ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff, timely service. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:28 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. I am pleased to hear that your recent service experience was more than satisfactory.

We appreciate your review as it helps us ensure great customer service. I am saddened that we were not able to receive a 5-star rating in your last service.

Please know that we strive to make each experience for each customer a great visit. We hope that we can earn a 5-star ranking at your next visit.

If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out, we are here to listen.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks, Your Service Manager.

Erik C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Excellent customer service. Fast and timely
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:14 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you first and foremost for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Family. We are pleased to hear that your last service here was more than satisfactory.

We thank you for the reveiw as we strive to provide excellent customer service to each customer. I will pass on the good word to our Service Salesperson and our staff.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2005 Hyundai Sante Fe for your future services.

Many Thanks, Service Manager

Valerie B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
A pleasure to do business with. Very timely service and greatly communicated throughout.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:58 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I want to thank you for the kinds words you shared about our service department. I am excited to hear that our Service Salesperson was able to assist you in your time of need.

It is always a pleasure to hear how things turn out in the end when travelers visit our dealership for service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

With great thanks,

Service Manager Brian

Kenneth G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Chris in service was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:30 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group of your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that during your recent visit our Service Salesperson was helpful and friendly. I am so glad to know your service work was done in a timely fashion.

Thanks for the review as they help us ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai. We look forward to servicing your 2014 Santa Fe in the future.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seevice"
They went an extra mile with the problem and mad sure that I don't have any issues. Brian and christopher were good. Will definitely return
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:01 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service. The review is greatly appreciated as it helps ensure great customer service.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.

Thank you from the Service Manager

CATHIE A. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people. they are awesome. "
Everyone has a way of making you feel important. That is rare.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:04 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

I am excited to hear that you were treated with such excellent customer service by our Service Salesperson and you had a great experience at our service center.

Thanks for your review as they are an intregal part of our dealership to ensure excellent customer service.

Thanks again for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group.

We look forward to servicing your 2017 Hyundai Accent in the furture.

Best Regards - Service Manager

Robert L. ReScore Review on 09/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm back to normal and so is my wonderful car. "
Once the problem was resolved my stress level subsided and once again I love you all. I have great confidence in your service department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:54 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Courteous service writers."
The original service writer omitted one service I had requested when he wrote the order and it resulted in my having to make 2 trips to get it completed. I know I was a bit testy when I returned and I apologize. It shouldn't take 4 hours to get a set of tires.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:54 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I apologize for any incovenience you may experienced here at the Visalia Hyundai dealership, I am disappointed to hear of that. We strive to make sure customers service is our #1 priority by listening and following through.

I would like to let you know that at Hyundai, we are your on-stop-shop for routine maintenance, tires, and alignments, to list a few.

I know we spoke briefly on the phone and I am sorry that you were not happy with your visit. I am surprised since we were able to correct your issue when you visted and installed the lug nuts and removed the locking lug nuts.

Per our converstation, we have ordered you an additional lug nut.

In the end, I would still like to speak to you so we can go over a few things on how we can make things right in the future.

Thanks for your review as they are important to us to ensure great customer service at each visit.

Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Again, we apologize for inconvience for your day.

Please know that you can contact me at anytime to discuss your recent service.

Thanks.

Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai's Car Care Service"
I take my car to Visalia Hyundai regularly for service. They do multi point inspection of my engine. They let me know if any other possible problem is noted. My car is in good condition. I am satisfied with the care my car receives at Visalia Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 01:37 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai. I am excited to hear that your recent service was excellent. 

I want to thank you for your review as it is important to us to ensure excellent customer service.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2011 Hyundai Sonata in the future.

Bob C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep my appointment: finish on time"
Everyone keep me posted about issues and get me back on schedule
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:49 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thank you for choosing the Groppetti Auto Family and Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that our Service Salesperson provided excellent customer service as it reflects in our survey. Your review is greatly appreciated as is helps us ensure excellent customer service.

I would like to express great thanks in your patience while the repairs were being performed on your vehicle.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai. We look forward to servicing your 2005 Hyundai Elantra for the future.

Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service "
I go to Visalia Hyundai because I know it will be done right and the people are awesome.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:14 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your most recent service.

I am please to hear that your last visit was enjoyable and staff was friendly during your stay here. Thank you for your review as it helps us ensure the highest level of customer service here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to your future service needs for your 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Ruby K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Beautiful People who gives the wonderful service."
My Review is to see you Beautiful People again when service is needed. God Bless You All
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:49 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. 

We thank you for your input on your most recent service and I'm excited to know that you were more than satisfied with your experience.

I appreciate the review as it helps to ensure the best customer service.

Thanks again for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2017 Hyundai Elantra in the future.

Anastacio G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I would highly recommend your business to my family.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:43 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner, 

Thank you very much for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. 

I am excited to hear that you received such great customer service on your visit. Your review is greatly appreciated as it helps us ensure continued exceptional customer service.

Again, thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to handling all your future service needs for your 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Mary B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Sonata Heat/AC issue resolved successfully"
Chris was very professional. He listened attentively, put everything into the computer, and printed a copy for us. He contacted us about which part needed replacing and it came in before the estimated arrival time. We are very pleased with our service experience!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 01:32 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your most recent service.

It is exciting to hear that our Service Salesperson was able to attend to your needs on your last visit. Your input is greatly appreciated and useful as to ensure excellent customer service.

Thanks again for choosig Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to your future service needs on your 2006 Hyundai Sonata.

JULIE S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Definitely recommend
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:07 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you very much for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, we strive to provide excellent customer service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you again and we look forward to all your future services on your 2017 Hyundai Sonata.

Jeffry K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Yes but with reservations
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:23 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your service needs. Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group our goal is make sure we have given the customer the best service possible.

I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have received during your last service.

It is our intentions to make sure we have tires in stock for those Hyundai vehicles that may not have the spare tire kit. If you would like, we can offer pricing for a spare tire kit (if available) for your convenience.

Again, thanks for visiting Visalia Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you at your next service and thank you for your input.

Jim Q. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New service advisor made the difference"
Christopher Daniel seems to have name the difference. He listened to everything I told him regarding my a/c problem and the research I had done on the internet and that a call to the factory might be needed. Well someone did just that & spoke to an engineer at the factory who diagnosed the problem and advised how to correct it. My a/c is fixed and working great.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:48 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Jim,

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for service needs. I am glad our service advisor was able to help with your concerns and that Hyundai was able to instruct further.

We appreciate your input and review. We thank you for visiting our dealership and look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Linda S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get appointment for service, Service completed timely."
Called for appt for routine service was offered same day appt!!! Very quick service. Completed timely and with ease...great job.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:34 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you very much for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, we strive to provide excellent customer service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you again and we look forward to all your future services on your 2006 Hyundai Azera

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Always on time for appointment and always done right
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:58 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

First of all, thank you very much for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, we strive to provide excellent customer service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you again. We are pleased to have the pleasure to service your 2013 Hyundai Elantra.

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty & integrity"
Chris showed me that the reason my windows were not going down was because I had inadvertently locked them. Someone else may have been dishonest & charged me for a repair I did not need. I really appreciate Chris for this.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:03 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

First of all, thank you very much for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, we appreciate your feedback and it helps us ensure great customer service.

I am excited to hear about the service you recieved from our Service Sales Person on your last visit. Please know if you have any further questions, do not hesitate to let us know.

Again, thanks for allowing us to service your 2010 Hyundai Elantra.

VINCE G. ReScore Review on 08/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service /appt through blue link"
I will have to rescore the service after my next maint. schedule,as I have completed the work myself.The offer of complimentary service is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:01 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"there problem not mine"
poor appointment protocal
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:01 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Vince,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your service needs.

My name is Brian Dunn, I am the new service manager at Visalia Hyundai. I am sorry to hear your experience was not exceptional. At Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, customer service is our first priority.

The understanding is that you scheduled an appointment through Blue-Link. At this time, we are working on streamlining our Blue-Link appointments to our scheduling service to reduce this concern in the future, unfortunately your appointment did not make it through.

Moving forward, please contact our service department for scheduling. If it would be easier, you can also download the GroppettiAEA application to schedule appointments via your smartphone.

Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. If you would like to contact me with further questions, you can contact me at 559-737-6031.

I know that you may have recently performed your own maintenance, but at your next service, I would like to compenstate you for your fuel, offer your next service (oil, filter, tire rotation) complimentary and wash your vehicle.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the near future.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 155 in total