Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1179 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Paul P. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Vulc-Tech"
Always satisfied with my appointments at Vulc-Tech. Very courteous, always willing to explain problems and offer suggestions.
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 09:00 AM
Chris C. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unsurpassed service"
Once again Gene and the folks at Vulc Tech provided service that was above and beyond anything expected. They are focused on making sure the customer receives only the best service possible. Vulc Tech is the 'go to place' for automobile service. You can't find a better place!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:21 AM
Alice L. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Vulctech"
I went for an expense under 50. I spent 87. More than I could afford. I think when the price change would also be advised when the addition light bulbs. Plus labor would be advised on the same time as the needs Also did not remember to get free my new wipers. Your friendly and caring for me while there is exception! Yes I would recommend you my my friends
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 06:43 AM
Linda A. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change , break job and inspection"
From scheduling my appointment through the completion of the work done, I was very pleased with the service and the integrity of the group. They voiced their concerns and I took their advise and was pleased with the outcome. I will have all my car repairs, oil changes and new tire with these folks . Great job!!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:38 AM
Michael B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"emergency repair"
excellent --My driver side wiper stop working. I stop there & they took right in [ loosen up ] repair and said NO CHARGE. thanks again
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 02:56 AM
James W. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Customer Service at Reasonable Price"
The Vulc-Tech team provides exceptional customer service while still offering reasonable pricing on parts and services. They try to get you in and out as soon as possible while providing the best quality service. I have always brought my truck to the dealership because I thought I could trust them verses someone else but Vulc-Tech has changed that based on the experiences I have had with them. Owning a vehicle is not cheap no matter where you go but having faith that those who are working on your vehicle are looking out for you and are just not looking to make extra money at your expense goes along way.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 07:52 AM
Richard F. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate diagnosis ans speedy work"
My first time...Received a first timer discount. They were ready for me at the reserved time and called me during service to inform me of additional needed safety issue. Gene and Dan were great.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 07:03 AM
Sandra K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT TIME MET"
Everyone at Vulc-Tech is very pleasant and friendly. Nice repair shop to deal with and prices are competitive.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 06:11 AM
Leo L. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
All of you are very helpful and do your very best to satisfy every customer
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:08 AM
Melissa W. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
One of the few car places that doesn't talk down to me like I can't tell a car from an apple.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:04 AM
Robert W. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, good work done on car. A little pricey at times."
great
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 11:15 AM
Marie J. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/inspection"
Being a female I have been taken advantage of many times prior to using Vulc tech. They only recommend services required and rates are fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 09:21 AM
Debra D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 VW State Inspection"
Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:48 AM
David S. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always very nice to deal with and very good quality service
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 01:54 AM
Marie G. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast service, highly recommended"
Thorough check up each time I come in, all problems addressed promptly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 03:57 AM
Laura H. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is top notch"
After owning my 2011 Subaru Outback for only 2 years, the transmission failed and needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, Subaru's transmission is patented and can only be ordered through Subaru. With a patented CVT, I knew the price would be through the roof! But still, the dealer had quoted me what I thought was robbery because my mouth dropped to the floor and my heart sank to my stomach. I needed a second quote and was referred to Vulc-tech by a friend. They came in considerably cheaper (about $500) .. done! Customer service and technical knowledge was what sold me then and is why I come back with my new car now ... even though I live 20 miles away. I never feel like they're trying to dig deeper into my wallet.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:12 AM
Robert J. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Polite and always a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 09:51 AM
Francine L. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Home like atmosphere"
I like the fact that I'm known to the staff and it's a home like atmosphere.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 03:47 AM
Mike T. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Another efficient service experience"
Great job, Vulc-Tech! Another efficient service experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 11:59 AM
Joe H. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old Man Emu Lift Kit Installed on 2015 Grand Cherokee"
The folks at Vulc-Tech really did me a favor in sticking to their promise of a one day installation which is not something I was getting promised anywhere else. The lift install was challenging and I knew that going into it, not really ordinary parts. They utilized their resources and accomplished the job and the re-alignment in the same day. The price was more than I expected by a little but considering that they found a way to make it happen I was ok with that. The guy who did the hands-on work was easy to talk to and knowledgeable about what I was looking to do. Made me feel good about the expected outcome. Well done Vulc-Tech.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 10:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1179 in total