Wayne's Automotive Group Inc.


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

611 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
DAVID L. J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great customer service and competent work. You can ask for anything else
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:31 AM
BYRON T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
As always, we received the most excellent service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:41 AM
Chad A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chad said this business was helpful and they gave him the information he needed.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE and JANE M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Service"
I can always count on an honest appraisal of my car trouble, and quality repairs.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:45 AM
BOB G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine repair"
Done correct and timely. I'll return
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:13 AM
Jenne R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
They were very thorough, quick and efficient. I was very happy with their service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:05 AM
PAT G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer is a high priority"
Best auto repair shop have EVER been in !
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:11 AM
TERESA M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The girls in the office!!!"
Service is just Super as it has been. 👍
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:19 PM
DEBORAH B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fair, fast and honest"
This group of people are super. You can always count on them to be fair and honest which means the world to me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:43 AM
William M. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so friendly and helpful"
I was having a problem with one of my tires that I purchased from the Dodge dealership here in town (Morehead) and unlike them Wayne's said bring it in the next day and we will look at it. They checked the alignment and balanced the tires and it seems to have fixed the problem with the tire bouncing. When I left the Dodge place the service manager had me so mad that I said I will never go back there again but when I left Wayne's I said thank you because the were so nice.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 03:55 AM
CLIFF L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, not cheap, "
You get what you pay for. Hope you stay good...and not raise prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:05 PM
Ray S. on 07/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"could not find problem"
took 07 civic to them - said needed new plugs and ignition coil - paid 247 still misfires still horriible gas mileage - temp guage went up - replaced thermostat - paid 150 - still temp rises still misfires - so 407 for nothing - car gets 21 mpg - gave up on the. for tbis problem - will tryto find another mechanic who can figure out why - as of now - car still misfires - shakes - temp goes hot - and gets 21 mpg - they have no answers - charged me that amt yet did not fix problem-that is not fair
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:21 AM
Tara I., Owner at Wayne's Automotive Group Inc. responded on 07/24/2017

Mr. Sterling,
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your vehicle is still having issues. When your car arrived on 6/20/17 it had a missfire on #3 cylinder with a stored P303 cyl 3 missfire code. During this visit we replaced spark plugs and a #3 cyl ignition coil. You then returned on 6/23/17 stating the vehicle was running hot at that time we replaced a coolant thermostat and road tested vehicle with no concerns. You then returned on 6/29/17 complaining of bad fuel economy and check engine lamp coming on and off. At this time we scanned the vehicle and found no problem, no diag codes. Not even history codes, we asked if you could leave vehicle for further diagnostic, but you were unable. We did address the issues you came to us about, you did not mention on your return visits of still having issue of overheating. We did give you a can of seafoam and asked you to try it regarding your fuel economy and to let us know if you have further issues. If you are willing to drop off your vehicle to get further diagnositcs regarding these issue we are more then happy too. But please know we have done all we could at the times you were at our repair facility and feel we had resolved the stated issues at that time. 

Greg G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said this business was quick and they called to let him know when his vehicle would be ready.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jean D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jean said the business provides great service and she has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dee Y. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable quality service"
Reliable quality service.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:09 AM
Susan H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they always give her good service and the last one was no different.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said this business was knowledgeable and fast. Their prices were good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control Chassis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business is always on time and they do a good job. They are always very courteous with their technology.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANIEL G. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff and Excellent servi"
The management and office Staff are very attentive to your automotive needs. The Mechanics do superior service to your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:36 AM
Tyler P. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said this business was very responsive. They had quick turnaround time during the holidays.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 611 in total