Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1132 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Rachel L. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed flat tire"
Wasn't that long of a wait
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 06:24 PM
Bob D. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Never Leave Here Disappointed!"
I can say for sure that I always know that I was treated fairly and that the work done on my vehicles was quality work. They always explain the work that they do and why it needs to be done. They even show you on your vehicle when they explain it. They are fast and very good at what they do. The prices are very fair as well. I highly recommend Vulc-Tech to anyone that needs repairs or maintenance on any of their vehicles. I actually recommend them to friends and family all the time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 06:58 AM
Mike B. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire totation"
Always excellent service!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 04:35 AM
Grace M. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service"
Always a pleasure, and I know I'm getting quality service. For an inspection and oil change I was in and out. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 05:37 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2016

Thank you Grace! Service has always been a priority at Vulc-Tech.

Tom D. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Even without an appt, they took me right in. Went to the website and was able to use a nice coupon.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 02:41 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you Tom!

Margeret L. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY friendly!"
It was nice to meet you, I am sure you will see more of us in the future.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 05:41 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you Margeret!

Chris J. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable Staff Domestic and Foreign full service "
I have dealt with many repair shops over the last 25 years, including family owned. I understand the that the staff has to be competent at trouble shooting and diagnosing problems - so my issue get identified and fixed the first time. The team at Vulc-Tech is the best I have dealt with they diagnose the problem, communicate to you what the issue is and what the best option is, follow through and stand behind their work. I particularly like their technical diagnostic capabilities on the cars computer interface. My family takes all three cars foreign and domestic to Vulc-Tech and will continue. Not the cheapest around, but better priced and customer service then going back to the dealer - quality service and repair work. Certainly worth a visit if your looking for a alternative to the car dealer.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 10:37 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you Chris for your trust in us!

Thomas C. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
While having tires replaced on my daughters car, I mentioned that I had a slow leak tire on my car, which they had installed the set of tires the year before. I told them I suspected a bead leak since i could not find any damage. They told me no problem bring the car by that afternoon. They quickly found the problem as a small nail in the tire and repaired it, no charge and I was in and out in less than 30 mins.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 06:57 AM
Albert G. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GENE"
good service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 03:00 AM
Catherine W. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team"
Customer service and reliability of the work done on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 08:29 AM
Siobhain K. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior and affordable service"
The last two times I have been in to Vulc-Tech were both wonderful experiences. They do not over-charge or try to coax you into additional, unnecessary services and they are extremely efficient - having me in and out for an oil change in under 30 minutes (and it was a walk in!). The people who work there are very friendly and they treat their customers very well.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 08:11 AM
Richard D. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"inspection sticker"
service was excellent as always, went in without an appointment and was taken in right away, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes, and staff was friendly, and wait area was clean and comfortable.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 04:47 AM
Clayton N. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I thought that I had a brake problem, but it was quickly solved"
I was very relieved to find that the brakes were working OK without any repairs needed as soon as the car was checked for brake problems. I find VULC-TEC to be the best auto repair shop I have ever had to do business with. They are square with their customers and very efficient. I want them to keep my car in top condition and I have no worry that it will not be taken care of at all times.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 10:42 AM
Kimberly S. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly place"
It's always a pleasure. This family owned business has a friendly staff too. They take good care of my cars
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 05:36 AM
Robert L. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Very pleasant! Very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 12:47 AM
Richard H. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Pleasant experience
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 01:35 AM
Thomas F. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch Service"
As usual, we received honest, superior service. The "BEST"
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 10:21 AM
Donald W. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I take my truck "
Great work and service! Once I found this place, I haven't gone any place else with my truck.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 04:24 AM
Alice L. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You take time to explain the need and help to make it affordable"
I appreciate knowing I can call and get an honest answer and not put down as a women doing car business. All staff have been friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 08:27 PM
Pascual L. on 10/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Quick courteous service
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 06:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1132 in total