ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
STEPHANIE H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car Dealership"
I love my Hyundai & I will never purchase another brand vehicle. I love the service I get when I take my car to the shop & you can't beat the warranty!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:21 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Our team works hard to provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business.

DAVID T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
The work was done properly and promptly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:59 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Our team strives to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your kind remarks and your business.

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually service is great! "
Part not available to repair hood latch recalll even tho was part of reason for visit
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:21 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to do a review.   We typically check for parts prior to appointments, and it appears we failed to do so for you this time. We sincerely apologize for this error.  We never intend to inconvenience a client.  We appreciate your business and will be sure to do better in the future.

Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Quick!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:08 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business.

Adele D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Loyal customer"
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:28 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business.

John J. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a home away from home"
my review is found in the opening comments section.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:01 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  It's wonderful to read your remarks and see that the mission Mr. Tysinger has put into the business is evidenced in your experience.  Justin is indeed the epitome of how to deliver the very best client experience.  We appreciate your business!

Greggory V. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Courteous Service!"
I have purchased 3 hyundai's from Tysinger and they are always great to deal with. The service dept always takes care of our needs in a timely, courteous manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:06 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review.  Our team always strives to provide the best customer experience, and it's wonderful to hear a longtime client's feedback.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next visit.

Henry R. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, efficient, and friendly service."
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:46 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and for your feedback.    Our team strives to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Michael M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle, on time, well done."
Routine service performed quickly without any problems
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 01:55 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Herman B. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:11 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank  you for taking time to do a review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Sharon G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin's expertise and professional demeanor."
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 02:27 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review, and for your kind remarks.  It's wonderful to hear that Justin does such a great job for you.  Our team works hard to deliver the vehicle best customer experience.  We appreciate your business.

ALYCIA M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is very friendly and the areas are very clean."
I always feel special when I arrive. When you pull into the garage you name appears on the screen and says welcome. There is always someone there to open your door and get you started. When you go to pick up your car you get curb side service and the car is always complimentary cleaned for you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:13 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

THank you for the review and your kind remarks.  The goal of our team is to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Deresa B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitality Awesome"
I will be buying my third card here for sure
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:00 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete the review.  It's great to hear that Mark does such a great job for you.  It's always our goal to provide excellent customer service.  We appreciate your business and confidence in our team.

Gary I. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"30K Maintenance"
Clean environment, timely service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:19 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  I apologize that we missed the mark on this visit.  There is actually a credit on file on your account for next oil change free as well as a super wash on your next visit.  Our team strives to always provide the best customer experience, and next visit we won't miss the mark.  We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Rate Service"
As with service appointments of the past at Tysinger Hyundai, my recent experience was once again of work promptly and properly completed. And my service adviser, Mark Shepard, kept me up to date all along the way. The shuttle drivers are great as well!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 12:21 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review.  Our team works hard to delivery exceptional customer service, and your feedback is much appreciated!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Vasken T. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Custemer"
Respect ,satisfaction,timely and complete work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:14 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete the review.  We work hard to delivery the best customer experience. We appreciate your positive feedback, as well as your business and look forward to working with you on your next visit!

STEPHANIE J. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
I always have a service with a smile. They have a convenient waiting room with refreshments.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:35 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review, and for the kind remarks.  We strive to always provide the best level of customer service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit!

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service always great "
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:09 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

LISA C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Yes...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:50 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.  Our team works hard to provide the highest level of customer service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you your next visit.

Joseph D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine Replacement"
Took over a month. Car was not properly cleaned when picked up.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:16 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking time to do a review and provide feedback.  I apologize that the complimentary car wash was not done to your satisfaction.  Please feel free to stop in during our normal business hours and we will be more than happy to redo the wash.  Unfortunately the engine replacements under recall do take an extended period of time to complete.  I do see that Hyundai was able to provide a rental vehicle for you during the repair, which I hope was helpful.  We appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 687 in total