Wieland's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

521 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
JOHN S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly anf knowledgeable staff "
I was pleased with the service that I got and will be a repeat customer
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:38 PM
CRAIG S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Craig"
I was quite pleased with the repair work performed by Wieland's Auto Repair. They did exactly what they said they would and did it when they said they would. The owner even spoke with me and thoroughly explained what they did to my vehicle and what services will be needed in the future to maintain my vehicle.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:49 AM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. We are exteremely happy to see such satisfied customers!

Matt Wieland

Paula H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paula said the business employees are pleasant to be around and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairing the a/c"
I stopped in to the shop to see if Matt could take a quick look at the a/c in my truck. I thought he would give me an appointment for one day next week but he brought the truck in right then and found the problem quickly. He showed me the broken part and gave me the price for a new one installed. He told me he could have the part to his shop in 20 minutes and could get me fixed up shortly. I said go ahead and asked if he could check the freon in the system since I've never had to get into it in the 14 yrs I've owned the truck. The freon was a little low and while he waited for the other part to deliver he took care of the freon. The new part arrived and he installed it and had me on my way. It is a "breath of fresh air" doing business with Matt and his staff, not all repair shops are as forthcoming as Wieland"s. Trust is something that has to be earned and Matt Wieland and his staff have done that for me. No one likes to spend money on car repairs but Wieland's makes the experience a pleasant one. I am now what would be known as a regular customer. Thank you Matt!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:09 AM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We try our best to accomodate all of our customers and are happy to take care of your repair and maintenance needs. Thank you for the great review!
Sincerely,
Matt Wieland

BOB W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"End of Summer"
Summer drawing to a close and time for oil change and detailing. As always from scheduling to completion Wieland's Auto Repair is outstanding, putting customer first, friendly and efficient. Would never consider going somewhere else. Thank you Wieland's Auto Repair.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:40 AM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great review. We are committed to our customers and their satisfaction.
Sincerely,
Matt Wieland

MIKE F. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication"
Matt communicated with me like a customer and not like a VIN. I appreciated his immediate responses to my questions and plan to return for service on all my vehicles.

Mike
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:18 AM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for your honest and valued response! We love hearing that we are doing our jobs! Thank you for the great review.
Matt Wieland

Catherine W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance"
As always I am so very happy with the service I received and will always be a customer of Wieland's Auto Repair. I appreciate it so much that my car is taken care of quickly and professionally. I also appreciate the service reminders that are sent to me so that I can keep up on what my car needs. Thank you for taking such good care of my automobile.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:49 PM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the great review! We are also very thankful for your patronage and continued satisfaction. We strive to be the best and are always continuing to grow and become better technicians for our valued customers.
Matt Wieland

CHRISTINE M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Concienous
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:28 AM
Rob T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said he likes the good service the business provides. Matt is friendly and he provides information he needs about the safety and importance of his vehicle. He said he has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Valued Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 VENTURE"
QUICK TO DIAGNOSE AND FIX, AS THIS IS ONE OF OUR DELIVERY VEHICLES. THANKS MATT
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:22 AM
GARY B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location, cleaness ,service"
happy
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:16 AM
JUDY L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable"
Affordable, great service with a smile.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:59 AM
BARB T. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barb"
Good location, friendly and prompt service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:12 AM
JEFF B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Prompt and Reasonable"
Was able to get in quickly and was charged a reasonable rate. This is a top notch shop.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:58 AM
Ed D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service every time I come in. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:28 AM
Bob H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he is a repeat customer of this business. They are an excellent business that does excellent work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert F. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry V. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business is really good to him and they do a really good job.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick F. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm A. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
best service garage in bryan
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:03 AM
Matt W. at Wieland's Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Wow! Thank you for the great compliment and review!
Matt Wieland

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total