ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Jerome L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Excellant service and an outstanding service tech
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:30 PM
David C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qualtiy"
Completed my routine maintenance in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:05 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for your review.  We always strive to delivery the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

David R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first maintenance"
My service rep was very professional, I was in and out in a very timely manner which I understand depending on what needs to be done might not be as quick every time. The dealership was very clean and everyone I came into contact with was very curteous. It was a very excellent first time experience thanks to all!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:35 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the review and the positive feedback.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Delzorra P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blutiful"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:25 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for your review.  We strive to always provide the very best client experience.  We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Okay
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:50 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Nicole M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service was fast, efficient, and the service team leader Justin(?) smelled really great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:04 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the review and kind remarks!  Our team does their best to delivery an awesome customer experience.  We appreciate your business!

MYRA C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
Just had routine maintenance, but they took care of it in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:21 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Herman D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Place to quietly read, have coffee and good conversation with clients. I could have had my"
I would recommend this dealer and it maintenance Dept to my neighborhood and friends.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:06 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the review and your kind remarks.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit!

Peggy H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous "
Absolutely pleased with customer service and work that was performed. Appreciate the courteous and professional work. Tysinger will always be my selection for my car needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:49 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you so much for the revfiew and kind remarks.  It's great to know that you choose to use us as your dealer, as we strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We apprecate your business!

Michelle M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional employees. "
Yes I would highly recommend Tysinger Hyundai to friends .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:51 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for your review and kind remarks!  We strive to always provide the best customer experience!  We look forward to seeing you next visit.

John E. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Justin is the BEST!!"
Great working with Justin!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:31 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for the review and great comments.  I apologize that the sales manager was not able to assist you at the time you were here.  I will review your concern with Justin and work to have him get in touch with you.  We appreciate your business!

Homer S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great snacks while waiting............"
Everything wonderful.........
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:20 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the review! We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate the kind remarks, and your business.

Edwin W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best of the Best"
Personal and professional service at all levels. From the Service Manager, Shuttle Driver and Office staff. Keep up the great service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:19 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the review.  We strive to always deliver the best customer experience, and it's great to hear that you agree.  We appreciate your business and kind remarks.  See you next visit!

Jose D. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, clean and professional"
I always enjoy going to your establishment, very pleasant environment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:44 AM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the kind remarks and giving a review.  We enjoy what we do and always want to deliver the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time you visit!

Verified Customer on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was greeted when I first arrived and my car was ready when I was told it would be."
Excellent Service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:55 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Wonderful to hear that we delivered Excellent Service.  We strive to always provide that level of service!  Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Lisa H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Clean, and hospitable!"
Very accommodating and willing to meet my needs as a customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:17 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much for the review.  We are happy to know that we delivered such a satisfying customer experience, which is always our goal.  We appreciate your kind remarks and your business, and look forward to working with you on your next visit!

Verified Customer on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Reliable"
Gtreat service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:24 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for the review!  We appreciate you for giving your feedback and we value your business.  See you on your next visit in!

Olga D. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy drop off for service"
Two minutes to drop off and was returned by the timeframe I needed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:30 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you so much for the review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your feedback, and your business, and look forward to your next visit!

Christina H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care about their customers, how strange is that?"
I am a new customer and I've had the pleasure to meet a few seasoned customers in the waiting room and I heard nothing but good comments about customer service. A breathe of fresh air.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:55 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you so much for your review.  We strive to always provide the best customer experience, and I am excited to hear that not only was that your experience, but our other clients also feel good doing business here.  We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

Carolyn M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service"
The employees worked hard to accommodate me. I was kept informed in a friendly and professional manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:33 PM
Candice H. at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your positive feedback as we strive to always provide the best customer experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 660 in total