ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Raymond M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Judy. She said she always goes to this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nadine R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
They are great - and honest. I trust them completely.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:46 PM
Jenny T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Always treated great at Weissman's!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:58 AM
Katie K. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said she liked that the service was prompt. The staff followed through and they called her when they said they would.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mason P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mason said this business got the job done quickly. The staff quoted him a high price for a new exhaust, so instead they put his old one back together at no cost.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie G. on 09/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"There was this foam like sticky stuff on my seats, in my air vents and my mat had some kind of stuff on it? "
This is the third time something like this has happened. I don't like saying things like this but I thought this could help in a review.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:40 AM
Rick W. at Weissman Automotive responded on 09/12/2017

Spoke with Debbie, we are not really sure what the foam pieces she was picking out of her vents are. Informed her that we were in the engine bay replacing a Coolant Outlet and shouldn't have anything to do with foam getting into her vents, would like her to stop in so maybe we can see what she has going on. As far as stuff on seats and mat, our technicians always use seat covers and floor mats to avoid stuff getting on seats, but if there is something that needs to get cleaned up we will be more than happy to take care of it for Debbie. 

Dawn W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dawn said her son had the work done and he was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gordy D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakes"
great service.replaced calipers,pads,rotors and a oil change.,decent price and even painted the new calipers red like the old ones.thanks guys(and Caryn)
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:59 PM
Doug C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again great service"
Thank you for the great service
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:21 AM
Arlene M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arlene said everyone at this facility is honest and hardworking.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said he was able to get in on the same day for his oil change.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JR K. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Number one in the Business "
A 1 Service
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 02:32 PM
Robert C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat you like family "
Stand behind the work they do!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:42 PM
Mike E. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always do a great job, apreciate the service"
Every time I need service you fit me in and do a great job at a fair price- thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:06 AM
Janna O. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and well done"
Called that morning for an oil change and they were able to get me in when I wanted. They worked on my car right away and I was out in 30 minutes. When checking my tire pressure they noticed a valve stem leak in one of my tires.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:37 AM
Gary E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said they do everything he needs done. He never has to take the vehicle back. It is always fixed right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROY M. on 08/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
Had a good experience with Weissman auto until recently.
I spent between $600 and $700 there trying to get the car to run smoothly and erase thee check engine light from coming on,
Upon picking up the car the engine light was still on but they said I was mainly there just to get the car running right..
I left it there one more day and came in the next morning to pick it up and the battery was dead.
Upon further communication I was told it was my starter.
I decided to fix it myself . Replaced the battery .Starter was never an issue.
Oh yeah, the check engine light is still on.
Very unprofessional .Will not go back.
Wish the owner would have been there .Nice guy from the few time Ive met him.
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 02:14 PM
Rick W. at Weissman Automotive responded on 08/16/2017

Roy came in with his 1987 Chevy Corvette that had a hesitation upon acceleration, we were able to diagnose the issue and fix his hesitation problem, he was then informed that the check engine light is still coming on due to possible wiring issues that would need further diagnostics ( Roy DECLINED further work or more diagnostics as long as his hesitation issue was gone and he was also informed that the check engine light will be back on ) not sure where the confusion is but he was aware the light will be back on. As far as Roys NO START problem, we informed Roy that the battery may be weak and need replacing due to the fact it went dead a few times for us during diagnostics to find hesitation issue. When Roy came to pick up his vehicle it was dead, he then stated he has been having this problem and said "it would sometimes click a few times and then sometimes start" we never told him it needed a new starter, after he explained that we told him that sounds like a possible starter issue based off his description of his problem.... again not sure where the confusion is ?

Richard C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he was very pleased with his service.
Vehicle: Subaru BRZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Barb. She said they liked this business. They got her in right away and they seemed knowledgeable.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Justin K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said this business was thorough and clear about the service.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total