98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Bob K. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fix leak"
The fix was done quickly and with minimal cost.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 05:51 AM
Ken S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly, reliable and quality service
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:21 AM
Karen D. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said they were very pleasant to deal with and also very thorough. They went over everything that might be needed and they explained what to do if the problems were to come up again.
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Merle D. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly-honost folks to deal with ...5 oil changes for $100/GREAT DEAL!!"
Great place to have vehicles serviced!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 07:12 PM
Jeff G. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the business was very kind and very honest. They are family oriented and the prices are very reasonable. They did what they were supposed to.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gunnar S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gunnar said he thought they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loraine G. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loraine said she was happy with the service. She will visit them again in the future.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Deb P. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, honest. That says everything."
Picked up deal with a groupon recommended by my son. Drive is 1/2 hr away, but worth it for I have been happy with character and integrity of owners.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:24 PM
Geno G. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geno said he is very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAINTENANCE WORK"
DAVE AND JESSSICA OPERATE A TOP NOTCH REPAIR SHOP
BRAVO ZULU!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 08:21 PM
Kim K. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer Service"
I was very happy with both the customer service and the professionalism of the staff! There interaction with the customer was well done making you feel like more then just the next customer inline.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 04:36 AM
Dave B. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I trust Trinity to provide accurate and honest information and service
Vehicle: Plymouth Valiant
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 03:10 AM
Ken T. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A personal mechanic with "Big Box Store" features."
It's true! Here you are greeted on a First Name Basis and receive fantastic service, no more than you need, at a reasonable price by expert certified mechanics. I Found them accidentally buying a groupon and didn't realize at the time how far of a drive it was, but decided to get the oil change on a nice sunny day and make the drive. Since then, I have committed both vehicles to Trinity as the only shop for maintenance and repairs. I brag about them to friends and family. If you're looking for a shop that's got all the features and benefits of the big box store, look no further than Trinity Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 11:49 AM
Valued Customer on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Jessica and Dave have a passion for helping in whatever way they can. I am happy with the work performed and the price was right. Thanks Trinity. I' will return as needed.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 06:27 AM
Dave N. on 04/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Dave"
The work was done in a sloppy and slow manner. The lower mount of the right rear spring was loose and rattling. Most worrisome for future.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 06:38 AM
JESSICA C., Owner/Office Manager at Trinity Automotive responded on 04/14/2017

Dave,
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your recent experience.  We are sorry to hear something was left loose.  We were unaware that there was a problem with the work until this review, we had not been contacted to be told there was a potential problem with the repair.  We stand by all of our work and, if given the opportunity, would have done whatever needed to remedy the situation. 

With regard to the timeliness of the repair, the parts are not readily available for your vehicle. The vendor had mis-ordered the parts and we kept in communication the entire time with what was happening.  We had to wait 3 days to get the parts in.  Once the parts were delivered, we had your vehicle ready same day. 

During the duration of the vehicle here, we supplied you with a complimentary loaner vehicle to ease the stress of your vehicle being in the shop for a few days.  Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  We are always grateful for any feedback we get that can help us learn and grow so we can serve our community better. 

Sincerely, 
Dave and Jess
Trinity Automotive, Inc.

651-242-2886
www.trinity-automotivemn.com 

But someone will say, "You have faith; I have deeds."
Show me your faith without deeds, and I will show you my faith by my deeds.
James 2:18

Like us on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ for exclusive deals and promotions.
Rich T. on 04/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
They started on time, got the work done super fast, and had a competitive price! For my hitch install I noticed they took the time to trim and reinstall my heat shield too, some places just toss it and hope you don't notice.
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 01:59 PM
Ed T. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
This was my first time in this place.
Was well taken care of. It was just an oil change. But everyone was friendly and professional,
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:58 AM
Mike M. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great , prompt service at a fair price."
My 2004 VW Jetta had a significant sounding issue with the exhaust. The team at Trinity did a quick diagnosis a discovered that it was a simple clamp replacement. The part was ordered and replaced the next day.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 05:41 AM
Al C. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly environment for diagnosing the problem."
Great service for diagnosing intermittent starter problem, Quick fix and reasonable cost...Thanks!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 11:01 AM
Jacquelyn S. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Thank you for the oil change. You guys are great!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 02:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 126 in total