Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1167 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Debra D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 VW State Inspection"
Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:48 AM
David S. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always very nice to deal with and very good quality service
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 01:54 AM
Marie G. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast service, highly recommended"
Thorough check up each time I come in, all problems addressed promptly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 03:57 AM
Laura H. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is top notch"
After owning my 2011 Subaru Outback for only 2 years, the transmission failed and needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, Subaru's transmission is patented and can only be ordered through Subaru. With a patented CVT, I knew the price would be through the roof! But still, the dealer had quoted me what I thought was robbery because my mouth dropped to the floor and my heart sank to my stomach. I needed a second quote and was referred to Vulc-tech by a friend. They came in considerably cheaper (about $500) .. done! Customer service and technical knowledge was what sold me then and is why I come back with my new car now ... even though I live 20 miles away. I never feel like they're trying to dig deeper into my wallet.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:12 AM
Robert J. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Polite and always a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 09:51 AM
Francine L. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Home like atmosphere"
I like the fact that I'm known to the staff and it's a home like atmosphere.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 03:47 AM
Mike T. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Another efficient service experience"
Great job, Vulc-Tech! Another efficient service experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 11:59 AM
Joe H. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old Man Emu Lift Kit Installed on 2015 Grand Cherokee"
The folks at Vulc-Tech really did me a favor in sticking to their promise of a one day installation which is not something I was getting promised anywhere else. The lift install was challenging and I knew that going into it, not really ordinary parts. They utilized their resources and accomplished the job and the re-alignment in the same day. The price was more than I expected by a little but considering that they found a way to make it happen I was ok with that. The guy who did the hands-on work was easy to talk to and knowledgeable about what I was looking to do. Made me feel good about the expected outcome. Well done Vulc-Tech.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 10:27 AM
Thomas B. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Inspection"
Very through in inspection. Found things that original dealer did not find. Explained to me small things that might be addressed in future,
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 04:24 AM
Amanda C. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First timer"
Friendly and quick
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 08:31 PM
Joseph T. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State sticker"
great job, courteous people.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 06:38 AM
Toni R. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time customer "
Very pleasant and welcoming as soon as I walked in. Honest and quick service, I will be returning for all future repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:29 AM
Dave M. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional about identifying issues, budgeting time and cost and completing work on time and without problems."
I get consistently professional service and have found the entire staff to be extremely courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 07:35 AM
Katherine G. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE & TIRE ROTATION - 2014 PRIUS"
It's all about the people!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 02:15 PM
Karen R. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Efficient, Reasonable"
Vulc-Tech's owner and staff make dreaded oil changes not a bad thing. Will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 03:04 AM
Mike J. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
They worked with me to get a part for my older truck that was hard good find
Vehicle: Ford Cab & Chassis
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 05:31 AM
Peter K. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fast and quality work"
They quickly got my car in. Checked it out and did not try to sell me services I did not need
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 10:37 AM
Sandra A. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly, competent and always service my car in a timely manner."
Thank you
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:55 AM
Karen P. on 01/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"tbd. Problem not resolved"
Problem not resolved yet.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 03:48 AM
Chris C. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Another great visit to Vulc Tech. As usual, the service was outstanding. Always nice to be able to get in, get the job done, and get out. Thanks for providing your customers with Super Service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 07:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1167 in total