Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1212 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Nancy L. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick repair and communication"
Dropping my SUV off over the weekend with no appointment I was not expecting a quick turn around. I was very pleased to hear that when I called Monday morning a little after 7:30am that it was being looked at already. I was called with an estimate of the repairs required and again when the job was completed. I was able to pick up my vehicle at lunch time and make my after work appointment with no problem.
Thank you so much for the great job.
Nancy
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:04 AM
Francine L. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Always happy with service. This time I should have asked how much changing fluidsvwas going to cost. You should reveal the cost of added service to the appt. it caught me by surprise.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:55 AM
Monica K. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Called for an inspection and it was scheduled and done on the same. day. Very friendly staff.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 02:20 AM
Caryn N. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Live Vulc-Tech"
What else is there to say...live this place ❤️
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 02:07 PM
Ralph C. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never ending candy Bowl"
You provide for your customers a good supply and a good selection of candy. If I were to make one suggestion it would be to start supplying Butterfingers. Otherwise do not change a thing
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 05:42 AM
Mike J. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No worries if you have Vul Tech doing your vehicle service"
You guys are great my last visit with my motorhome was absolutely perfect. Everything perfect and i feel like I have a perfect mechanical motorhome yes it 17 years old but no matter what vehicle I have when I bring it to vul tech I get it back perfect I have done business with vul tech for many years whether I bring our cadillac or my 17 year old motorhome it is fixed perfectly great people to deal with and customer service is oustanding. I have 5 vehicles and we only go to vul tech for our vehiclr maintenance. By the way you get the best tires at the best prices you can find it is a one stop vehicle service center that is the best service center I have ever been to. Great place thank you Vul Tech
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 03:45 PM
Ron M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"70,000 mile check up"
Great service as always!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:49 AM
Timothy K. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy walk-in service with passion"
They have the right can-do attitude along with great knowledge.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 11:05 AM
Bob G. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Had pulsating front brakes fixed. They discussed the options and cost and made suggestions as to best solution. They did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 02:58 AM
Melanie M. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous. schedule in a timely manner .repairs at a reasonable price"
All work done in a timely manner.If you wish not to have them do repairs .no high pressure. Good bunch of people
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 02:41 PM
Gregg C. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease and convenience of getting an appointment"
The repair shop is very honest, both Gene and Dan are great to deal with
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 08:32 PM
Linda L. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"was able to get an appointment the next day. "
The work was done in the time they said it would be.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 05:47 AM
Richard D. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
service was friendly and prompt, oil change was quick, everything was great!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 04:19 AM
Bert D. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake job"
Courteous service, prompt and knowledgeable mechanics
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460L
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 04:59 AM
Theresa E. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection Sticker "
Appt to get inspection sticker was scheduled very easily. Spoke to Dan on the phone and then in person when I dropped off the car. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. I would definitely bring any of my cars there again for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:17 AM
Robert R. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You treat your customers with honestly and fairness and the most importantly, I trust you."
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Those extra things you do for your customers is so appreciated and your repair work and prices are top-rated and fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:07 AM
Margeret L. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOU HVE A STEADY CUSTOMER"
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR WORK,GREAT HELP TO DEAL WITH AND A VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 06:40 AM
Jenniffer K. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always!"
Had my oil change and inspection done. It was done quickly and with great service. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:41 AM
Melinda S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service "
As always, amazing quick service and great prices.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 05:55 AM
William M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
As always, my latest service visit left me with nothing but the feeling of complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 01:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1212 in total