Whitman's Cornelius Auto Care Ctr


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

6 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Dave J. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sue Johnston"
It's good to know my car is dependable thanks to your inspections. I feel very satisfied with your service. Thank you
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 06:06 AM
Mars H. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car care"
They were there when l needed them and did the work that needed to be done. I traveled four days to Fairbanks, AK and did not have any problems.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:18 PM
Steve W. on 09/06/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Sub Par"
Over priced labor. 100 bucks to pull out a brake shim? Please it took him 25 min total. Ended up having to go back to get his worked fixed by another mechanic.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:21 PM
David W. at Whitman's Cornelius Auto Care Ctr responded on 09/08/2011
The total time for diagnose and repair brake noise was at least 1 hour. Also he was given the option to replace the brake pads but declined as it was not a safety issue.
Nick W. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I found that I can trust Dave and the others at Whitman's to give me honest feedback about my vehicle and the proper priorities of needed maintenance work.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:13 AM
David B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Whitman's Cornelius Auto Care Center"
Excellent service! Very fast and clean. Did the work I wanted done and not other work. I appreciate that. I would definitely recommend Whitman's.
Service Date: 08/24/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:21 AM
Chris B. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
I was very pleased with the way I was treated and I will continually take my business back to them.
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 09:10 AM
Displaying all 6 Review