ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5rating 4.5714257
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Linda S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get appointment for service, Service completed timely."
Called for appt for routine service was offered same day appt!!! Very quick service. Completed timely and with ease...great job.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:34 AM
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Always on time for appointment and always done right
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:58 PM
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty & integrity"
Chris showed me that the reason my windows were not going down was because I had inadvertently locked them. Someone else may have been dishonest & charged me for a repair I did not need. I really appreciate Chris for this.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:03 PM
Jose S. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sneaky"
I paid for the maintenance service for my vehicle, had my mother going i to get the car service for 7,500 miles and they told her she needed to replace filters that are not required based on the maintenance booklet. I didnt appreciate them trying to push other items that are not required, very shady.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:09 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Jose,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. I am Brian Dunn, the new service manager at the Dealership.

I would like to apologize for your service concerns. Here at Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, we strive in only advising on items that are recommended based on factory maintenance intervals or needs based on visual inspection.

Since we live in the Central Valley, we know that dust and dirt is very promonent. If you would be so kind, please contact me at 559-737-6031. I would like to touch base on a time in which I can inspect the engine air filter personally to verify the condition.

This will help take care of two concerns; 1) to verify if the filter is dirty before the factory recommendation or, 2) to use as a training tool to educate our factory trained technicians moving forward.

Again, we do apologize for your incovenience.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai.

VINCE G. ReScore Review on 08/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service /appt through blue link"
I will have to rescore the service after my next maint. schedule,as I have completed the work myself.The offer of complimentary service is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:01 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"there problem not mine"
poor appointment protocal
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:01 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Vince,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your service needs.

My name is Brian Dunn, I am the new service manager at Visalia Hyundai. I am sorry to hear your experience was not exceptional. At Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group, customer service is our first priority.

The understanding is that you scheduled an appointment through Blue-Link. At this time, we are working on streamlining our Blue-Link appointments to our scheduling service to reduce this concern in the future, unfortunately your appointment did not make it through.

Moving forward, please contact our service department for scheduling. If it would be easier, you can also download the GroppettiAEA application to schedule appointments via your smartphone.

Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. If you would like to contact me with further questions, you can contact me at 559-737-6031.

I know that you may have recently performed your own maintenance, but at your next service, I would like to compenstate you for your fuel, offer your next service (oil, filter, tire rotation) complimentary and wash your vehicle.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the near future.

Felix O. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cloae to homevand very professional"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:51 PM
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service "
In and out very quick with friendly service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:34 PM
Heidi E. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department"
Very personable. The service department has never recommended a service that did not need to be done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:47 PM
Melody Z. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales service"
Yes I would recommend this business to a friend or family member.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:58 PM
Gary W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job done right"
Very happy with work done
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:56 AM
David S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
They got my vehicle in and done with in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:20 PM
ROBERT C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly and honest service"
I would recommend this business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:51 AM
Michael C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Quick service, great staff!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:34 AM
Adrian D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service. "
The gentleman at the service desk was great and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:09 PM
Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I enjoy the service. The customer service is polite, helpful, and updates us via email and phone call
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:08 AM
Susan B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I received prompt and excellent service. I loved that I could schedule my appointment on line ahead of time.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:08 AM
Iris R. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
They were very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 01:02 PM
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service new car"
Timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 07:09 PM
James B. on 07/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No A.C. "
My car has been without air conditoning for two weeks no phone call from visalia Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/09/2017 02:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 140 in total