ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
William J. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I'm very satisfied with the service I received on my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2017 11:16 PM
RONALD P. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, clean"
everyone is friendly and the service area is nice and clean.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/27/2017 02:42 PM
Tanya B. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The service that I received "
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2017 08:49 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great ratings and feedback ! Take care and see you next time.

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service, very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:14 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thanks for the great ratings !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate diagnosis of problems"
Through competent mechanics
5 STAR service dealership
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2017 09:14 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Michael S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really seem to care."
Mark and the team make it easy. I wouldn't consider any other shop. They really work with you here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2017 06:12 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thanks for the great feedback !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
Staff is always professional and courteous.
Very mindful of customers concerns and needs.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2017 04:21 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/24/2017

That is wonderful feedback . Thanks ! We will continue to provide "World Class Service"

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
BRUCE Y. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintaince "
Does what you ask recommends things but does not push up sell
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2017 12:55 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/23/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating! See you next visit!

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Cassandra S. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and courteous service, finished work in a timely manner, great shuttle service."
Five-star work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2017 11:18 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Awesome feedback !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Beware of shady calls and deals!"
Took my mother's car in for service and received a call to see if I wanted to have the car evaluated for sale to Tysingers. The offer was a ridiculous amount. When I told them I could get about 3 to 4 grand more by selling it on base. They said the value was low because the car was dirty a they would have to clean it up. They said my current servicing would be over $300 and they could pay that for me if I was willing to sell it to them so they could increase their inventory and it would be difficult for me to get a better price! The actual servicing was about $80 and it was cleaned and washed when I picked it up! The service was great, the car was clean (a usual free benefit that comes with servicing). What ticked me off was that it seems they were trying to run a scam on the little old lady (82) in whose name the car is registered. She no longer drives and was about to be taken advantaged of. ..AND THEY CALLED MD about selling the car!!! SHAME on you!!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 09:55 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the sales process. Thank you for the high marks in our service department . Please don't hesitate to call us for any further look into this situation .

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Melton R. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My exprerience at tysinger was great. People friendly respectful and work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2017 02:44 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Thanks for the great feedback .

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Theresa M. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family"
Great place to buy and service your vehicle !!--Guys in the shop are great !!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 04:23 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

We really appreciate your business over the last 30 years. Thanks !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hmmmmm"
At first I was impressed but after getting the car its,a total nightmare..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 03:38 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/15/2017

Im sorry you are having problems . I will get with sales to contact you about the problems you are having .

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Antoinette J. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly timely
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2017 12:15 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/14/2017

Thanks for the great feedback !

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Douglas P. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Even did some warranty work to replaced a recalled part when it was in for just a standard oil change. I'd recommend Tysinger to anybody and it would be where I always took my vehicle if I wasn't moving out of the area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:44 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/14/2017

Thanks

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2017 02:38 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback .

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Gerald G. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service; convient location"
The service department agents are always friendly. All of my concerns are addressed and my vehicle is ready when promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2017 09:40 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/10/2017

AMAZING FEEDBACK ! Thanks and see you on the next visit.

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Verified Customer on 02/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not the best place"
Some of the operations requested were not finished. I asked for them 1 week in advance and until same day nobody took care of it.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2017 03:40 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

I apologize that the fog lights were not able to be installed at our facility. Please let me know if there was anything that was missed while in service.

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Gwendolyn J. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Assurance of car care"
Im convinced that my car is in good hands and it will be clean inside/out when it's returned to me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2017 03:05 PM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/06/2017

Thanks . We will continue to provide World Class Service. See you ext visit!

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Erek P. on 02/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Said it would take 1 & 1/2 hours and it did. Wish it would take less time especially since I had an appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:15 AM
Ronald L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 02/06/2017

Thanks for the feedback .

Ron Lamb
Tysinger Hyundai, Service Director
2712 Magruder Blvd.
Hampton, Va. 23666
Phone:757-865-8000
Fax: 757-766-2747
www.tysinger.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 493 in total