. Technicians do a wonderful job, even asked if I wanted it vacuumed and washed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 02:43 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Robert. We're happy to hear your overall experiences with us have been positive. We'll see you soon!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
JOSHUA M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you! "
They completed their service in the time they quoted and called to offer to change my filter but informed me I get it for free on my next service. I appreciated the honesty!
Vehicle: TOYO HIGHL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 02:29 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Joshua. We hope you love your new Toyota Highlander!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
JACKIE S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate the car care for 2 years"
Good place. I was ready yo buy a bug gused and paint for my chip, but both not in stock for few weeks. Too bad, maybe you should have more stick on hand for more business.
Vehicle: TOYO RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 02:25 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your great review, Jackie. We're glad to hear you had a good experience, and we hope you're enjoying your new Toyota RAV4. Congrats!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
GARY L P. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service and the friendly people"
very happy with the results of buying my new Toyota Sienna. Its a beautiful van with lots of fun buttons.
Vehicle: TOYO SIEN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:02 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Gary. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new van. Stop by and see us anytime!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
KENNETH G W. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I felt like it was about me"
The minute I drove my car into the waiting area I was greeted with an associate that asked if I wanted my car washed and vacuumed with my service. I said yes. I was then escorted into the service reception area and welcomed. I discussed my service needs and the said they would take care of it and contact me with any issues. The waiting area is very relaxing and they provide snacks and drinks. And WiFi. The price of the service was competitive with other independent providers. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service for future needs.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 08:50 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Kenneth. We truly value your business, and we're so glad to hear we'll be seeing you again. Take care! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
SANDRA J P. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people "
Love Toyota
Vehicle: TOYO CAMR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 02:04 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Sandra. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we hope you love your new Toyota Camry. Congrats!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
MEGAN K T. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK AND EASY"
When visiting the Toyota of Puyallup, the whole process was so quick and easy and they really had my best interest in mind. I love the Toyota product and this dealership made me love it even more!
Vehicle: TOYO RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 11:44 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 06/16/2017

Hi Megan. Thank you for allowing us to earn you business and for leaving us such a great review. We're glad you enjoyed your buying experience, and we hope you're enjoying your new Toyota RAV4. Welcome to the family! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 8621 in total