ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 39 minutes ago
Frank M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tysinger Hyundai Service Department.."
Convenient,friendly,clean and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:07 AM
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient "
Professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:00 PM
RAYMOND M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Star People and Experience from Sale, Finance and 4 years of Service !!!"
I purchased my vehicle from Tysinger and went in with preapproved financing from my credit union, which I thought had a great rate, but instead of just closing the deal their finance people found me a considerable lower rate. Their Service Dept. is super, I can go in for something as small as a state inspection and they run a comprehensive free many point inspection to make sure my car is in top shape, and I mean it includes battery and alignment among other things and did I say it is FREE and they give you a computer printout that even shows item that may be required next service, so you cab plan ahead just in case.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:54 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's fantastic to hear that your experience with us has been 5 star, as we always strive to provide the very best customer experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Raghu Y. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall and oil change"
Very good customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:32 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's wonderful to hear that you received very good customer service, as our goal is always to provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great vehicles"
Thanks to Justin for his customer service and great response for getting my vehicle in on short notice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:14 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We appreciate your business, and it's wonderful to hear that Justin did such an awesome job for you!  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Teresa B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin!"
Justin was very knowledgeable. He was Awesome!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:14 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Justin always does a great job and it's great to see that her earned a 5 star rating.  We appreciate your business.

Patricia S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rating"
good job
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:59 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  I'm so glad to see that Justin earned a 5 star rating.  We appreciate your business!

Walter B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ms. Farmer was amazing!"
She went above and beyond to help me get this car!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:58 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. It's wonderful to hear that Pam did such an awesome job for you.  We look forward to working with you and appreciate your business!!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean waiting room!"
Enjoy coffee, snacks and a little tv while you wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:54 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and for your positive feedback.  I'm grateful to see that our team earned a 5 star review, as we strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Blanche T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am good for you to make upstanding company."
Yes, i'am recommend to a friend.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:46 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's wonderful to ass that Justin and our team earned a 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business!

John J. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as expected"
this visit was as I expected. My silver team manager was out sick and a pleasant woman was filling in for him. I believe she did a wonderful job filling in for someone who is an exemplary employee, although she had to deal with what I felt to be an obnoxious customer. She did all she could to appease him, but this was not his day to be pleasant. I commend her for keepingher cool, heck he even angered me and I wasn't dealing with him.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:53 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's great to hear that our team did a great job, in spite of some obstacles along the way.  Crystal has been a wonderful addition, and Justin and Mark always do a great job.  We appreciate your kind remarks and your business!

Ryan K. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Team work"
We have major issue with the ignition without apparently reasons. The Hyundai team really made a difference on try to help to cover the costs. Thanks very much!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 12:41 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We are glad we were able to get some assistance for your repairs and you are most welcome.  We appreciate your business.

SHELLY B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quite happy"
Was very pleased with the service we received. They took care of everything we requested in a timely manner. Even took me to my knitting store in Norfolk so I didn't have to wait for the car..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:24 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to doa review.  It's wonderful to hear that you were very please with your visit.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Tamra E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Very friendly people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:59 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We appreciate your business, and it's great to see that Mark earned a 5 star rating.  We look forward to working with you in the future!!

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers"
Always taking care of the customers wants and needs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:13 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience and it's great to see that Mark earned a 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business.

Laura J. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendliness, comfortable waiting area and cleanliness."
same as above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:09 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Our team works hard to provide the best customer experience, and we appreciate both your business and the 5 star rating!  We look forward to working with you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine service"
Pleased with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:45 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Our team strives to always provide the best customer experience, and it's great to see the 5 star rating.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next service visit.

Mary H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tysinger Hyunda "
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:14 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's great to see that Justin earned a 5 star rating.  We appreciate your business!

Terrone S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
Thanks for great service again
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 02:28 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We're happy to hear that Justin is awesome as we strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

Anne K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Surprise"
Service done in a timely, professional manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:39 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  It's wonderful to hear that our team delivered a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 739 in total