Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1254 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Kristeen P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always"
Anytime I get work done on my car, Vulc-Tech is always more than helpful and willing to fix my issue. They are always friendly, which goes a long way.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:35 AM
Rich P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well organized service"
This was my first time at Vulc-Tech. They scheduled an appointment and took me at the exact time. The inspection service was quick and they took their coupon. What else can you ask for?
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:42 AM
Pamela D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge of the personal "
Great service and a clean an friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:25 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Pamela.

Patricia R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer for 7 years"
Easy to get an appointment. Work started on time. Mechanic called me out to see the slight leakage from a rear strut that they will continue to monitor, but assured me that it should be good for another 20-30,000 miles. Coupon deducting $15 from labor cost was immediately applied. Email notices come to alert me to possible work that may be needed. My only gripe is the incessant Fox News.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:01 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your review. We try to do our best when it comes to service and paying attention to our customers concerns. As for Fox news if you come in on Thursday or Friday it will be on NECN. We try to mix it up to make it fair and balanced!!  

Thanks again for trusting us with your vehicle.
Gene

James W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Save time and money again"
very professional, clean on time service, listen to my problems and things get fixed correctly. Dan the man is an excellent service tech
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:14 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you James for the nice review and yes Dan is an excellent service advisor and a nice guy!

Gene

Sandra A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication"
They always keep me updated on the progress of the repairs of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:40 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Sandra.

Crystal F. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family Operated"
Very professional and helpful! Solved a tire issue I've been having for 2 years! Can't thank them enough!!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:19 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Crystal.

Michelle C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fair, and honest"
They remember who you are, service is always done well, and prices are fair. I trust these guys
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:46 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Michelle for trusting us to take care of your vehicle.

Gene

Elizabeth F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People / Quality Work"
Have been going here for all of my repairs and inspections for a few years now. Repairs have been done well and costs are reasonable. My wife brings her car here also.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:26 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you.

Debbie B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly nice people work there "
I had a nail in my tire and thought it needed to be plugged but they said it had not gone thru so it did not need to be plugged and did not charge me. that was very nice of them and I appreciate it very much..... very nice people
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:45 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for your kind review Debbie.
Gene

Dawn B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication! Ease of setting up Appointments! "
Great group of people I will continue to bring my little 1989 VW to them knowing I will always have great service & honesty! Thanks Dan
Vehicle: Volkswagen Cabriolet
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:42 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the review Dawn and we look forward to do our best to keep your 89 VW safe and running its best.

Gene

Pamela D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and they are very helpful in discussing what needs to be done "
Very polite and very professional
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:51 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Pamela.

Gene

Donald S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Except as noted below, work was fine."
I asked you not to replace wiper blades as they were new. Whoever did the work didn't examine them careulkly
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:14 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Hi Don, thank you for the review. The wiper blade replacement was an oversight on our part we knew the vehicle needed them replaced but the technician did not get the message you had done them yourself so i will issue you a credit on your account for a free state inspection that you are scheduled to have next week. Thank you for your longtime patronage.
Gene

Joseph M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service price and loaner car"
Thanks for the great service
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:46 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the nice review and thank you for trusting us to service all your vehicles.

Gene

Jeff P. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service - price not so great."
Vulc-Tech has good service and staff is friendly and accomodating. Prices are not great, especially compared to its predecessor, Tate's Garage. However, still very reliable and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 10:38 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the review Jeff. In 36 years of business the most valuable lesson we have learned is the quality of the parts we sell. We only want to do the job one time. The worse thing that can happen is too do the job right but have the part fail and it looks bad on our business when that happens not to mention the possibility of being broke down on the side of the road. Our warranty is 2 years parts & labor unlimited mileage which is the best around becuase we use the highest quality part we can get.
Gene

James M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness"
They do very good work
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:56 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you James.

Gary R. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Inspection"
We had our car inspected and LOF on 6/29/17. Unfortunately I forgot the reg. My wife went back on 6/30, to be told asked if she had an appt and if not it would be 20 mins or so. The job yesterday was on 30 mins. Or under
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:49 PM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the review Gary, i am sorry your wife had to wait several minutes but we had other customers waiting who had appointments to have their vehicle serviced. 

Gene

Mike J. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and customer support"
Prompt service I have bought 3 sets of tires for my vehicles over the last 2 years. Great pricing and service is outstanding. I know when I get my vehicle back from vul tech after service I,m ready to go. Highly Recommend
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:44 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the nice review Mike, it is customers like yourself that make owning a businees very satisfying and thankful. Its a relationship that needs to work both ways.
Thank you and we appriciate your business greatly.

Gene

Terence W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff"
I always get quality information to allow me to make an informed decisions about my vehicle. They present me with options and make it easy to decide what to do.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:53 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Terence.

gene

Kathy B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honest "
Easy to do business with and comfortable waiting area. Very clean.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 03:30 AM
GENE Q. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Kathy.

gene

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1254 in total