VIC Auto Collision & Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

350 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Waqas S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!!!!"
Friendly/accurate/ professional.... just the way auto repair shop should be... Chris and Vic is always on top of everything and always very helpful with all my automotive needs. I recommend them to everyone I know.. thanks guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:40 AM
Melissa R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melissa said the business is friendly and nice. They make sure everything is taken care off. It took a few days for them to get it right. Her vehicle is running great and she will continue to do business with them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HECTOR D. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service."
In and out quickly. What I needed fixed was addressed.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:29 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks for taking a moment to rate our services Hector. We appreciate the 5 Star rating. Good reviews really help us grow, so thanks again.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Debbie K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said the business was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/16/2017

Hi Debbie,

We appreciate your taking a moment to rate our service. Thank you for the 5 Star rating and let us know if we can help down the road.

Vic, Chris,  and Joel

ARIEL M. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge , Courteous ,Friendly , piece of mind adding to your vehicle DURABILITY and PERFOMANCE..."
ALWAYS !!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:12 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/08/2017

Ariel,

It was good seeing you the other day. Thanks for such a great recommendation and very kind words. Always appreciated.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

HORACE S. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Chevrolet impala-damage to driver's side door."
I am very impressed with my visit for collision service because Vic kept me informed every step of the process. Put my mind at ease because this was my first time at the company.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 09:16 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/03/2017

Horace,

Thanks for taking a moment to rate our services. Keep in mind that we are also a full service repair facility, and can help maintain your Impala as needed. We truly appreciate your good words as a first time customer.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Michael W. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they did everything they said they would do.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/29/2017

Michael,

Thanks for taking a moment to review our services and rate us as a 5 Star business. Good reviews really help us grow. Keep in touch if there are any questions on the Honda going forward.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ANAND B. on 05/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Exorbitant "
Expensive and untrustworthy
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:22 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/22/2017

We are so sorry you found us to be “untrustworthy”, since you never authorized any work beyond an oil change that you approved once given a price. You did request a complete look over of your van, which was accomplished by driving your Odyssey, and determining where the noises were coming from and the repairs required. Our technician invested his time and you were charged a standard diagnostic fee of one hour labor. Our hourly rates are quite reasonable when compared to other local shops, and had you allowed the necessary repairs, the diagnostic fees would have been applied to the repairs.  We just do not understand how complying with your wishes by e-mailing a full estimate for all the work is considered “untrustworthy.”

We are happy to walk you around your van and explain all the repairs that were recommended. Keep in mind that we use high quality parts, and provide a 2 year, 24,000 mile nationwide warranty on all repairs. Our objective is to provide a safe and dependable vehicle for your family.

It is your privilege to feel our pricing may be high,    c   but that should not define us as “untrustworthy.” Our constant goal at Vic’s is to strive for excellent customer service and satisfaction, which is evidenced by over 300 reviews with 5 Star ratings. Doing quality work using quality parts does come at a cost, and we prefer to get it right the first time and make customers for life, not just one visit.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

GEORGE Y. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gave me reasonable quote and explained what they could do to repair front bumper."
Good service and work well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:27 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Hello George,

Thanks so much for taking a moment to rate our services. We're glad we could satisfy your need to get your Camry back in a timely manner. We truly appreciate your 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Lawrence C. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lawrence said the service was great as always and he's been going there for at least 5 years. They are straightforward, honest and he couldn't ask for better. He has recommended this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/19/2017

Thanks Mr. Caffrey for your great review. We appreciate your taking a moment to speak with our follow up company, and we appreciate your long time loyalty.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Jonathan S. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the business took care of him in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Hello Jonathan,

We appreciate your taking a moment to rate our service. Good reviews are very imortant to our growth. Thanks for the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Virginia H. on 05/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I was referred to Vic's by a friend. They have been customers for some time.
If you are interested in a honest, professional repair shop, I highly recommend Vic's.
we are very satisfied. As my friend stated, im a customer for life.
Great job Vic!
Review Created: 05/15/2017 09:47 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/16/2017

Virginia,

It is all about referrals, as you state. Thanks for taking a moment to rate us, and we appreciate your good words. We will do our best to keep you as a lifetime customer.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ERIC H. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
The team was professional, fast and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 08:13 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/16/2017

It's always good to hear from you Eric. Thanks for taking a moment to respond to the caller and giving us a great rating.
Vic, Chris, and Joel

IRIS N. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gteat customer service"
Their customer serive is exceptional.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:10 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/16/2017

Hello Iris,

Thank you for taking a moment to respond to our customer service call. We appreciate your solid rating of our service.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

George Y. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/19/2017

Hello George,

Thanks for taking a moment to speak with our customer relations caller. Reviews are critical to our success, and we truly appreciate your 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Charles Dr. W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GMC Terrain Work"
My Terrain was idling all weird. Got it to Vics and they got it all fixed up. Great Service!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 05:50 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/09/2017

Thanks Dr. Charlie for taking the call from our CSI company. Now that we have you running smoothly, just keep an eye on your oil level and let us know if there is anything else you need.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Randy S. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exelent Service!!"
These are the honest techs I have ever had the pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 07:01 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/08/2017

Always good to hear from you Randy. Thanks for the good words regarding our techs.

Vic, Chris,  and Joel

VIRGINIA H. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A friend referred me to Vic's. Courteous and professional service. I've found a new auto repair service.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 02:10 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/02/2017

Hi Virginia,

Thanks for the positive review. As you know, it's all about reviews and referrals these days, and we appreciate your taking some time to respond to our caller.

Vic, Chris, abd Joel 
 

Jessica S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business was quick and accommodating. They worked with her insurance company so she did not have to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2017

Thanks  Jessica for taking a few minutes out of your schedule to rate our services. We appreciate your favorable comments and strong rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Sean S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the business was very helpful, and quick. They provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2017

Sean,

We appreciate your taking the call to rate our performance. Reviews can make or break a business these days, and we thank you for a 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 350 in total